Birmingham Drivefly Meet and Greet reviews

Birmingham Drivefly Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Drivefly Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Drivefly Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 105 of 105
5
Matthew Simpson

Excellent service. Pleasant staff. Good communication with text messages.
October 4, 2013

5
Freda maguire

The servic I received was so friendly an personable. I was greeted in the early hours of the morning with a friendly staff member who wished me a happy holiday. On my return after phoning and making my way to the meeting place staff there again asked after my holiday with such sincerity. Will use thus servic agin and hav already recommended this to friends and colleagues.
September 3, 2013

5
Richard Major

Excellent service thanks. Prompt and courteous.
August 5, 2013

5
rob mawby

Easy to find...car picked up and returned promptly.
July 21, 2013

4
lynda jackson

Service was 1st class, no complaints there. However not sure where you park the car but someone had tried to force the passanger side window open with a screwdriver!!
July 4, 2013

4
Caroline mcbeth

They were very prompt, kept in contact all the time would definitely use them again
July 1, 2013

5
Robert Smith

Excellent service both on drop off and collection. No waiting around!!
June 21, 2013

5
Jeffrey Adams

Happy to say that the whole business 'went like clockwork'
June 16, 2013

5
Jane Watts

Fantastic service, made parking the car so easy especially as we had a horrible flight landing back at 2.30 in the morning. Walked out of the terminal to our car waiting for us - perfect!!
June 5, 2013

5
Tim Hanley

A great experience. We were running late on the drop off but the team were cool about this and we waiting when we finally arrived. On our way back we called as we passed through customs and 5 minutes later the car was delivered. This is definitely something we will do when we travel out of Birmingham airport next year. A first class service.
June 3, 2013

5
Shirley McGreal

Excellent service. No waiting around, very cost effective. Will definitely use them again.
May 30, 2013

4
gerald davis

it would help to make it clearer on dropping off the car, the exact point in the carpark is the meeting point, and what happens if you arrive early, as you cannot alaways judge the motorway traffic
May 23, 2013

5
HELEN PRICE

Excellent Service. Meet and Greeters very polite and efficient. Great sense of humour as we had a very early morning flight. On our return the car was with us within 5 minutes, again excellent customer service and car was immaculate just as we had left it. Highly recommend this company . Thank you.
May 13, 2013

5
Hushad Ranina

Good Service the driver was present for both drop off and pick up on time.
April 10, 2013

5
Les Robins

Excellent service, everything on time and polite and helpful when I returned late at night in freezing conditions
January 17, 2013