Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Birmingham I Can Park and Ride reviews

Birmingham I Can Park and Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham I Can Park and Ride

Showing 91 to 108 of 108 << ... 1 2 3 4
5

"Efficient and pleasant; would use again. Just forgot to open the auto gate for us to leave!!!"

September 27, 2016
5

"Excellent service, but I would like to have seen a map to show where the car park was before booking."

September 26, 2016
4

"This is a good 20 minute transfer from the car park to the airport, so do allow enough time. The site is very secure (part of DVLA car pound) and you will probably need to use the intercom on the gate to be let in and out. Checking car in and out was simple and quick. My transfer to the airport was delayed for some reason (we had a full bus waiting to go but for some reason we didn't leave for another 10 minutes - frustrating). The transfer back was great - no delay at all. This car park is probably best if you are coming from the north of Birmingham - we were coming from the south and as the car park is on the north side (by the M6 around the north side of Birmingham) it means an extra 20 minutes driving time compared to just going to an airport based car park). However, overall good value."

September 23, 2016
1

"Absolutely shocking service! They didn't have nearly enough buses running for the amount of customers who needed taking back to their cars from the airport. After waiting over 2hrs, watching other customers push past each other to get onto the bus because they had waited so long, had other people push in front of us (and our 1yr old son!) they finally had space for us on the bus, for the driver to go and talk to other taxi drivers for 5 minutes. It was 2am (our flight landed at 11.40pm) so we were less than happy to be waiting around! When we arrived back to the office, the manger apologised, saying he had only just come into the office; this was a complete lie... I had spoken to him on the phone at 11.45pm when I called for collection! WOULD NOT USE AGAIN IF YOU PAID ME!"

September 21, 2016
2

"Very disappointing. Didn't have SatNav so was reliant upon written instructions and found these very poor. Called PurpleParking on the number provided, and the gentleman I spoke to couldn't help me with where I was and where I had gone wrong, his solution was "use google maps and you'll be fine" but that is not easy whilst driving.

As time was going on, I had to make a snap decision regarding the viability of trying to find the Purple Parking location, weighed against the risk of missing the flight. I decided I couldn't chance it, and therefore had to write off the Purple Parking fee and pay again to park at the airport. This ended up costing me £110, plus the cost of the Purple Parking booking.

I was very disappointed with this, as I have used Purple Parking several times before, for Bristol, Heathrow and Gatwick, with no difficulty. I would now, however, hesitate to recommend you to friends or colleagues as a result of this less-than-satisfactory experience."

September 18, 2016
5

"Fantastic service"

September 18, 2016
5

"So easy to book and use recommend it to anybody."

September 12, 2016
5

"No hassle, a swept-up service that left us with no complaints at all."

September 12, 2016
5

"Staff were very helpful and very efficient, this made our journey run smoothly. There was a quick pick up from the airport and my car was well looked after. Would definitely recommend to friends and family."

September 12, 2016
5

"Everything went very smoothly & we would def book again in the future. Staff were friendly & happy with all of it"

September 12, 2016
5

"Very quick and efficient system. Will use again and again!"

September 12, 2016
5

"Very easy, stress free, great staff"

September 7, 2016
5

"The service was excellent, prompt and polite."

September 7, 2016
5

"Excellent. No complaints. Will be using you again."

September 7, 2016
5

"Really good service - prompt transport back and forth the airport - would use again."

August 30, 2016
5

"Great service, didn't have to wait either side for a lift to and from the airport. Efficient and very good value for money."

August 30, 2016
5

"We were taken quickly to the airport and on return picked up after a short wait.the drivers were polite and helpful . An excellent service that I would not hesitate to use again."

August 29, 2016
5

"Very good service even at 3am. Nice company to deal with. Would use again."

August 16, 2016