APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 241 to 270 of 1283
4
Mrs N Smith

APH parking was great, easy to find and very efficient . Transport to the airport was on time and direct to the terminal . Would recommend , and would use it again next time I'm flying.
October 14, 2013

5
Richard Nelson

Nice and easy, reception staff on the ball,friendly and bright, driver bright and cheerful (this was at 3 in the morning). When we were picked up I rang reception and told bus was already on the way. Have used this service many times and it has always been great
September 15, 2013

4
Michelle Duggan

Excellent service. Very prompt, very efficient and very cheerful. Would use this service again.
September 10, 2013

5
Gosia

Good - thank you.
August 22, 2013

5
Nicholas Dreijers

Excellant service both on arrival and departure. Would use again and receommend to friends.
August 20, 2013

5
Arleta Krzyzan

Excellent
August 18, 2013

2
C Wright

One negative point is the customer service online. Make sure you enter the exact dates of your trip as any accidental entries will NOT be reimbursed.
July 17, 2013

5
colin dobrianskyj

very easy to find from m42,did'nt even have to hit the busier roads nearer the airport,checked in early which was no problem,prompt bus ride there,prompt return pick up back and was away within 5mins.really good service will definately use again when flying from birmingham
June 17, 2013

4
Brian Tandy

No problems at all a very good reasonably priced service, I would use again
May 30, 2013

5
Peter Harper

First Class Service
May 17, 2013

4
Pat Reynolds

The directions to the site were excellent and the 'team' pleasant and helpful.
May 7, 2013

4
GS

Good service - friendly and efficient
May 6, 2013

5
Richard Nelson

Exellent service, great divers very helpfull and cheerfull even at 4 in the morning
April 7, 2013

5
Paul toon

The easiest place tp park with transfers and facilities that help ease the tension, it's so seamless and good value for money
April 2, 2013

4
Jalal binsaeid

Very organised, timely reliable. Just extra caution when following navigator as it can lead you to wrong location.
March 31, 2013

5
Leslie Frances

Greeted by happy staff and driver.Handed in keys and set off immediately. Collected immediately on return and out of storage car park in less than 2 minutes
March 16, 2013

5
claudio deitos

www.motoparking.org
February 12, 2013

4
Laura Selby

Good service, easy to find, and the return pick up was waiting for us as soon as we got out of the airport. Quite a long way from airport but overall very happy with your service, thanks
February 11, 2013

5
Jacob

Easy to find, simple drop off, friendly staff, and efficient fast shuttle to and from the airport. No complaints. Value for money, and no issues or difficulties with picking car up and hour late when flight was delayed.
February 11, 2013

5
james callander

first class no problems have used a number of times
February 9, 2013

5
Stephen Jihn Thompson

Excellent service all round. Friendly & efficient staff, I would certainly reccomend this car park.
January 6, 2013

5
Tom Harrison

Great, were there on arrival
December 21, 2012

5
zafar ullah khan

staff and drivers excellent helpful
November 12, 2012

5
Nigel Fox

A terrific sharp service ! Parking about 15 mins from airport,no hanging about going, coming back rang from baggage carousel and the bus waiting outside and we were away !
November 11, 2012

4
Neil White

Excellent location, efficient drop off and transfer to airport. A little delay with bus on collection, could have anticipated numbers and sent two buses but otherwise very good.
November 4, 2012

2
John Ridd

Plus point - cars very secure. Down points - to far from airport arrived back from Spain 11.30 pm had to wait 20 mins outside at 4 degrees. Wont book this again.
November 3, 2012

5
B Bampton

We found the shuttle bus waiting for us when we arrived from Corfu at 11pm. This was our first time using the APH parking system and I will use it again if we fly from Birmingham again.
October 27, 2012

5
Gary Noon

Absolutely fantastic, very cheap, very prompt, very courteous and after my flight was cancelled and I came back TWO DAYS LATE no extra charge, could not believe it, all in all 100 per cent brilliant, many thanks.
October 23, 2012

4
martyn spencer

Very efficient friendly service. As they are little distance away from airport & dependant on time of day[ unlike onsite parking as they are that much cheaper] make sure you do leave plenty of time to ensure you are not therefore late arriving at airport
October 22, 2012

5
Carla Davies

everything went as smooth as clockwork with the service and we didn't have to wait long. It is important that you get the right place on your sat nav (they do advise this)I thought I had but we still ended up going to the wrong place!
October 21, 2012

Back to APH Birmingham