APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 121 to 150 of 1283
5
Mr Forrester

I have no complaints. I would strongly recommend to friends and family.
May 23, 2016

4
Mr Hayes

Very good service. I was expecting a text reply when I arrived at airport on return journey but we walked to bus stop and a bus was waiting anyway.
May 23, 2016

5
Mr Lucas

Very helpful. We left the push-chair in the boot of the car and these guys put it on the next bus for us whilst we were at the terminal. Will use again.
May 22, 2016

5
Mrs Griffiths

Excellent service. Very easy to find car park. Will use again.
May 10, 2016

5
A Dawkins

Great prices, great service, always reliable. I've used them many times and would recommend any time.
May 6, 2016

4
Mr John Nowell

Well organized systems, easy to book, seemingly excellent security and good drop-off and pick-up points. BUT there was a major problem of ACCESS on the Sunday morning we tried to approach the site (17th April). The resulting long delay turned what should have been a relaxed experience (we were in plenty of time) into a bit of a panic about possibly missing our flight. This was entirely caused by two lanes of slow queueing traffic trying to get into the massive adjacent car boot sale and seems to be a regular and major problem for Hams Hall, causing severe congestion around the A446 roundabout (Lichfield Road) and along the dual carriage way of Faraday Avenue. APH urgently need to work with the organizers and the police to sort this out - and as a minimum point out to their customers that access to the APH site may be very difficult on car boot sale days - not something you need when on your way to catch a flight...
May 1, 2016

5
R Dyer

Excellent service, waited about 5 minutes for a bus to the airport, on arrival the bus was already waiting. A quick and easy service.
May 1, 2016

5
Mr Eldridge

Great ! Easy to find and quick and efficient service on arrival and return.
April 26, 2016

4
Mrs Bingley

Very efficient service, polite friendly staff.
March 29, 2016

5
Mr Maunder

whole system worked well
March 18, 2016

5
Ms King

All smooth and efficient thank you, will use you again.
March 16, 2016

5
Mr Davis

Prompt and courteous service to and from the airport at a sensible price. And safe in the knowledge that our vehicle is safe and secure. I will continue to recommend to others and use APH ourselves.
March 15, 2016

5
Mr Snaith

as usual service was efficient and friendly
February 29, 2016

1
David Lithgow Smith

Outward was fine but return was hopeless. We used Car Park 5. Convenient car park but served by a totally unsuitable bus with the least helpful driver to be found. The bus was mostly seating with little luggage space; everyone on board had at least one large case which meant most passengers had to climb over suitcases to get on or off. The driver was completely inaudible in the rear half of the bus and it was impossible to tell which car park he was in (the bus serves car parks 4 and 5) or which stop he was about to pass. Having failed to stop at most bus stops he then refused to take a slight 45 second detour in order to pass required stops a second time. Great car parking ruined by a totally inadequate bus service.
February 22, 2016

5
Rebecca Lloyd

Great service. Extremely good value for money. Arrived at the car park and we were on the minibus to the airport within 5 minutes. On return, a mini bus was at the airport within 5 minutes of us getting to the bus stop. Car all ready when we returned. Would recommend and use again.
February 18, 2016

4
Jeff Matthews

Good parking easy to find - but if travelling from the west you have to pass the airport to reach the parking and to pick up the car you have to travel away from where you want to be going. Transfer is not too long about 15/20 minutes. On our return there was no delay as the mini bus was already picking other people up. Driver saw some people - not at the bus stop - and stopped to ask if they wanted airport parking which they did and he picked them. Thought that was very good service. he could have just driven on.
February 17, 2016

5
Mr Verma

Good service. Pleasant and courteous staff.
February 15, 2016

3
Mr Zimmermann

Generally good with good pricing. When we were bringing the car in, the lady on reception said 'You're welcome' in an insincere way. She didn't even smile at customers. On our return the internal rear inside lights came on. Why did they need to mess about with the switches?
February 12, 2016

1
Mr Griffiths

The outward part of the journey was faultless. However, the return trip was beyond shambolic!!!! I was instructed to ring for collection when I reached baggage claim which I did. We landed 10 mins early so rang first at 11.50pm. The line was busy. The line was busy until 12.30am!!!! Other people also couldn't get through. So we were all waiting in the freezing cold for over half an hour. Firstly why was the line not working and secondly, and to this day I still can't work it out, why did the people back at base not track the flight online so they know when the flight lands? It appeared that they were totally amazed that the plane had landed at all.. It appeared extremeley amateurish. Regards Gareth
February 2, 2016

5
K Furber

Recently used APH when travelling to Dublin for a week. Their cost, security & overall service efficiency was fantatstic. Highly recommended.
January 15, 2016

5
Mr Dhami

Excellent, efficient and effortless.
January 1, 2016

4
Mr Harris

Thank good service
December 29, 2015

5
Martyn Parfitt

Fantastic service and location. I use APH everytime I fly from Birmingham airport.
December 22, 2015

3
leanne flinn

Overall service is prompt and efficient however the attitude of the lady on reception desk leads a lot to be desired. Very rude and lack lustre customer service. I have booked with APH several times and she has been the same each time I have encountered her, will book elsewhere in future.
December 19, 2015

5
Mrs Morgan

Easy to find using directions and without sat nav. Staff are courteous and efficient. No hanging around for transfers. Great rates too.
December 15, 2015

3
Dan Simmons

Good location and reasonable prices, but returned to find my car parked inches from the one next to it - with me barely able to squeeze through my door and into my seat! Fortunately I returned before the owner of the other car, but if it had been the other way around I wouldn't be surprised to have found some damage to my vehicle. No complaints other than that!
December 1, 2015

5
Mr Johnson

Happy with the service supplied
November 3, 2015

5
Mr Hodson

Excellent service, everything went smoothly without a hitch. No hanging about. Will use again.
November 2, 2015

5
Mr Davies

Excellent
October 31, 2015

5
Mr Peterson

Brilliant car parking service easy to find safe friendly affordable recommend to all
October 26, 2015

Back to APH Birmingham