Bristol A4 Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol A4 Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol A4 Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 234
5
Paul Hughes

Can not fault this meet and greet company. This was the first time for us to use these and I will definitely use them again. Very easy to deal with.
April 15, 2018

5
Gary Wright

Used these people a few times now and they run a very efficient ship. Always there when they said they would be. Good solid and reliable service
April 9, 2018

4
Simon Lewis

Pick up and drop off went like clockwork Slightly surprised to discover on my return that my passenger seat had been lowered and pushed right back. Odd since the car was received and dropped off by a single individual. This made me worry about all the stories one hears of cars being used as private taxi's while you are away and cost a star On a more positive note I had to ask the driver to return to the airport and let me have my mobile phone which I had left on the dashboard. This was performed within 5 minutes and completely free of charge - a response that I can only describe as exemplary
April 9, 2018

5
Anne Rowlands

Excellent service.
April 5, 2018

1
Tom Matthews

I have used this service multiple times without fault. However, I booked with them for last Sunday and received confirmation of this. Upon arrival it was impossible to get hold of the company. After calling 20 times!!! I got hold of one of the workers who denied that I had a booking with them as he had supposedly picked up all the cars booked for that morning. He then agreed to come and collect my car in "a couple of minutes" however they did not come and collect my car meaning that I have had to leave it in short stay for a week at an extortionate expense. My father has contacted them on behalf of me where they fed him a false story of how their phones were down and that they had someone looking for me in the car park however this is again a lie as I was the only car there so impossible to miss!! DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE. Will never use again as they have not only messed up but lied and offered no compensation apart from 50% off my next booking which is never going to happen. I have now managed to contact the boss who is the rudest person I've ever spoken to, he has also refused to believe one of his dodgy foreign workers.
April 5, 2018

1
Tom Matthews

I have used this service multiple times without fault. However, I booked with them for last Sunday and received confirmation of this. Upon arrival it was impossible to get hold of the company. After calling 20 times!!! I got hold of one of the workers who denied that I had a booking with them as he had supposedly picked up all the cars booked for that morning. He then agreed to come and collect my car in "a couple of minutes" however they did not come and collect my car meaning that I have had to leave it in short stay for a week at an extortionate expense. My father has contacted them on behalf of me where they fed him a false story of how their phones were down and that they had someone looking for me in the car park however this is again a lie as I was the only car there so impossible to miss!! DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE. Will never use again as they have not only messed up but lied and offered no compensation apart from 50% off my next booking which is never going to happen.
March 30, 2018

5
Mr David P Cockcroft

We have used A4 meet & Greet several times before and always found them to be excellent, and this trip was no exception. Especially on this occasion, as our return flight had been delayed by over 12 hours, and we arrived back in Bristol in a blizzard at 11.40 pm, rang to let them know we were coming out with our luggage and our car was delivered back to us by the time we had walked through to the express drop off. We were very impressed and have no hesitation in recommending them to others, we will definitely use them again, they are also fantastic value for money.
March 19, 2018

5
Felicity Rogers

Excellent service. Very easy to book online, prompt communication via email, instructions easy to follow. The driver was punctual both at drop-off and collection, despite a delayed return flight. Staff answered the phone immediately, were helpful and polite. No reason to use anyone else!
March 6, 2018

5
John david greene

no waiting at either arrival/departure, polite courteous driver,will use again
February 26, 2018

5
M B Saunders

Excellent service once again. Even as I had to rearrange return flight to Bristol a day earlier than originally booked I phoned them from abroad and the revised return collection went like clockwork.. Will not think of any other parking provider at Bristol Airport if they keep up their excellent standard of service. Also like the fact they give you a £1 coin to exit the barrier rather than having to rustle around trying to find small change and a £ coin yourself. Mike Saunders
February 23, 2018

4
phil fiander

Everything was great
February 17, 2018

5
Alan G Wood

Very efficient service
February 11, 2018

5
Lesley Dolman

Perfect.. did not wait more than about 5 minutes ondrop off or return flights.. Will use meet and greet with this company again
January 26, 2018

5
Toby Chaloner

Used them numerous times over the years. Helpful, Accommodating, Consistent. Great to have this service at Bristol Airport Thanks Keep it up
January 20, 2018

5
Miss S Rennie

The best meet and greet! The service was exemplary and fast bith arriving and leaving. Will ALWAYS use this service! Well done!
January 15, 2018

5
Maria Couston

Great service
January 12, 2018

5
David Rogers

First time we used this service and it was excellent. We were earlier than expected at Bristol airport for out outbound flight and our return flight was delayed. No problem at all! Prompt, polite and courteous. Will definitely use again. Much better than parking in the car parks.
January 6, 2018

5
Gerald Woodley

Great arrangements and very helpful staff.
December 16, 2017

4
J Du Fresne

Very pleased with friendly and efficient service, car was waiting for me within 5 minutes of going through airport security. Would definitely use again.
December 9, 2017

4
Ian Paul Dunne

We have used your service many times usually 10out of 10 but yesterday it didn’t quite meet the usual. Return phone no was engaged for many minutes and it seemed there were too many cars and not enough drivers. Nonetheless we will us you again next may
December 8, 2017

5
Mrs Selena K Wells

Very pleased with the service I received booking was easy made a phone call as I got there and the person was there to collect car and a call on arrival car there within 2 minutes. Absolutely brilliant service highly recommend and will definitely use again
December 5, 2017

5
Clare rossini

It all worked very well thanks.
November 21, 2017

5
S Gidley

Excellent service, friendly, helpful, hassle free and good value. Many thanks, will definately use again Best wishes Sandra Gidley
November 19, 2017

5
Simon

My wife and I have used this service for quite a few years now, around four or five times a year, and for at least 5 years probably more. We have always been met on time with professional and couteous staff, no matter what time of the day or night. The service has always been competitive in price and we have never had a problem with the condition of our car on return. It is a credit to them that they have always met or exceeded our expectations. A long overdue thank you for looking after us so well for a long time. The pound coin you provide to get out of the car park has always seemed to me so thoughtful as when I return to uk I rarely have any coins in my pocket.
November 7, 2017

4
E Collins

The lady greeter from A4 was a happy no nonsense girl. Picked up the car when arranged and at hotel so we didnt go to terminal. On return she was there with my car in 5 mins max. For our and their peAce of mind woukd orefer a vehicle condition check? But really good service and would use again.
November 5, 2017

4
Mr Reynolds

Very efficient and prompt service
November 2, 2017

5
Carol Endersby

An efficient parking service, with absolutely no hanging about waiting for the drivers, which was refreshing as we have used numerous companies for a Meet and Greet service. My only criticism would be that on the initial phone call to say we were 20 minutes away from the airport, the person answering the phone was very vague and I thought I had dialed the wrong number before he passed me onto someone else. Maybe a telephone customer service appraisal would be extra beneficial!
November 1, 2017

4
Alan Macdonald

A five minute wait at each end, is well worth the value in comparison with other "parkers" Friendly and efficient alan macd
November 1, 2017

5
John Turnbull

The service provided was excellent. The collection of the car prior to our flight departure and the return of the car following our return was 'spot on' and could not be faulted. I would definitely use again and recommend it to others.
October 30, 2017

5
David Spencer

On time in and out
October 27, 2017