Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 151 to 180 of 1242 << ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... >>
5

"Used before. Very straightforward booking, easy to make changes, smooth and efficient service parking and getting to and from the airport. Good price. What's not to like?"

May 31, 2015
5

"Easy quick no waiting great service."

May 29, 2015
5

"Very good service, would use again."

May 28, 2015
5

"Great, pickup and drop off within a few minutes of arrival great service will definitely use again."

May 24, 2015
5

"Great and timely service
driver was courteous and extremely helpful
Will recommend"

May 24, 2015
5

"Very good service. First parking centre that have happy staff."

May 11, 2015
4

"Great timing and clean car but mixed service from the staff. Some of them need to learn how to smile and appear cheerful and some of them are very pleasant indeed. It's basic customer service and to not smile etc appears rude.

Thanks a lot"

May 10, 2015
5

"We received the most excellent courteous service from everyone at APH Birmingham, the delivery/collection of my vehicle ran like clockwork which made the beginning and end of our holiday perfect and stress free, I would definitely use their services again 10/10, keep up the excellent work"

April 26, 2015
5

"Very good. Secure and helpful staff"

April 15, 2015
5

"Arrived early hours of the morning - waited only approx. 5 minutes before being taken to the airport. On arrival at approx. 21:30, there was an AHP minibus waiting at the airport, the representative was willing to load our bags (i.e. not waiting to see if we would do it ourselves) and again it was only minutes before setting off back to the parking area. The whole process of transportation and the handing over and retrieval of keys was organised and went as smoothly as anyone could expect."

April 13, 2015
5

"We are 100% satisfied with out experience with APH - no walking, no waiting & no getting cold & wet! The chaps behind the desk were efficient & helpful and we had to wait no longer that 5 minutes for the transfer bus. We would definitely use APH again!"

April 8, 2015
4

"all good, thank you"

April 8, 2015
4

"Relatively easy to use, got confused with the name Purple Parking though as it is the main logo on the paperwork. It confused me and I went past the APH signs and had to double back.
Friendly staff and efficient, my only moan was that my car was left in gear and I started it up in gear, but no mishaps so all's well that ends well."

April 3, 2015
4

"Very efficient service"

March 28, 2015
2

"We rang the parking to say that the plane had arrived at Birmingham Airport.
Our luggage was some of the last to arrive on the carousel and when we got to stand A there were quite a number of people waiting for the bus and this duly arrived. However it was only a small bus and 6 passengers could not get on because there was insufficient room.
So we were left waiting on a very cold morning (3C) in the open air which is no joke when one has been to the tropics. A relief bus was at least 15 mins coming to pick us up.
Since I got back home I have suffered a bad cold which I put partly on the wait we had to endure at the time in the morning.
Until all the passengers waiting can be picked up at one go then APH fails badly on this part of the operation."

March 13, 2015
5

"I am very pleased with the service and parking operations. I highly recommend it."

March 5, 2015
5

"Excellent service.
Will definitely use again.
Thanks"

March 1, 2015
5

"I was most impressed with the service provided by APH. Courteous staff that were great in assisting you between the airport and the car park. There was not much hanging around at all on your return and the car was all ready and quickly dispatched on your return. I will definitely use this service again. Thank you.."

January 19, 2015
4

"Used APH at Hams Hall for the first time. Excellent welcome and service until we arrived at the airport. The driver gave us no information at all when we arrived at the airport, he just got out and a few minutes later grunted at us when he came back, as to why we were still in the minibus. Maybe because we had assumed we would be dropped at our hotel and maybe because he hadn't told us our hotel was just across the way; didn't even tell us where it was when we got out of the bus and therefore which direction to walk, had to ask! However, return journey, the bus was waiting for us on return, very friendly driver and again excellent service at Hams Hall on return. Would definitely use again, great price, but can drivers not assume their passengers know the airport."

January 4, 2015
5

"Very convenient. Didn't have to wait for the shuttle service for more than a couple of minutes on both journeys.
Would use again."

January 1, 2015
5

"Good service"

December 23, 2014
5

"Friendly staff. Easy to book, great service at a good price."

December 14, 2014
4

"Everything went according to plan, couldn't ask for any more. Prompt transportation, very quick checking in and checking out. It's a little far from the airport, but everything worked smoothly, highly recommended"

December 9, 2014
5

"I was very happy with the service, especially that the minibus was there ready to meet me on my return. Great guys, very friendly and efficient. As their notes forewarned, my satnav with the postcode was about 1/4 mile out, but fortunately I'd driven past their large illuminated sign on the way."

December 5, 2014
4

"very good prompt service"

November 21, 2014
5

"Quick & easy booking process. Efficient & friendly service. Would use again."

November 3, 2014
4

"Good experience and no problems. Value parking.
Off airport but the inbound transfer departed only 10 minutes from after I dropped the car, and a further 10 to get to the airport. The bus stop is right in front of the departures hall. On the return it took 30 minutes from calling them at customs to be siting in my car driving off.

Would give 5 stars if they had a few amenities like a coffee/ vending machine, etc."

November 2, 2014
5

"We had used the Coleshill site before with no problems, but after having booked this time, I read some of the reviews and was slightly worried by some of the responses from previous users of APH - scratches and mileage added etc; but once again everything worked splendidly on our return from our holiday: a smooth pickup, a quick handover of the keys, no mysterious mileage added and certainly no scratches. Thank you APH for providing a happy ending to what had been a bit of a 'curate's egg' of a holiday."

October 29, 2014
5

"Excellent service. Very pleased made start to holiday very relaxing. Will use you again."

October 28, 2014
5

"Everything fine, but location is best suited to those travelling from the north"

October 8, 2014