Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol A4 Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol A4 Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 130 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
5

"We left our car for a month. The service was just excellent and the price worth every penny for peace of mind. We travelled with my disabled mother.
We called before we arrived and they were there immediately to help and take the car. On our return I did not call them until we had gone through the luggage area and customs, as I had no signal, but by the time we had pushed my mother's wheelchair to the greeting area, the car was coming in.
Everything was in perfect condition and the staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this company to anyone and we shall certainly be using them again every time we fly from Bristol. Thank you to all of you for making the start and end of our holiday a very pleasant experience. I cannot find one single fault!"

October 4, 2016
4

"Very good, value for money service. Would definitely recommend."

October 1, 2016
5

"Superb!!"

September 28, 2016
5

"Really good company to use.
No messing around when I got the the airport or coming back,they even gave me the money to get out of the car park at Bristol!
Will be using this company again for sure????"

September 27, 2016
5

"Professional polite and rapid service. No problems at all with all of 5 mins wait to collect and deliver car on trip. Thanks it made it alot easier and painless."

September 24, 2016
5

"Awesome service. Ready and waiting for us on departure and arrival. Door to door can't beat it."

September 22, 2016
4

"I was very pleased with the cost of parking and the booking system.

I found the meet and greet part quite confusing as there is not enough space at Bristol Airport, especially with the taxis etc. coming and going.

I also was not happy to be told that I had to wait to be met at the airport because there were 4 planes landing at the same time. This should not affect my reservation."

September 21, 2016
1

"This is the first time I have ever used a Meet and Greet service..... Guess it will be my last...
The meet was on time and a very pleasant girl promptly met us following the call I made as per the instructions.
I had intended to screenshot my mileage and fuel but stupidly forgot.
When we returned we again followed their call procedure. We had a bit longer wait since they rang to ask us to confirm which car was ours and all seemed well when it arrived. I checked the outside for any obvious damage but it seemed fine. As I drove off I noticed my heated seat was on and both my rear headrests had been raised - I never raise these as I rarely carry rear passengers. I had left my car with just over half a tank of fuel but it now registered about a third. My car is a VW Passat diesel and averages about 50 miles to the gallon
On arriving home about 30 minutes later I notice my key was damaged. The key is of a type that slots into the dash and is pressed to start the vehicle. The chrome top of it had partly been pulled away...... I would assume someone had tried to pull the key out of the dashboard rather than pushing it in which allows it to release.
I rang A4 immediately to report the key damage and was told to ring them again on Monday morning. I did this and to be fair was told to ring them to resolve the issue after I had visited the main dealer. I drove 10 miles to the dealership who fortunately managed to sort the key for free. A new key would have been £225.
There is little point challenging A4 regarding the obvious use of my vehicle since I am unable to evidence this..
Most of the reviews of A4 were very positive which persuaded me to use them.
I hope my review will will encourage people to be more astute than I was in considering using this firm."

September 21, 2016
5

"friendly, efficient, helpful"

September 20, 2016
5

"Great service, really quick dropping off my car which made it easy to leave the airport. Contact was even provided out of working hours on Facebook which was very useful! Would definitely recommend."

September 19, 2016
4

"A very efficient and courteous service on departure and arrival. Would use the service again."

September 18, 2016
5

"Prompt friendly service - ideal"

September 17, 2016
5

"Great service"

September 17, 2016
5

"Excellent, quick and efficient pick up and return even at 11.45pm. Would recommend"

September 17, 2016
5

"This was the 1st Time I used a meet & Greet option at an Airport because I have always felt it strange handing over my Car to someone I don't know.... How Wrong was I.
Let me Say that This is the Only Way I will ever park at an Airport Again, The Service is 1st Class.
My Flight Out was on a Saturday Evening at a nice time of 19.55pm, so I arrived at the airport about 17.30pm, I Telephoned A4 Company appx 20 Mins before arriving and their Driver was there waiting for me at the Drop off/Pick Up Car Park, 2 Mins later we are in Departures checking in, "Great Service.
However on the way home my Flight was not arriving in Bristol until 04.30am (Not a nice time of the morning). However I telephoned A4 as I came through customs and my Car arrived at the Drop off/Pick Up within a Couple of Minutes, there was no Waiting Around and No Fuss. I must Encourage everyone to use this Facility as it takes the Hassle and worry about where to Park your Car.
Thank You A4 I Will 100% be using you again."

September 14, 2016
5

"Excellent service from start to finish."

September 13, 2016
5

"Quite simple - It worked. We were met on time at both ends of our holiday. We waited no more than 3 minutes on arrival for our car to be delivered. Hassle free"

September 10, 2016
4

"Good service, booked meet and greet for our recent holiday. Driver was very friendly on collection. Flight was delayed by four hours on return but this was not a problem and car was there in minutes after we called. Would use again without hesitation. 6966"

September 7, 2016
5

"So easy & convenient. Couldn't recommend more highly. Fantastic"

September 1, 2016
5

"Excellent service again from A4. Second time I've used them and will continue to do so - drop off was done and dusted in about 2 minutes and pick up was spot on, rang them as I was walking out of the arrivals hall and the driver was turning into the express car park as we got there. No waiting at all. Well done guys, thanks."

September 1, 2016
5

"Used for the 3rd time this year - Fantastic - when they said my car would be a couple of minutes, spot on - no sooner than I had walked from arrivals my car was there. Well Done - you beat all the other cowboys that operate from Bristol Airport. Nice guys ."

August 31, 2016
5

"Very polite, fast service will use again"

August 29, 2016
5

"Great service, quick and easy with children, would definitely use again."

August 28, 2016
5

"Great service by all staff. Excellent value for an excellent product. Happy to recommend and to use again. Thanks"

August 25, 2016
5

"excellent service quick and friendly"

August 24, 2016
5

"Fantastic. Really quick and efficient service"

August 15, 2016
5

"Everything you would wish for. Car collected immediately on arrival and waiting for us on departure. Would definitely use this company again."

August 10, 2016
4

"All worked to plan with drop off and pick up. Only negative was that the driver obviously smoked and my steering wheel, therefore my hands stank of cigarettes."

August 10, 2016
5

"This was our first time using A4 Meet and Greet and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to friends and family. From drop-off to pick-up all went perfectly. We were especially happy when we returned at 1:00 am. I called from the hall while the ladies used the facilities, and the A4 employee was waiting for us with the car two minutes later. Having used meet and greet services at different airports on at least 6 occasions previously, my wife and I both remarked: Meet and Greet is really the only way to go! Thank you for the excellent service provided."

August 6, 2016
5

"Very smooth, out and back. First class service."

August 4, 2016