×

Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet Parking reviews

Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet Parking

Showing 91 to 120 of 149 1 2 4
5
Review stars

"Excellent service.Would use again"

March 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"I wish we had known about Using meet & greet years ago it takes all the hastle out of finding,looking,waiting etc for your vehicle when coming back from holiday,will definately be using you again, many thanks."

February 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Does exactly what it says on the tin. Will use nothing else in future."

February 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service. Very prompt. Highly Satisfied. Will recommend to everyone I know."

February 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant - very easy, quick and no problems. Only comment - when i booked wasn't sure if return time was flight time or when i expected to be out of terminal ready to get in car? Didn't cause any problem though."

February 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent! Very efficient - no problems - made the whole travel experience very easy indeed. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks a lot!"

January 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"top class service 100% happy recomend to everybody. staff nice helpfullhad a valet as well will use again why have the hassell well done"

January 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and very helpful man who took charge of my car. It was so easy todrive straight to the terminal without bothering to change with all our luggage on to a bus."

December 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent - Very friendly - professional and prompt - I was well looked after."

November 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"I will be using the service again; everything was carried out professional with no delays from pickup or on delivery, congratulations."

November 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, will use the meet & greet again."

November 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Pay a little more but you don't have the hassle of finding a space, waiting for the bus, rushing around, etc..."

October 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"First time we have used this type of service, and we will definately use it again. Eay to book on-line, staight forward instructions, and prompt, efficient, polite staff. Cannot recommend highly enough."

September 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - the chauffeur was there ready to meet us prior to the outward bound flight, and the car was ready and waiting on our return. Highly efficient and polite. Also the car park in which we met was right next to the terminal - brilliant with 3 children in tow!!!"

September 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"we used CPS again at Birmingham airport and had good service delivered pleasantly and politely. The new rapid drop-off area has improved the service and our car was already waiting there when we rang from the baggage hall. I would make a point of using this company again."

September 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent - person waiting for us on arrival - couldn't have been easier. The car was also waiting for us on our return. The price was very good - I recommend this service to anyone"

August 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the first time that I had used the Personal Parking service, previously I have either parked in the multistorey or used an off-airport carpark and the bus. I shall only be using the meet-and-greet from now on. What an excellent, efficient and convenient way to travel! A quick ring to a mobile when you are 10 minutes from the airport when departing, and when you have collected your luggage on return, is all it takes. For a family of 5, with plenty of luggage it saved a great deal of hassle and stress, I cannot recommend it strongly enough!"

August 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"the whole parking experinece was excellent, we were directed where to drop the car, and the car drop process was clearly organisd.Collection was also easy, the car was ready and waiting for us - although it was difficult to contact someone to confirm that we had arrived and that the car was ready - but overall excellent service"

August 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was a great and convenient experience - will definitely use again."

August 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"An excellent service which made a fantastic beginning and end to our holiday. Everything was just as advertised. Thank you"

August 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"I would certainly use this service every time from now on. This is the first time I have had to drive myself to the airport and the staff talked me in to the drop off point. The car was waiting for me when I came out. It was a great start and finish to a wonderful holiday."

August 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent communication via email prior to leaving car. trustworthy company.car delivered promptly on return. will help out if running earlier or later than advised. have used 4 times now"

August 6, 2007
3
Review stars

"On arrival an absolute joy just to get out of the car, hand the keys over and off we went into the airport. On return we were supposed to make contact when we cleared customs (no mobile phone bit of a problem), managed that and then had to walk to virtually where the multi storey is! A bit annoyed at that as it seems the firm wouldn't pay the £1 to bring the car to where we dropped it off (I would have give them the pound not to troop with the kids and the cases), still you live and learn."

August 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Highly recomended. Drove straight to departures. Met us there and helped us unload and took the car. We walked into departures. Total time taken 5 minutes. Beats parking 5 miles away and then having to cram suitcases pushchairs and kids onto a bus to take you to the airport. The return journey was fantastic because as you collect your bags you ring them and they meet you with the car as you walk out. Will definitely use again as the slight extra cost takes all the hassle out of parking and saves you lots of time, especially when you return and all you want to do is go home."

August 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"The service was efficient, easy to use, and made a great difference to the start and end of our holiday. No hanging around in the cold for a minibus transfer, lugging our cases on and off; we drove right up to the airport, hopped out and our driver took the car off our hands immediately. The drivers were also easy to spot with their distinctive uniforms."

August 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"The increased security at Birmingham airport caused a minor challenge when we left the car as we could not get near T2 as described on our itinerary. However, once in the right place everything was very smooth. The gentleman that met us on our arrival home was extremely polite and helpful, despite having to stand in the rain at 3 o'clock in the morning! He is a credit to your company! We will definitely use this service again-thank you!"

July 31, 2007
4
Review stars

"The terrorist issues didint allow the intended service to be applied and so unavle to fully judge the service. What we saw was good and would use again"

July 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Efficient, prompt and very friendly service - thank you."

June 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service you provided was just what we wanted and I will certainly be back again. I'll be recommending you to my friends and family."

June 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"A super service! Staff were where they should have been when they should have been. Have used them on a number of occasions from Birmingham & they always deliver."

June 25, 2007