Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 241 to 270 of 1242 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
5

"We were very pleased with the service we received. The bus driver on the return trip was particluarly helpful in stowing everyone's luggage. We have used similiar services before but this was the best we have had yet!"

September 16, 2012
5

"Good system. Easy instructions to find the car park. Helpful drivers."

September 15, 2012
4

"Very happy with the service offered. Parking service is great as was the transfer to the airport. Upon our return we had just missed a bus as we approached the bus stop, so did have a 15/20minute wait which was a little inconvenient at 2am. I am however driven by cost and this was a great service for a great price."

September 10, 2012
4

"Very good and efficient , easy to find"

September 9, 2012
1

"I have used APH Birmingham for a couple of years without any trouble.
Last month I had parked for longer than I usally do, 10 days. On return at midnight to collect my car, I had given the car the once over in the poorly lit carpark and all seemed ok.
It was only in the morning and on my way to work that I noticed my wing mirror casing was not flush and was sticking out in parts. On closer inspection it became clear that the wing mirror had been knocked off and the 'conscientious' offender has tried to put it back on, only badly.
Photo's taken, numerous emails sent (not many received back) and to cut a long story short, APH whilst not denying that the damage happened on their property, but because I had driven out of the carpark then all my rights as a consumer and the victim of criminal damage were waived.
For me, this customer service element was the most disappointing, apart from the time it took for us to get to that point, they are happy to take your money but when it comes to a genuine customer having a genuine complaint, they just steer you to their T&C's. They did offer me a 25% discount on a future booking. Which was at the very most, insulting.
I won't use this car parking facility again, you get what you pay for I guess. But as a warning to others - thoroughly check your car on pick up, take photo's as back up. And be prepared to persist with their lame customer service should you have a complaint."

September 5, 2012
5

"Using the instructions given, retting to the car park was relatively easy. On arrival we just left our car next to the reception where staff then dealt with us quickly and efficiently. There was a bus waiting to take us to the airport. We were in and out of the car park in under 10 minutes. On return a quick call to the car park from baggage reclaim and a bus was there on our exit. We hung around a bit as more people turned up. At the car park we were in and then off in our car in a matter of minutes. My only gripe was that the car was badly dirt spattered all over both sides and the rear, which took the edge off the experience just a bit. Still, it was an excellent service overall and the least expensive of what was available to us when we booked."

August 31, 2012
4

"Quick, easy and convenient."

August 31, 2012
1

"I parked my car for 14 days and still after 3days of being home i am still waiting the parking receipt email. Makes me think what sort of peolpe they have at the call centre that can not forward a simple email receipt to the customers. I fly out of Birmingham airport each month and park my car for 2 weeks each time, and will not use APH parking from now on !!!!!!!!!!!!!"

August 30, 2012
4

"Great experience. some waiting around occurred but was never more than 10minutes. The journey time was about 10 or so minutes so not bad either. in the end, was good value for money."

August 28, 2012
5

"I have now used APH services on 3 occasions and have found it to be efficient, secure, and affordable. I have no hesitation in recommending their services to anyone."

August 27, 2012
4

"we have used this parking facility on previous occasions and have been extremely satisfied with the ease of access, safety and costs. transfer to the airport was nice and quick, but I must honestly say it was disappointing to have to wait half an hour in the rain to be collected especially as we were first in the queue but numerous others arrived, the bus pulls up past the stop and we were lucky to get on at all. We feel that there should be some kind of named collecting service to ensure an ordered pick up."

August 26, 2012
5

"excellent service helpful staff regular pick ups and drop offs"

August 24, 2012
5

"Very good service and very efficient, will recommend and use again."

August 24, 2012
5

"Brilliant service. No hanging around bus usually waiting on arrival and departure. Collected keys straight away fast and eficient service. Recommended. Will consider full valet next time"

August 23, 2012
5

"yes would definatly use APH again well organised and very efficient."

August 20, 2012
5

"great easy to find helpful staff 2nd time we have used it now and best of all cheap thank you"

August 19, 2012
5

"We found the APH parking easy to book, a great price and efficent. We waited about 15 mins after our flight for a bus back and there was a timetable of the bus times in the bust stop itself. We would definately use them again. Thank you."

August 13, 2012
5

"Very easy to find, very informative instructions, receptive staff on arrival and efficient service to airport. Equally efficient pick-up bus and back home in a minimum of fuss. Would definitely book again!"

August 12, 2012
5

"We have used your car-parking facilities for Birmingham Airport a number of times now and have always found the service to be A1 and prices representing real VFM. On our last journey on the never to be used budget airline Ryanair, we had a particularly unpleasant journey home from Gdansk with the service and attitude of Ryanair's staff being awful at both Gdansk and Birmingham. Just because they offer VFM doesn't mean that service standards should go out of the window. Anyway, your bus driver on the day (Stop A at around 12.30pm) cheered us all up with his beaming smile and help to get on and off the bus with 3 kids and 5 suitcases. He was even pulling way when we ran for the bus, saw us and actually stopped to let us on! A perfect gentleman and the sort of guy that will make you go back for more of the same kind of service. Many thanks, Liam Casserley."

August 12, 2012
5

"We have used your car-parking facilities for Birmingham Airport a number of times now and have always found the service to be A1 and prices representing real VFM. On our last journey on the never to be used budget airline Ryanair, we had a particularly unpleasant journey home from Gdansk with the service and attitude of Ryanair's staff being awful at both Gdansk and Birmingham. Just because they offer VFM doesn't mean that service standards should go out of the window. Anyway, your bus driver on the day (Stop A at around 12.30pm) cheered us all up with his beaming smile and help to get on and off the bus with 3 kids and 5 suitcases. He was even pulling way when we ran for the bus, saw us and actually stopped to let us on! A perfect gentleman and the sort of guy that will make you go back for more of the same kind of service. Many thanks, Liam Casserley."

August 12, 2012
4

"We were very happy with the service provided. It was good value and a very efficient operation both on the way out and coming back. Thank you"

August 6, 2012
5

"Easy to book, easy to find and efficient sevice. Good value"

August 3, 2012
5

"Very easy to find using the website instructions. Very quick check in and journey to the airport. Excellent service on return journey as well. Would definately recommend APH."

August 2, 2012
5

"It was just as good as parking at the airport and the driver on the way back was very helpfull. Always smiling and happy"

August 2, 2012
5

"Was a little concerned when booked this park as never used before and it was the cheapest.. my concerns were unfounded. The park was easy to find just off the motoway, and the service was excellent. Will definately use again."

August 1, 2012
3

"the airport parking was very convenient and efficient handling arrival and when we arrived back from the airport. I didnt realise the distance to the airport was as far as it was. We were also waiting over 20 mins for the transport to pick us up so i was a bit dissapointed with the waiting times."

July 29, 2012
5

"We left our car with APH for three weeks, the service was excellent. We didn't wait more than 3 minutes for the bus. The whole process was very smooth and efficient."

July 28, 2012
5

"Couldn't fault it and particularly nice drivers at both ends helping with bags. Certainly be using you again."

July 28, 2012
5

"This was excellent: very efficient and courteous. We were lucky because the bus happened to be leaving at just the right time for us (twice) but even a bit of a wait would have been okay. It doesn't matter how far the base is from the airport if the shuttle service is good. And it was much cheaper than anything else on offer."

July 25, 2012
5

"I have used this park several times and the staff are very efficient and friendly, would recommend to anyone"

July 23, 2012