Bristol A4 Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol A4 Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 170 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... >>
5

"This was by far the most efficient pick up service (and he was a cheerful helpful guy too) also the drop off again on our return 3mins he was there... even gave us a £1 to get out of car park!! WELL DONE Meet and Greet ... very impressed!! Highly recommend.. Thank you"

September 5, 2017
5

"This was one of the cheapest options and also the most convenient. This is the second time I've used this company and I've had good service from them on both occasions."

September 4, 2017
5

"Very efficient. They were there waiting on our arrival and they arrived 3 mins after we called them on our return (before we made it to the carpark). Very friendly driver."

September 4, 2017
5

"excellent service thank you. i will definitely use this service again and recommend it to all my friends. They do exactly what they say they will do - down to the minute,"

September 2, 2017
5

"Excellent and express service, waited no more than a minute for drop off and pick up. Helpful on the phone. Car well looked after. Highly recommend will be definitely using them again."

August 31, 2017
5

"outstanding service"

August 30, 2017
5

"Great service, our car arrived as we exited the terminal. Would definitely use again."

August 30, 2017
5

"Very impressed. Polite and prompt, after delays and waiting around it was refreshing to find my car outside the airports ready to leave."

August 28, 2017
5

"Brilliant"

August 25, 2017
5

"very easy and great service - took all the hassle out of airport parking - thank you!"

August 21, 2017
5

"Polite, prompt. Driver was waiting for us when we arrived and there when we returned. No complaints."

August 20, 2017
5

"Very professional and reliable service. Car had 10 miles on the odometer for parking and return. Reasonable as long as you've got enough fuel in it! Would use again."

August 19, 2017
5

"Excellent service from start to finish! So easy to do and saves stressing about where you've parked your car and trying to find it and organise shuttle buses etc. Most definitely will use again. Thank you."

August 16, 2017
5

"Used this facility at other airports previously, but the service this time was fantastic. Would not hesitate to recommend them to everyone"

August 14, 2017
5

"Spot on service from the meet and greet team."

August 12, 2017
5

"Spot on. Waiting for us on arrival and bang on time on our return. Just what we needed."

August 11, 2017
5

"Very good service"

August 10, 2017
5

"Could not have been better. They we waiting for us as we drove up to the airport and our car was delivered back to us precisely as I walked through to the express drop point in Bristol on our return home.
We have used you now a number of times and will continue to do so if this level of service is maintained.
Thank you A4.
Michael Saunders"

July 28, 2017
5

"So quick and easy to use. Dropped the car of 50m from the terminal entrance, and only had to wait a couple of mins for the car when I got back"

July 26, 2017
5

"Excellent service all round"

July 19, 2017
4

"Very efficient"

July 11, 2017
5

"Good service and on time."

July 5, 2017
5

"The service was just great. They said they'd be in the express car park in a couple minutes, and so they were! The only other thing I would have liked was a second number to phone (just in case). Excellent work guys!"

June 30, 2017
5

"really great service, absolutely no problems at all, fast and efficient, lovely driver met us with a smile and we felt confident leaving the car."

June 30, 2017
5

"Very efficient, no problems, would use again."

June 26, 2017
5

"A4 Meet & Great was an amazing & very courteous service. They videoed around the car when we met them at the airport & delivered it back to us in the same condition & very promptly with no waiting time. Would highly recommend & will definitely be using them again. Thank you A4"

June 23, 2017
5

"Really easy. Prompt, friendly service at both ends of the journey. Couple of minutes walk into the terminal from the car park. Would definately use this company again."

June 20, 2017
4

"Excellent customer service as usual.
I would have left a 5 star rating apart from the fact my car was absolutely covered in bird droppings and I'm not exaggerating. It took me over an hour to wash it all off when I got the car home."

June 20, 2017
5

"So easy and convenient. No significant delay in departure or arrivals collecting our car."

June 18, 2017
5

"As usual prompt good service"

June 11, 2017