Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet Parking reviews

Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Meteor Valet Meet & Greet Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 149
4
Jonathan Argent

Very smooth and professional approach.
August 5, 2012

5
Ian Westley

On arrival we were dealt with courtesy and on return we notified them as instructed and were directed to the car pickup point we had to wait about 3 minutes for our car to arrive and again courtesy and efficiency was the norm. Excellent service
July 15, 2012

5
Robin James Kyte

Excellent, very polite and helpful staff and a great drop off and collection point. Very pleased indeed.
July 2, 2012

5
C Rajaraman

Prompt service. Perfect.
June 11, 2012

5
J Baker

We were impressed with the whole experience and would def use service again and will recommend to family and friends.
June 5, 2012

4
Mr Hamish Young

The service worked out exactly as expected. However, it was spoilt by the fact that the drop off and collection point was a fair distance from any trolleys and the terminal, which caused a problem when there was a heavy rainstorm on our return, and we had to do our best to run to the car and wait our turn to be processed in the pouring rain. In future we will try to pack a small umbrella etc, but it may be useful for you to offer the possibility of bringing the car to the terminal entrance, or being met by your driver with an umbrella, in the event of heavy rain.
May 31, 2012

5
Lynn Williams

Excellent efficient service. Couldn't have been simpler. Just meet them at the tall lamppost, which you can't miss, and they take your keys. On return you call them when you've got your bags and your car's in the same place waiting for you. No long walks or transfers. Perfect.
May 15, 2012

5
Mrs Wardle

As always excellent service
April 5, 2012

5
Alan Worsnop

Totally stress free, will definately use again!
December 28, 2011

5
Ralph Rhodes

Nothing short of perfect On time, and very courteous "excellent"
December 28, 2011

5
Michael Luntley

Faultless, very prompt on all timings
December 12, 2011

2
Carlton Herrington

The drop off and collection process was fine but my car was returned covered in ash! It was cleaned before drop off and terrible when returned. 07974396407
September 24, 2011

1
Abigail Viljoen

I left small change in my car which I use for parking and this disappeared while my car was in the "care" of Meteor. I have submitted a formal complaint, which I am told has been thoroughly investigated - and they have blankly denied that any member of their staff took this money. I'm not sure why this company thinks I would bother to waste my time reporting the loss of a relatively trivial sum of money, if it was untrue. I certainly won't uuse them again and if anyone chooses to do so, I would suggest that you follow their own advice to remove all valuables from the car.
September 1, 2011

5
Iain Smith

Excellent service especially as we had to change car at the last moment. No fuss and no additional charge. Drop off fine and car was ready for us on return to UK. Many thanks
August 31, 2011

5
Tony Mills

Excellent service in both directions
August 27, 2011

5
AIVARS BIRZNIEKS

No issues at all. excellent service and started our holiday on a positive note.
August 2, 2011

5
Cathy Hart

excellent professional service
July 28, 2011

5
Samantha Barnes

Great Service
July 28, 2011

5
Ray Sheale

Absolutely everythinga as advertised, on time and reasonable price. No problems.
June 11, 2011

5
peter norden

This is the second time we have used Birmingham Meteor Meet and Greet. The service we received was both highly efficient and very courteous. We would always use them to take the hassle out of parking. Thank you Meteor.
April 10, 2011

4
Jo-Ann Shore

The process worked very well. The driver was waiting for us when we arrived. My only comment would be that when we returned the mobile number given just rang and rang although to be fair we were called back within say 5 minutes and the car only took a few more minutes too arrive. It really couldn't have been easier.
January 6, 2011

5
Tracy Bacon

Very good service
November 22, 2010

5
jayakumar

Excellent service, will defenitly use it again and also more than happy to recomend to a friend
October 25, 2010

5
sue smith

Very good. Quick and easy. Would definately use again.
October 21, 2010

5
david kynaston

used many times before. never wrote review, but find myself reading reviews for info so doing my bit. meteor are the best out there. no fuss. good value for money. i have already biiked them again. safe in their hands, both you and your car.
October 5, 2010

4
mr david somers

Everything worked smoothly. very efficient service with helpful staff.
October 1, 2010

4
John Stapleton

OK but not quite up to the usual standard from Meteor at other airports. When I arrived it was raining and their was no cover so we got wet. Your staff were slow to come across which meant we got wetter than we needed. There was no luggage trolley for us (normal with most "Meet&Greets") which again in the rain made it more unpleasant and wet while I had to go for one. Return worked fine.
September 27, 2010

5
Malcolm Staley

The arrangements were very good. We were met promptly at the airport when we arrived. When we got back we had some problem with our luggaage which caused a delay - Meteor even called to see where we were since they were ready and waiting for us.
September 23, 2010

4
Anthony Harris

Meteor were excellent, no queries on their service at all. B'ham is not an easy airport to use for car parking as they casue ques and charge you to breathe! But better than Heathrow.
September 13, 2010

5
Karen

Great service. Reliable, on time, hassle free. Expensive, but worth it if you have little ones which make the bus trip or walk from off-site parking a less than ideal start to your holiday.
September 10, 2010