Birmingham Blue Circle Meet and Greet (formerly Drive Fly) reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Blue Circle Meet and Greet (formerly Drive Fly) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Blue Circle Meet and Greet (formerly Drive Fly)

1
Gaynor

DO NOT USE. Our car was immaculate when left with Drivefly. It has been returned with thick mud splattered everywhere covering up damage to paint work and damaged sill. When asked by my husband what have you done to my car, agent laughed and said it’s only a car, mate! Agent then swore and called my husband names and became very aggressive. I asked for police to be called and the agent was bundled into a car by other employees as rushed off site. Terrible and frightening experience!
May 20, 2019

1
Scott Bakewell

Do not use, even if they are the cheapest! Returned home, internal and external damaged with scratches. They refuse to accept any responsibility even after photos were uploaded. Customer service is disgraceful. Car was park 15 miles away next to a construction site, came back like it had been on a rally track. Do not use!
May 17, 2019

1
Jennifer Cregg

Left my vehicle in the hands of Drivefly for a long weekend. Returned to find several areas of damage to the exterior of my vehicle, personal goods stolen (i-phone/car technical accessories) from inside my vehicle, along with my service history book and specialist wheel nuts gone. Apart from one scratch, they are avoiding all responsibility. Very upset & disappointed!
February 18, 2019

2
Miss A Beddis

The collection and return of my car was a very good service, I would question why my car did 20 miles whilst I was away, why some loose change had been taken out of it and why it was filthy!!! This company need to explain to customers exactly where their vehicles will be sercurly parked, if secure at all!!!
January 14, 2019

1
Ian Oldham

AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE. Arrived back to Birmingham late evening . Had to find the person with my key as we stood outside vehicle several minutes waiting. As a normal person I don't usually carry a torch with me when I come back off holiday so was unable to see around vehicle properly as the valet parking is quite dark. When I eventually got the keys the bloke just disappeared , i went to my car and drove home. In the morning I noticed mud all over it and even inside car . I then found the scratches. Now , I have had this car 1 and a half months (immaculate) and I now have SCRATCHES, DEEP SCRATCHES on my boot which now have to be repaired. I contacted them and surprise surprise they hide behind their clauses of checking vehicle blah blah blah . Now, I've calmed down now so all I will say is if you want your car to come back looking like it's been used as a tractor and then taken onto a stock car racing circuit for that added dent and scratch look then these guys are for you but, if you're someone who likes the original look of your vehicle as it sits outside your house right now then I advise you to steer clear of this incompetent run cowboy company who will take your money and disrespect your vehicle knowing they would get away with it. PLEASE PLEASE STAY AWAY OR AT LEAST IF YOU USE THEM TAKE A HUGE TORCH WITH YOU.
November 15, 2018

1
Emma

This is the WORST experience I have EVER had of a meet and greet - DO NOT USE! We arrived back and were kept waiting - It was a cold night and we have 2 young kids. When the car turned up my electronic key was not working albeit it was fine when I left the week earlier. So I had to unlock the door using the key which set the alarm off. I said that this was working when I dropped it off and they said not their problem phone the number on the card which I did who when they finally answered said that I needed to speak to the driver who dropped my car off. They both batted me back from one to the other. I finally gave up wanting to get the kids home and when we out all the luggage in found my boot would not shut at all? Completely broken. My car was also filthy - this is appalling appalling. As I said I have used several companies - this company should not be allowed to operate!
October 29, 2018

1
John B Smith

will not use you again
October 25, 2018

2
Bryan Smith

I have just used these for my car parking whilst on a weeks holiday. Firstly i must say when i dropped the car off, i was given a receipt with the number on to ring when coming back. I rang then went to collect the car, it was there no problem, was given the keys and a ticket to exit car park.I had to put an asleep three year old into his car seat and load the car with cases and pushchair, i then had a quick (no more than 90Secs) scan around car, all ok, until i went to leave the car park and put the ticket into the machine where it came up that i had £35 to pay. I immediately sought out the drivefly guy who said that it was my fault as i had taken to long to exit, he eventually let me out without paying the extra. So basically the car parking was ok but be very careful when picking you car up as he might not be in a good mood next time.
September 23, 2018

1
Shah Khan

They picked up my mercedes in error and returned it a day late with the inside covered in ash smelling of smoke, kerbed alloy and ray bans and hugo boss aftershave missing. They are thieves who will not look after your vehicle, or take accountability for any damage or theft either. I can't believe there are people like this. It disgusts me and makes me sad. Authorities have been informed.
September 16, 2018

1
Robert king

Wish I could put zero but can't.i Stress this do not use this company at Birmingham airport.we received our car back after holiday and back of key missing.man who bought car said he noted our complaint and took photo.when we tried to make a claim we was told nothing had been reported.also key ring in car broken no need for them to touch this.they have wiped their hands with us.only a small claim God help if you want anything bigger.it looked like key had got wet and they had forced back off and broke it or lost it,I will never use these again.i seriously suggest you look at other reviews before you book.cheapest definitely not the best.DO NOT USE
August 31, 2018