Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol A4 Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol A4 Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 130 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
5

"Excellent all round"

August 3, 2016
5

"Excellent service thank you"

July 30, 2016
5

"Really prompt service as usual - can't fault it, having used it several times previously - excellent value"

July 28, 2016
5

"Very pleased with service,know hanging around both driver's very polite. Would definitely use again."

July 15, 2016
5

"Excellent, quick service. Will definitely use again."

July 14, 2016
5

"Quick, efficient and friendly"

July 8, 2016
5

"We have used many meet and greet companies but this was definitely the best so far. Not only the cheapest but the quickest to collect on the outward and returning journeys. I will definitely use them again."

June 21, 2016
5

"I used to use Bristol Valet Parking - but they ceased about a year ago. I have used J and J's Parking - Disaster - They buckled my wheel trim and when I complained - terrible service. Used Bristol Park and Fly Meet and Greet - Had to wait 30 mins for car to be picked up and 30 mins for car to be brought back - Have been given a free stay. A4 Meet and Greet - BRILLIANT. - You tried the rest now use the BEST. - Arrived Friday 15/1/2016 @ 5:00 - someone was there to take my car. Arrived back at Bristol on 18/01/2015 - Called them at 1:00 pm - my car was in car park by 1:08 - Brilliant, Fantastic - Lovely young man delivered it back, and didn't mind lifting suitcases into my car. Would highly recommend."

January 19, 2016
5

"Completely professional and prompt service on arrival and the car was waiting for us perfectly on schedule on our return - fully recommend"

October 13, 2015
5

"We found the service to be excellent. The drivers were polite and on time both on our outward and return journeys. we will definitely use Bristo A4 Meet and Greet again."

October 12, 2015
5

"Excellent service, the drivers were very polite & friendly. Would have no problem recommending park & go & will definitely be using them again *****"

October 11, 2015
5

"This was the second time we have used A4 meet and greet,much like the first time it was faultless,our flight was delayed by an hour on return but didn't seem to bother them,car arrived and no extra charges.Will definitely recommend and use again.Well done."

October 10, 2015
5

"Great service with friendly staff. Had to return earlier and was concerned there might be a mix up. Had no need to worry turned upon time when we arrived in the early hours. Would definitely use again."

October 10, 2015
5

"i cannot fault your excellent service. i arrived earlier than anticipated and after my phone call I was met at the airport. The return journey was the same, although I did not call, my niece (Jill Daplyn) made the call for us both and again my car was waiting for me, plus my exit coin!
Not pocket money as I had hoped!! thank you again. i have your number on my phone for the next trip"

October 5, 2015
5

"Thank goodness for meet and greet! This is worth paying extra for, so easy and stress free! Dropped our car off right near the covered walkway and handed the keys to the driver. On our way home we called as we were at the baggage reclaim and within 5 minutes our car was ready for us at the drop off point again, fab!!! Thank you"

September 23, 2015
5

"Excellent service . We arrived at 3.30 am and the attendant was there on time and was very polite. On the return he was already there and even gave us a £1 coin to get out of the car park!!!"

September 21, 2015
5

"Brilliant service - I would recommend to anyone and will definitely use the company every time I travel from Bristol Airport in the future! When I got lost on the way to the airport in the early hours of the morning, I phoned the company and spoke to a lovely gentleman who knew the area, managed to work out where I was and gave perfect directions to get me back on the right road to the airport - very, very helpful - without him we might have missed our flight. Thank you so much for the fab service!"

September 15, 2015
5

"Very compitent"

September 14, 2015
5

"Excellent service. I would use it again"

September 14, 2015
5

"A fantastic service. Arrived at Bristol Airport 5 am and driver waiting for us and on return landed 1am and again driver waiting. Good price. Will definitely use again."

September 11, 2015
4

"The rate for the Meet and Greet was half the price of using the official Bristol Airport Rate. They were waiting for us on the outgoing flight and upon our return. Service efficient and polite in both instances.
The only gripe I have is that upon our return, I phoned them after picking our luggage up as instructed which was just as well as we had to wait for a while for the second case to arrive on the carousel.
When we got out to the drop and go area we were met by the driver who helped us with the cases, gave me a £1.00 coin to exit the car park and he quickly "legged" it which I thought was slightly odd at the time.
When we arrived at the car park barrier it flagged up that we had to pay £5.00 as the car had been there for the best part of an hour!
In other words the driver had anticipated when we would exit the terminal building rather than wait for our call when we had the luggage in our possession.
Other than that the service was excellent value for money and I would use them again."

September 11, 2015
5

"excellent friendly helpful service"

September 2, 2015
5

"All went smoothly. No complaints. Would definitely use next time"

August 27, 2015
5

"Excellent service. For only a small extra charge we opted for airport meet & greet instead of having to bother parking our car our selves. We were slightly late in dropping our car off due to bad weather and unfortunately got diverted to another airport which made us very late in collecting our car. Meet and greet were very friendly and understanding with time delays. This is the second time I have used meet & greet and will be continuing to use this service when flying from Bristol airport."

August 26, 2015
5

"Prompt and friendly service - even though our plane was delayed until 2am! Will certainly use again"

August 24, 2015
5

"We had to give estimated times of arrival at the airport to drop off and pick up car when we got back and both times we were quite a lot earlier than we had said, however this was not an issue with A4 meet and greet and they were with us within 5 minutes of us calling them. Very efficient and friendly staff. Would definitely use them again and highly recommend them."

August 7, 2015
5

"Very slick operation with absolutely no issues. Worry free and would I use this service again- Yes."

July 27, 2015
4

"Driver was there to meet me as I arrived. Handover simple. Misunderstanding on my return in that when I made the call I was told the driver would be there shortly. I positioned myself so I could see the cars entering the car park. However my car was already there so I spent 10 minutes waiting before I took a walk further up the car park and spotted my car. Car checked as advised, no damage. No unexpected mileage. Would use the service again and would recommend them."

July 3, 2015
5

"Efficient service and very personable drivers. Kept up to date on flight arrival for meet and greet making it a fast pick up. Thoroughly recommend this company."

June 13, 2015
5

"This is the first time i have used a Meet and Greet service and i have to say that I was very impressed. No waiting at all and we were both early arriving to leave for our holiday and much earlier coming back than expected. It was no problem and I would use them again next time I fly from Bristol. Thank you for making it totally stress free!"

June 9, 2015