Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 121 to 150 of 1241 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"excellent prompt & efficient service thanks, will use again"

September 14, 2015
5

"Everything went super smooth even at 1am when we arrived back in the UK and even though I forgot to ring to let them know I had arrived back....no issues at all. On the way It only took 15 mins from car key drop off to airport. Very efficient indeed."

September 13, 2015
3

"Sat nav was taking me to the BMW site down from there but staff were helpful in re direction. Friendly and prompt collection to and from the airport."

September 13, 2015
5

"Very efficient. Staff are friendly and helpful."

September 8, 2015
5

"Efficient, quick transfers to and from airport and friendly helpful staff. Would definatly be using them on any flights from Birmingham. Would highly recommend ."

September 6, 2015
4

"I was pleased with the ease in making a reservation and also at check-in. When we returned to collect the car it was raining and so I did not inspect it thoroughly. When I got home I saw that the driver's front wing had been scraped. I have no idea whether this was caused by APH or another motorist. However I was very disappointed as I have parked regularly with other companies without any damage."

September 5, 2015
5

"Excellent, efficient and well-priced. Would definitely use APH again if travelling from Birmingham."

September 4, 2015
5

"I had read reviews about waiting ages for a shuttle bus. My experience was different. Departure time was around midday on a Thursday. Arrival from the return flight was around midnight a week later. On both inward and outward legs, there was a shuttle bus waiting. Would happily use this service again."

August 29, 2015
4

"trip there was fantastic hanging around for 45 mins to get to our car to come home was a pain in the butt."

August 23, 2015
4

"Would recommend APH parking as very efficient from start to finish. Only reason I didn't rate as 5 star was that the drive back from the airport was done at such speed that it was rather frightening and therefore spoilt the overall experience."

August 21, 2015
4

"Very good service. Efficient and polite staff. No hassle. We had a short wait when we returned to the airport, but it was not a big problem.
15 minute shuttle was fine, just make sure you have left yourself enough time to take this into account."

August 17, 2015
5

"Very good parking peace of mind!"

August 15, 2015
5

"Although further out than other park and rides the reasonable cost was a deciding factor. The directions were spot-on. Our arrival was dealt with efficiently and we were at the airport departure zone before we knew it. On our return we were off the plane, in the mini-bus and on the road home within an hour. An excellent service that I would not hesitate to recommend."

August 14, 2015
5

"We were very impressed with the service received at APH and will definitely use this airport car park again."

August 12, 2015
4

"Cheaper than others but fair distance from airport. Long wait when returning to car park which was a drag in the early hours and feeling tired."

August 9, 2015
5

"Slick, easy, efficient and cheap. Will def use again."

August 3, 2015
5

"Excellent service, even changed my times without any problem. Quick transfer to and from the terminal. Definitely use them again."

August 1, 2015
5

"Very easy to find, service friendly, helpful and efficient. Drop off and pick up right outside concourse with no wait. Fully recommended."

July 30, 2015
5

"Excellent no waiting around when arriving or coming home. Great service."

July 25, 2015
5

"Great service, great value for money. Cheapest I could find by a long way."

July 23, 2015
5

"Excellent service."

July 14, 2015
5

"Excellent and prompt service both to and from the airport."

July 8, 2015
5

"Great service, everything went like clockwork."

July 5, 2015
4

"The service was swift and efficient and all the staff were very pleasant. The location was slightly further away from the airport than we expected but it wasn't a problem. Would recommend APS to others and would use again."

July 5, 2015
5

"Very good and efficient"

June 30, 2015
5

"Exceptional service received from APH Birmingham. The whole procedure from arriving and leaving the car to the transport to and from the airport and the procedure when returning was excellent. Staff are friendly and helpful and we would have now hesitation in using APH again and recommending to others."

June 20, 2015
5

"As expected, good and swift service. This was my second experience using APH and they did not disappoint. Great value."

June 11, 2015
4

"Good service. Office staff were efficient and there were regular buses to the airport so we didn't have to wait long. However, due to the location of the carpark from the airport, the bus journey takes about 20 minutes plus waiting time of about 15 minutes, so allow plenty of time. I would use their service again."

June 3, 2015
4

"A good service from the booking on the web site to picking up my car after the holiday. The cheapest price but in no way did it feel corners where cut. The site seemed extremely secure and have now used this company twice and hope to use them again in the future."

June 2, 2015
5

"Used before. Very straightforward booking, easy to make changes, smooth and efficient service parking and getting to and from the airport. Good price. What's not to like?"

May 31, 2015