Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet Parking reviews

Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 147 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
5

"Excellent, very polite and helpful staff and a great drop off and collection point. Very pleased indeed."

July 2, 2012
5

"Prompt service. Perfect."

June 11, 2012
5

"We were impressed with the whole experience and would def use service again and will recommend to family and friends."

June 5, 2012
4

"The service worked out exactly as expected. However, it was spoilt by the fact that the drop off and collection point was a fair distance from any trolleys and the terminal, which caused a problem when there was a heavy rainstorm on our return, and we had to do our best to run to the car and wait our turn to be processed in the pouring rain. In future we will try to pack a small umbrella etc, but it may be useful for you to offer the possibility of bringing the car to the terminal entrance, or being met by your driver with an umbrella, in the event of heavy rain."

May 31, 2012
5

"Excellent efficient service. Couldn't have been simpler. Just meet them at the tall lamppost, which you can't miss, and they take your keys. On return you call them when you've got your bags and your car's in the same place waiting for you. No long walks or transfers. Perfect."

May 15, 2012
5

"As always excellent service"

April 5, 2012
5

"Totally stress free, will definately use again!"

December 28, 2011
5

"Nothing short of perfect
On time, and very courteous "excellent""

December 28, 2011
5

"Faultless, very prompt on all timings"

December 12, 2011
2

"The drop off and collection process was fine but my car was returned covered in ash! It was cleaned before drop off and terrible when returned.
07974396407"

September 24, 2011
1

"I left small change in my car which I use for parking and this disappeared while my car was in the "care" of Meteor. I have submitted a formal complaint, which I am told has been thoroughly investigated - and they have blankly denied that any member of their staff took this money. I'm not sure why this company thinks I would bother to waste my time reporting the loss of a relatively trivial sum of money, if it was untrue. I certainly won't uuse them again and if anyone chooses to do so, I would suggest that you follow their own advice to remove all valuables from the car."

September 1, 2011
5

"Excellent service especially as we had to change car at the last moment. No fuss and no additional charge. Drop off fine and car was ready for us on return to UK. Many thanks"

August 31, 2011
5

"Excellent service in both directions"

August 27, 2011
5

"No issues at all. excellent service and started our holiday on a positive note."

August 2, 2011
5

"excellent professional service"

July 28, 2011
5

"Great Service"

July 28, 2011
5

"Absolutely everythinga as advertised, on time and reasonable price. No problems."

June 11, 2011
5

"This is the second time we have used Birmingham Meteor Meet and Greet. The service we received was both highly efficient and very courteous. We would always use them to take the hassle out of parking. Thank you Meteor."

April 10, 2011
4

"The process worked very well. The driver was waiting for us when we arrived. My only comment would be that when we returned the mobile number given just rang and rang although to be fair we were called back within say 5 minutes and the car only took a few more minutes too arrive. It really couldn't have been easier."

January 6, 2011
5

"Very good service"

November 22, 2010
5

"Excellent service, will defenitly use it again and also more than happy to recomend to a friend"

October 25, 2010
5

"Very good. Quick and easy. Would definately use again."

October 21, 2010
5

"used many times before. never wrote review, but find myself reading reviews for info so doing my bit.
meteor are the best out there. no fuss. good value for money. i have already biiked them again. safe in their hands, both you and your car."

October 5, 2010
4

"Everything worked smoothly. very efficient service with helpful staff."

October 1, 2010
4

"OK but not quite up to the usual standard from Meteor at other airports. When I arrived it was raining and their was no cover so we got wet. Your staff were slow to come across which meant we got wetter than we needed. There was no luggage trolley for us (normal with most "Meet&Greets") which again in the rain made it more unpleasant and wet while I had to go for one.
Return worked fine."

September 27, 2010
5

"The arrangements were very good. We were met promptly at the airport when we arrived. When we got back we had some problem with our luggaage which caused a delay - Meteor even called to see where we were since they were ready and waiting for us."

September 23, 2010
4

"Meteor were excellent, no queries on their service at all. B'ham is not an easy airport to use for car parking as they casue ques and charge you to breathe! But better than Heathrow."

September 13, 2010
5

"Great service. Reliable, on time, hassle free.
Expensive, but worth it if you have little ones which make the bus trip or walk from off-site parking a less than ideal start to your holiday."

September 10, 2010
5

"This was the best "meet and greet" service I have ever used - knocks Purple Parking int a cocked hat! The staff member who handled our car was courteous and extremely prompt. I had absolutely no waiting time at all as I was met as I walked to my car at the agreed location. This was particularly important as my flight arrived at midnight.
I will recommend Meteor to family and friends and always use Meteor in future."

August 31, 2010
5

"Perfect experience. Would not hesitate to use them again."

August 13, 2010