APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 181 to 210 of 1257 << ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... >>
5

"I am very pleased with the service and parking operations. I highly recommend it."

March 5, 2015
5

"Excellent service.
Will definitely use again.
Thanks"

March 1, 2015
5

"I was most impressed with the service provided by APH. Courteous staff that were great in assisting you between the airport and the car park. There was not much hanging around at all on your return and the car was all ready and quickly dispatched on your return. I will definitely use this service again. Thank you.."

January 19, 2015
4

"Used APH at Hams Hall for the first time. Excellent welcome and service until we arrived at the airport. The driver gave us no information at all when we arrived at the airport, he just got out and a few minutes later grunted at us when he came back, as to why we were still in the minibus. Maybe because we had assumed we would be dropped at our hotel and maybe because he hadn't told us our hotel was just across the way; didn't even tell us where it was when we got out of the bus and therefore which direction to walk, had to ask! However, return journey, the bus was waiting for us on return, very friendly driver and again excellent service at Hams Hall on return. Would definitely use again, great price, but can drivers not assume their passengers know the airport."

January 4, 2015
5

"Very convenient. Didn't have to wait for the shuttle service for more than a couple of minutes on both journeys.
Would use again."

January 1, 2015
5

"Good service"

December 23, 2014
5

"Friendly staff. Easy to book, great service at a good price."

December 14, 2014
4

"Everything went according to plan, couldn't ask for any more. Prompt transportation, very quick checking in and checking out. It's a little far from the airport, but everything worked smoothly, highly recommended"

December 9, 2014
5

"I was very happy with the service, especially that the minibus was there ready to meet me on my return. Great guys, very friendly and efficient. As their notes forewarned, my satnav with the postcode was about 1/4 mile out, but fortunately I'd driven past their large illuminated sign on the way."

December 5, 2014
4

"very good prompt service"

November 21, 2014
5

"Quick & easy booking process. Efficient & friendly service. Would use again."

November 3, 2014
4

"Good experience and no problems. Value parking.
Off airport but the inbound transfer departed only 10 minutes from after I dropped the car, and a further 10 to get to the airport. The bus stop is right in front of the departures hall. On the return it took 30 minutes from calling them at customs to be siting in my car driving off.

Would give 5 stars if they had a few amenities like a coffee/ vending machine, etc."

November 2, 2014
5

"We had used the Coleshill site before with no problems, but after having booked this time, I read some of the reviews and was slightly worried by some of the responses from previous users of APH - scratches and mileage added etc; but once again everything worked splendidly on our return from our holiday: a smooth pickup, a quick handover of the keys, no mysterious mileage added and certainly no scratches. Thank you APH for providing a happy ending to what had been a bit of a 'curate's egg' of a holiday."

October 29, 2014
5

"Excellent service. Very pleased made start to holiday very relaxing. Will use you again."

October 28, 2014
5

"Everything fine, but location is best suited to those travelling from the north"

October 8, 2014
5

"I had not used a car park outside the airport before so was slightly anxious but the cost was so much cheaper I thought I would give it a shot. Two words sum up this car park and all the staff 'absolutely brilliant'. The process to drop off was smooth and hassle free. Friendly staff helping us out and lifting our luggage. Arrived back late at night but a call to the car park once in the baggage area ensured the bus was waiting outside. Really nice guy helping us with luggage again and super chap on the desk pointing us in the right direction and wishing everyone safe journeys home. I cannot recommend this car park enough and will definitely use them again. Thank you all for making this an easy decision in the future."

October 4, 2014
5

"Excellent service. Easy instructions to follow to find. Buses prompt for drop off and pick up. Offices efficient. Would use again and certainly recommend."

September 30, 2014
4

"Highly efficient organisation prior to departure . The parking with APH was without fault and in keeping with prices for the area though nowhere near as competitive as similar companies in the north west."

September 25, 2014
4

"Easy to find; prompt service both ways."

September 24, 2014
4

"I found APH to be Hassle free, efficient and friendly. I will certainly be using them again and would highly recommend."

September 18, 2014
5

"Very cheap compared to other parking at Birmingham, good directions and full address and sat nav post code given to ensure you can find the parking. Bus from parking to airport about 20mins, do not have to wait long for the transfer on the way there or return.
Staff very helpful....I left my passport in my car and did not realise until check in, I phoned them and they got it from the car and sent it with the next bus so I did not miss the flight."

July 27, 2014
5

"Excellent service, very professional, would use again as great value too. Allow enough plenty of time as journey a bit longer than expected but for value it's not a problem."

July 24, 2014
5

"Easy and stress free!"

July 22, 2014
5

"Very efficient service, really friendly minibus driver got us to airport in no time at all with a smile... same on way back. will definitely use again, worth every penny."

July 21, 2014
3

"I was impressed as always about this site however I did not know that you had stopped the valet service which was exceptional last time and if I had known this I would have had my car valeted prior to leaving it with you and therefore my score is lower due to the lack of this service"

January 4, 2014
5

"We have used the APH service at Hams Hall many times and without exception the service they offer is superb. We would recommend to anyone"

December 22, 2013
2

"Very disappointed with return trip, It was 50 minutes from the time we phoned to collecting our car. It took less than that to fly from Dublin"

November 26, 2013
5

"Very good, maybe not very close to airport, but there was any problem with transport to and from airport.
Really okay! I will use it again soon."

November 23, 2013
5

"Very easy to find. Staff were friendly.
No problems."

November 11, 2013
5

"From Nottingham it was not difficult to find once there the staff were helpful & very friendly."

November 2, 2013