×

Bristol ASAP Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol ASAP Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ASAP Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 105 2 4
4
Review stars

"Very good service prompt and on time.........which I wasn't on departure. Thank you"

September 27, 2017
4
Review stars

"First time I have used this service and what a great experience it was. Excellent service, will definately use again!"

September 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service.."

September 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent all round service"

September 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"We were impressed with service and quickness of collecting and delivering of car"

August 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent and efficient service 17"

July 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service efficient and pleasant, one hassle taken care of."

June 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent speedy service "

June 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Does what it says on the tin! Fine"

May 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good efficient friendly service. Hardly any waiting involved."

May 6, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very pleased with the friendly service. We were met immediately we arrived at the drop off point. Photos of the car were taken by the person collecting it. Paperwork was signed and off we went. It's only a two minute walk to the terminal building. When we return from holiday, we rang them on exiting the terminal building. We only had to wait one minute before the car arrived at the collection point (same place as the drop off). We would recommend this service. For a reasonable cost, it takes the hassle out of parking your own car at the airport ! "

April 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service would recommend"

December 29, 2016
5
Review stars

" Very good price & service "

December 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Staff were very good.I will not hesitate to recommend to others.Keep up the excellent service."

September 15, 2016
1
Review stars

"Waited for over 30 minutes after my call for my car to be returned. Car damaged whilst in their care, no response to numerous e-mails and telephone calls. I will never use them again."

September 2, 2016
1
Review stars

"Never using again. Made us wait 60 mins after our flight. Promised refund and then never replied to our emails. Still no refund. AVOID. "

January 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Terrific service, couldn't fault it. No fuss, does what it says on the tin."

November 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very easy, very prompt, very friendly, VERY IMPRESSED!"

November 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"I FOUND THIS TO BE A VERY SERVICE PICK UP AND DELIVERY WENT VERY WELL AND TO TIME THANK YOU"

October 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good, simple and easy and very reasonable price."

October 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Meeting and collection both very efficient."

September 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"Left the car. Picked up the car. Perfect timing at both stages. Very good price. Top quality service. "

September 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Impressed with service at start and finish. Particularly pleased to see that the mileage and condition of car was noted at the airport, only time we have experienced this, giving you confidence that the car would not be abused in any way."

September 12, 2015
2
Review stars

"An anxious experience! Called number given when 10 mins from airport but guess what? Number unavailable. After about 20 mins of trying and trawling the internet for other possible contact numbers spoke to a lady who said to try the number again. Still no response. Eventually, called back by the lady who asked us to drive to meet and greet where someone from another company said they would have our car! As time was getting late, we had no option other than to leave our car with him! Thankfully things turned out ok and our return collection went smoothly. However, clearly some explanation for our situation should have been forthcoming."

August 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent I would happly recommend to anybody."

August 21, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good service, and most of all, excellent value"

July 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"A1 RELIABLE FIRST CLASS SERVICE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND "

July 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Efficient and friendly even when flight delayed. "

July 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"first rate would definitely recommend to everyone "

June 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Brilliant, have been transformed to meet & greet!????"

June 10, 2015