Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol ASAP Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ASAP Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 71 << ... 1 2 3 ... >>
5

"Very handy for the terminal."

May 23, 2015
5

"Using KLM out of Bristol , we booked online and used Meet & Greet . Splendid ! On time for collection and delivery - pleasant to deal with and not much more than long stay car park , with much less hassle !"

April 29, 2015
5

"Really impressed. Have used many Meet & Greet Services, but this one was the best. Driver waiting for us when we arrived to drop off car and also waiting when we arrived even though our flight was half hour early. Can't fault the service. Thank you."

March 18, 2015
5

"Great service."

December 18, 2014
5

"Excellent service. Will use them every time . Friendly and extremely efficient, Thankyou!"

December 5, 2014
5

"Many thanks for your excellent service meet and greet great value and the car waiting for us even thought we were 30 mins early.

Thanks again
Carole"

December 1, 2014
4

"Great service. There when we arrived both coming and going, even when we arrived back early."

November 11, 2014
5

"Very good service, everything happened as it was promised.....car whisked away when we got to the terminal and then waiting for us on our return when we'd collected our luggage.....excellent service and reasonably priced!"

October 16, 2014
5

"A great experience. Returning on a late flight, it was great to have the car delivered to the "arrivals" and be on our way home as soon as the luggage was collected. No waiting around for shuttle buses and moving luggage several times.
The customer service was excellent and I would hesitate to use the service again."

September 23, 2014
5

"Fantastic service. Car picked up and returned immediately with no fuss. Will definitely use again."

August 23, 2014
5

"Fabulous service, early 4am start with no problems, and collection on return prompt. Excellent 5 star service, and very well priced.. One less thing to worry about."

August 19, 2014
5

"Excellent service; swift, efficient and polite plus value for money. Thank you!"

August 18, 2014
4

"Slight miss understanding when we arrived at the airport to depart. Was waiting for half an hour for car to be picked up. We called and said that we would be late and would arrive in 20mins but nobody met us there and we had to call twice before somebody came. When coming back to collect the car, we cannot fault this company. We called once we got off the plane and collected luggage and our car was there waiting for us and the man was very polite and pleasant. Thanks very much."

August 17, 2014
5

"Very pleased with ASAP parking, no waiting around for us, 2 grand children in tow, perfect service, looking to book with them soon."

August 3, 2014
2

"Great at arrival. Terrible when we returned. No answer from phone calls and kept waiting for nearly half an hour. Not a barrel of laughs when your out in the cold at 3.00am and worrying where your car is. Spoilt a lovely holiday in a way."

July 1, 2014
5

"Great speedy but extremely friendly service. Will definitely be recommending to all of my family and friends who are using Bristol Airport."

May 14, 2014
5

"Excellent service with a smile, cannot fault, really took the hassle out of flying from bristol airport."

May 6, 2014
5

"Excellent service very prompt very friendly, our flight was delayed but when we telephoned when we arrived at the airport there was no hanging around would recommend 100% and definitely use them again, thank you very much"

February 16, 2014
5

"Cheerful and efficient service. Car delivered almost immediately on our return. Suggest driver has torch for customer to check car if returning at night. Would use again."

December 30, 2013
5

"Excellent service. Driver was waiting for us at the airport on both the departure and return journey.
Will definitely use them again."

November 16, 2013
5

"A fantastic service, fast and efficient , polite staff, absolutely brilliant! Have used another company before where we had to wait around then be ushered onto mini buses sometime splitting the family up! Would recommend park and go to all my friends and family!"

September 4, 2013
5

"Excellent personal service and I would highly recommend it. The speed of my vehicle collection and drop off was outstanding1 Thank you."

September 1, 2013
5

"Brilliant service, would recommend it to all my friends. Well done couldn't fault it"

August 26, 2013
5

"What a great service - Thanks will certainly use again - Even though we got through Customs really quickly they were there waiting for us and so helpful loading and unloading luggage - Great 5*'s"

August 26, 2013
5

"Fast and efficient service and cheaper than normal parking. There as soon as we got to pick up point . No complaints at all"

August 15, 2013
5

"Was easy - was the quickest meet off the plane have ever received. Would recommend. Drivers very friendly."

August 6, 2013
5

"A reallt first class service. No complaints whatsover and cannot think of anyway to improve this service. There was no waiting for your employees upon arrival or departure. Many Thanks and we will be using you again in future.

Regards

Darryn"

August 5, 2013
5

"Very helpful & courteous. We arrived early and came home late but we were met the moment we appeared both times which was excellent. Thank you."

August 3, 2013
5

"one of the best services i have received, courteous drivers. Who were waiting at start and end of trip . Brilliant !!!"

August 1, 2013
5

"Fantastic service - does exactly what it says on the tin at very competitive prices compared to on site parking. Would definitely use again."

July 23, 2013