×

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 151 to 180 of 1282 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...43
2
Review stars

"Waited over half an hour to be picked up. Not an on request service as booked, buses leave on a timer! "

October 25, 2015
2
Review stars

"Had to stand up on bus coming home at 12.30am!! On a motorway!! Driver man handled luggage using his foot to get it in rack! Got to reception to a stressed out man behind the counter Who you would have thought was saving lives not just handed car keys back to the queue of people! Plus side easy to find car park from home."

October 24, 2015
4
Review stars

"I don't like Birmingham airport but APH parking worked very well"

October 21, 2015
1
Review stars

"We were left waiting an hour and 20 minutes in the cold at the airport on our return from holiday. No call was made to explain the delay or offer of apology, not acceptable after a relaxing holiday! "

October 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"My visit to APH Parking was the best experience of airport parking I've had . The staff were polite and helpful .I didn't have to wait for the transfer bus on departure or arrival . I would recommend them to anyone "

October 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fast, friendly and efficient service. Only downside was finding it in the first place. Perhaps on my part I should have known Purple Parking was APH parking."

October 9, 2015
4
Review stars

"All very timely and staff on desk very friendly."

October 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"It provided exactly what I needed. Access from the motorway system was easy, and the connection to the airport took us straight to the door."

October 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy from start to finish,this is the third or fourth time of using."

September 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Service provided was first class let down just a little bit by the return driver who seemed to have had a personality and charisma bypass :-)"

September 30, 2015
3
Review stars

"Carpark could be more clearly signed - we booked through purple parking and therefore were not aware should be looking for APH signs....this could be clearer on instructions please. Staff at reception desk were efficient on arrival. Bus service was clean and drivers friendly and helpful lifting our bags on. Easy to find bus stop on return to airport after holiday and a bus was waiting. It was 00.30 so had to wait approx 15mins until bus was filled. Relatively long transfer in bus compared to other airport purple parkings we've used previously (eg east mids) ~ 15mins ie not the most convenient option? Car was waiting nearby on our return to the carpark."

September 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"excellent prompt & efficient service thanks, will use again"

September 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything went super smooth even at 1am when we arrived back in the UK and even though I forgot to ring to let them know I had arrived back....no issues at all. On the way It only took 15 mins from car key drop off to airport. Very efficient indeed. "

September 13, 2015
3
Review stars

"Sat nav was taking me to the BMW site down from there but staff were helpful in re direction. Friendly and prompt collection to and from the airport."

September 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very efficient. Staff are friendly and helpful."

September 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Efficient, quick transfers to and from airport and friendly helpful staff. Would definatly be using them on any flights from Birmingham. Would highly recommend ."

September 6, 2015
4
Review stars

"I was pleased with the ease in making a reservation and also at check-in. When we returned to collect the car it was raining and so I did not inspect it thoroughly. When I got home I saw that the driver's front wing had been scraped. I have no idea whether this was caused by APH or another motorist. However I was very disappointed as I have parked regularly with other companies without any damage."

September 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient and well-priced. Would definitely use APH again if travelling from Birmingham."

September 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"I had read reviews about waiting ages for a shuttle bus. My experience was different. Departure time was around midday on a Thursday. Arrival from the return flight was around midnight a week later. On both inward and outward legs, there was a shuttle bus waiting. Would happily use this service again."

August 29, 2015
4
Review stars

"trip there was fantastic hanging around for 45 mins to get to our car to come home was a pain in the butt."

August 23, 2015
4
Review stars

"Would recommend APH parking as very efficient from start to finish. Only reason I didn't rate as 5 star was that the drive back from the airport was done at such speed that it was rather frightening and therefore spoilt the overall experience."

August 21, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Efficient and polite staff. No hassle. We had a short wait when we returned to the airport, but it was not a big problem. 15 minute shuttle was fine, just make sure you have left yourself enough time to take this into account."

August 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good parking peace of mind!"

August 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Although further out than other park and rides the reasonable cost was a deciding factor. The directions were spot-on. Our arrival was dealt with efficiently and we were at the airport departure zone before we knew it. On our return we were off the plane, in the mini-bus and on the road home within an hour. An excellent service that I would not hesitate to recommend."

August 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed with the service received at APH and will definitely use this airport car park again. "

August 12, 2015
4
Review stars

"Cheaper than others but fair distance from airport. Long wait when returning to car park which was a drag in the early hours and feeling tired."

August 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Slick, easy, efficient and cheap. Will def use again."

August 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, even changed my times without any problem. Quick transfer to and from the terminal. Definitely use them again."

August 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find, service friendly, helpful and efficient. Drop off and pick up right outside concourse with no wait. Fully recommended."

July 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent no waiting around when arriving or coming home. Great service. "

July 25, 2015
1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...43