×

Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet Parking reviews

Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet Parking

Showing 61 to 90 of 149 1 3 5
5
Review stars

"This was the best "meet and greet" service I have ever used - knocks Purple Parking int a cocked hat! The staff member who handled our car was courteous and extremely prompt. I had absolutely no waiting time at all as I was met as I walked to my car at the agreed location. This was particularly important as my flight arrived at midnight. I will recommend Meteor to family and friends and always use Meteor in future."

August 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"Perfect experience. Would not hesitate to use them again. "

August 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"Easy, slick, efficient and cheap. By far the best value parking service I have come across. Costs virtually the same as long term airport parking, but without the hassle of buses. Just drive to the airport terminal, give them the keys and walk away, and when you get back, thye car is ready outside the terminal building, where you left it. Absolutely first class service at a reasonable cost."

August 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"We found the meteor parking meet and greet simple and straight forward to use , the instructions were clear of where to find the driver in the car park and it saved us a lot of hassle been right outside the terminal when we were carrying skis and a young toddler.It was the same price as the long stay , so would definately use again."

February 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"No worries no trouble great service - Thanks"

February 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"I can say that your service was second to none. I use Purple Parking all the time although usually at Heathrow. At Birmingham it was a perfect service and I would and have already recommended it to others. Your people were there to meet me with perfect timing in both directions for which I was most grateful. Great service and thank you for that."

January 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Absolutely first class service. This was our first experience but it was worry free and faultless. Certainly being using this service next time."

December 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very well looked after. Most friendly staff..even at 1am!!"

May 13, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Everything worked fine. Delay in responding to first phone call both inward and return, but presumably 'cos greeter was on the phone to another customer. But greeter was there, even by the time we got through we were only minutes away. So no problem whatsoever. Will use again."

May 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Everything worked fine. Delay in responding to first phone call both inward and return, but presumably 'cos greeter was on the phone to another customer. But greeter was there, even by the time we got through we were only minutes away. So no problem whatsoever. Will use again."

May 12, 2009
4
Review stars

"Friendly, fast and efficient."

December 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found the service to be excellent. The driver was waiting for me at the allocated arrival area when i arrived, and again when i returned, no fuss, no hassle, no drama."

November 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy to use, staff friendly, car accepted and returned smoothly. The only issue is the need to phone before arrival as there is no good safe place to stop & call when approaching BHX from the main roads on your own. I had to enter the 1 hour free longstay parking for a short while to make the call, which slightly misses the point of meet & greet! Not sure how the problem can be avoided without a permanent staffed dropoff kiosk, but it isn't a big issue. "

November 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Staff was very professional and helpful."

November 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"In a word seemless, form start to finish, will be doing it again"

November 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient service. Have used a 'rival' in the past, but they were unavailable - will never use them again!!!!"

October 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good prompt service car was waiting for us when we came out of the airport."

September 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good service and convenient."

September 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service no delay in being met, and car was there on arrival. Would certainly use again."

August 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. The man meeting us was at the airport when we arrived and was also waiting for us when we arrived back from our holiday. I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again."

August 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Impeccable. Staff were amazingly helpful - went smoothly. I shall definitely use again"

August 13, 2008
4
Review stars

"We were very pleased with this sevice and would definitely use it again. We thought that the staff we dealt with were courteous, professional and polite both on the telephone and in person. The service was seamless, our car was waiting for us on our return journey, we were accommodated on our outward journey even though we were slightly late. The only thing we would say is that it would have been easier for us if designated meteor parking spaces had been obviously signposted within the rapid car park."

July 13, 2008
2
Review stars

"very disappointed on arrival at birmingham on outward journey,had difficulty locating your agent,eventually after locating him he informed us to park car in a bay before he could deal with us,took 30 minutes driving around car park to find empty bay as airport was very busy,i thought we paid the extra so we didnt have to do this. on arrival back in uk the car was ready for collection so no problems otherwise i would have scored it as worst."

July 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent both on arrival for the holiday and on return. Staff were courtious and efficient. Cost was a little hgh in relation to other options, but on this occasion our experience was very good."

June 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"We decided to use the Meteor meet and greet parking service at Birmingham Airport because my mother has difficulty walking and we needed a service that was convenient and reliable. This service lived up to our expectations in every way. The staff were courteous and well organised, the car was ready and waiting when we arrived and the location was perfect enabling just a short walk to and from the terminal building. We were very pleased."

June 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, will certainly use again."

June 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were absolutely delighted with the service and will definately be using you again, in fact we have just booked another trip out to spain on June 9th and will be booking the Meet and Greet service with you."

May 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything went like clockwork.Superb service and I would recommend Meteor to anyone."

May 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service was second to none. Excellent instructions were issued at time of booking, including directions on how to get there, what to do before you get there and once you arrive. We were met immediately by a member of staff and the car was disposed of quickly and available immediately as soon as we returned (despite a 7-hour flight delay that messed up the booking schedule). We have already booked with Meteor again for later in the year and will certainly use them again in the future."

April 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"we are thrilled. your service was impeccable. we did not have to wait at any time. my car was cleaner than it had been for months....well done your valets....although my husband said it was the most expensive valet he had ever hed. we will ALWAYS use you. thank you. our holiday was a huge success and you made it fab form the start and at the end. "

April 7, 2008