Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet Parking reviews

Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet Parking

Showing 121 to 143 of 143 << ... 1 2 3 4 5
5

"First class meet and greet and service. The driver met us on time ( in fact we were early, phoned through, and were kept waiting just a couple of minutes). On arrival back in Birmingham we phoned through from the baggage reclaim area and the driver was waiting for us again as we left the terminal. I have used the service before and my experience is that the drivers are all very friendly and helpful. My first choice every time providing you keep the costs competitive. Congratulations."

June 4, 2007
5

"Excellent Service, all as advertised"

June 3, 2007
5

"The airport parking arrangements at Birmingham were first class. The driver was waiting at Birmingham when we arrived and the car was outside to collect as we walked out of the terminal. The drivers were curious, examined the car on arrival for damage and we had a chance to check if any damage had been caused whilst in your car - none found. I would recommend this service to anyone using the airport, I'm hooked would not now use any other parking service - very satisfied"

May 31, 2007
5

"We used the meet and greet service and even when landing at 3:00 in the morning, the service provided was excellent."

May 28, 2007
5

"A really great option when having to deal with strange flight times. Costs less than a return trip in a taxi and the reliability of the system is second to none. The car was well looked after and on our return was just a quick phone call away and hey presto we were in and on our way home. Brilliant thanks again."

May 26, 2007
3

"I found this service very useful as i have 2 small children and arriving right outside departures is a great advantage. The service was excellant on departure and arrival. If there was one small complaint it is my vechicle must have been parked under a tree as when it was handed back to me it was covered in leaves,dirt and bird muck which resulted in me having to pay for a car wash as you could not see out of the windows."

May 21, 2007
5

"Your service is excellent, and CPS was very professional and good value for money, especially if you are departing/arriving at weird times which make other services with a bus service time-consuming.

Top quality!"

May 21, 2007
5

"Excellent service."

May 21, 2007
5

"I couldn't fault the service provided at Birmingham Airport. The driver turned up exactly on time on the outbound journey and although we were late returning and expected to have to wait for our car to be brought, the driver was waiting for us as we came out of the Airport. The interior and exterior of the car were in the same state as they were when the car was left. The only slightly negative comment I could make is that being 2 females with heavy cases, it would have been nice if the driver had offered to help us load them in to the car but as it's not part of the service, I can't really complain. I would definitely use the service again."

May 11, 2007
5

"This is the first time I have used this method of parking at any airport and I will be using it every time possible from now on. Everything worked like clockwork and your staff, both at drop-off and pick-up were punctual and polite.Congratulations on achieving that which you promised!!!"

May 9, 2007
4

"Service was 4/5 except pick up location unclear and late pick up on return."

April 30, 2007
5

"I have to say that this was a truly excellent service that made a fantastic difference to our journey. We were met at the airport within 5 minutes of a mobile phone call. The chauffeur was helpful and couteous and took away the need to find a carpark miles from the terminal and the consequent travel back to get the plane.
This took away a lot of stress at the crack of dawn and let us concentrate on holidaying from the moment we saw the airport.

The return was just as efficient and allowed us to be on our way home seamlessly from the terminal building.

Thank you."

April 18, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Prompt, polite and efficient. Will certainly use this service again."

April 17, 2007
5

"Professional convenient courteous service at a good price. Recommended."

April 17, 2007
5

"The service we recieved was first class. I could not find any fault in it whatsoever. Does it have to be so expensive?"

April 16, 2007
5

"First class service, driver waiting for us on our arrival even though we were early and he arrived within a minute of us clearing departures. I would highly recommend and would definitely use this company again."

April 16, 2007
4

"Very good service"

April 16, 2007
5

"Very impressed and would highly recommend. In fact, i have re booked for a forthcoming journey, very pleased with the service."

April 16, 2007
5

"The service was excellent as always. It makes the beginning and end of a holiday so much easier and hassle free. It is always nice to be met by a friendly face. I will definitely be using your services again."

April 12, 2007
5

"I thought this was an excellent service. I use meet-and-greet all the time at Heathrow and Gatwick and have always had good service but I had not gone from Birmingham before and I wondered if the service would be as good - it was, if not better. We were met on time at departure and arrival (they were there within 5 minutes of my call from the baggage hall) and on each occasion the driver was easy to spot and was very helpful in getting a luggage trolley.
I made sure the mileage was noted on the form arrival (there was a space for it so I expect the driver would have done it anyway) and the car inspected externally. There was only 10 miles on the clock when I picked up the car, so clearly the parking is not far away, and the car was in good condition inside and out.
CPS say their carpark is secure and I have no reason to doubt this claim (one reads of some dodgy going's-on with some other meet-and-greet companies but I don't have any concerns about CPS). As far as I'm concerned CPS give as good a service as I have had anywhere and at a reasonable price. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone."

April 1, 2007
5

"Very prompt efficient service, on time at departure and arrival, the best I've had so far, would recommend this service to anyone and I will be using them again."

March 29, 2007
1

"I was extremely disappointed with the service from CPS and whilst I travel through Birmingham Airport every week and require parking there for the next year, I have moved my parking to the NCP Valet Parking Service.
This is why: It is very unclear and misleading where you actually have to go when arriving at the airport. There is no designated or clearly marked set down area - there are many bus stops at Birmingham Airport!. The CPS driver was not waiting and I had a 20 minute wait until they actually phoned me to see where I was (I had no instruction to call on arrival or mobile phone number to call) - the driver then complained to me that I was in the wrong place!
On my return having called as soon as I had my luggage as I was told to do I had to hang around outside in the cold and dark for 15 minutes until the 1 driver on duty had dealt with another person - i might as well have parked the car in a normal car park!!! This company have lost £2740 worth of revenue!!!!"

March 28, 2007
5

"Arriving at Birmingham Terminal 1 at 4:30 am I found the CPS representative waiting as arranged. I and my family experienced a professional and courteous service both on drop off and collection of the car. I would certainly use this service again."

March 24, 2007