Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 211 to 240 of 1242 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
4

"Good service - friendly and efficient"

May 6, 2013
5

"Exellent service, great divers very helpfull and cheerfull even at 4 in the morning"

April 7, 2013
5

"The easiest place tp park with transfers and facilities that help ease the tension, it's so seamless and good value for money"

April 2, 2013
4

"Very organised, timely reliable. Just extra caution when following navigator as it can lead you to wrong location."

March 31, 2013
5

"Greeted by happy staff and driver.Handed in keys and set off immediately.
Collected immediately on return and out of storage car park in less than 2 minutes"

March 16, 2013
5

"www.motoparking.org"

February 12, 2013
4

"Good service, easy to find, and the return pick up was waiting for us as soon as we got out of the airport.
Quite a long way from airport but overall very happy with your service, thanks"

February 11, 2013
5

"Easy to find, simple drop off, friendly staff, and efficient fast shuttle to and from the airport. No complaints. Value for money, and no issues or difficulties with picking car up and hour late when flight was delayed."

February 11, 2013
5

"first class no problems have used a number of times"

February 9, 2013
5

"Excellent service all round. Friendly & efficient staff, I would certainly reccomend this car park."

January 6, 2013
5

"Great, were there on arrival"

December 21, 2012
5

"staff and drivers excellent helpful"

November 12, 2012
5

"A terrific sharp service ! Parking about 15 mins from airport,no hanging about going, coming back rang from baggage carousel and the bus waiting outside and we were away !"

November 11, 2012
4

"Excellent location, efficient drop off and transfer to airport. A little delay with bus on collection, could have anticipated numbers and sent two buses but otherwise very good."

November 4, 2012
2

"Plus point - cars very secure.
Down points - to far from airport arrived back from Spain 11.30 pm had to wait 20 mins outside at 4 degrees.
Wont book this again."

November 3, 2012
5

"We found the shuttle bus waiting for us when we arrived from Corfu at 11pm. This was our first time using the APH parking system and I will use it again if we fly from Birmingham again."

October 27, 2012
5

"Absolutely fantastic, very cheap, very prompt, very courteous and after my flight was cancelled and I came back TWO DAYS LATE no extra charge, could not believe it, all in all 100 per cent brilliant, many thanks."

October 23, 2012
4

"Very efficient friendly service. As they are little distance away from airport & dependant on time of day[ unlike onsite parking as they are that much cheaper] make sure you do leave plenty of time to ensure you are not therefore late arriving at airport"

October 22, 2012
5

"everything went as smooth as clockwork with the service and we didn't have to wait long. It is important that you get the right place on your sat nav (they do advise this)I thought I had but we still ended up going to the wrong place!"

October 21, 2012
5

"very happy with the service.good directions made it easy to find and then 2 very smooth transfers will recommend."

October 15, 2012
5

"This company really understands good customer service and the parking is easy to access just off the motorway secure and the collection aNd delivery is quick with no long waits and help with baggage. 5/5"

October 13, 2012
5

"Excellent. Just so efficent and organised. Pulled up and parked car as directed. Quick registration of pre-booked space. Collected from airport when requested, Car was at reception (and very helpful member of staff explained battery was flat and had batteruy charger on hand to start) and we drove home. All as it should have been. Thank you."

October 12, 2012
5

"The service from start to finish was first class. The drivers were helpful and friendly and the booking -in procedure speedy and efficient. I shall certainly use APH again in the future."

October 5, 2012
5

"Brilliant parking, easy to find, but make sure when using TomTom you select the correct Faraday Road or you will end up outside a butchers shop in the middle of Bham."

September 30, 2012
4

"Overall a good facility. Prompt service and covenient for BHX. One suggestion. On the directions from the south it tells you to follow the A466 to Coventry from the M42. When you get to the roundabout there is no sign for Coventry. It is signed to Colesville and you pick up the sign for Coventry later."

September 29, 2012
5

"Superb service, will use again."

September 28, 2012
5

"The parking at this site was excellent, enhanced by the very helpful staff who loaded the cases were always pleasant and humorous. We were quickly picked up on our return and getting the car back went very smoothly despite a crowd of people. I shall always use this car park in future due to the staff."

September 27, 2012
5

"On arrival transfer bus was there. While checking in the driver had already put our luggage aboard. When we returned a different driverhelped with luggage. Both where very helpful and pleasant.
John F"

September 25, 2012
4

"Great service"

September 19, 2012
4

"There was a little confusion with the paperwork when we phoned from Istanbul to tell APH a change of flight, and a moment of surprise when we phoned from the airport. But it was quickly sorted, and in every other way this was a good, convenient service. The car park seems a long way away from the airport, but that actually makes it easier, because one avoids the traffic congestion nearer the airport."

September 17, 2012