APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 1261 to 1283 of 1283
4
donald mallett

Excellent security and service. HAD TO WAIT FIFTEEN MINUTES FOR OTHER PASSENGERS ON RETURN BUT THIS IS A QUIBBLE REALLY.
April 10, 2007

5
Dr Brendan Enright

Excellent and very cheap too! Will recommend to all. Excellent freindly staff at the car park too.
April 6, 2007

5
lisa devlin

i used this carpark april 07, the service was excellent, the bus was there ready to take us to the airport on arrival and only had to wait approx 5 mins for our return journey.
April 5, 2007

3
Andrew S Hill

APH were,by and by, as before, very good. However I was not impressed with the 35/40 minute wait for a coach. Oncethe coach arrved we had a further 5+ minutes wait which was a 'nuisance' but not crucial. Whatever, i will use them again. Andrew Hill
April 4, 2007

5
Joanne May

We parked at Birmingham APH and had an excellant service. The staff were helpful and efficient no waiting around and the car was ready to drive off.I would recommend this service and definatly use again.
April 2, 2007

5
Susan Stockdale

Very good service. Convenient, quick and easy
April 2, 2007

5
David Gibbs

I have used airport parking facilities on many ocasions at different airports, and I can honestly say that the service I received from APH was nothing short of 100%. From the time I arrived to book-in right through to my return when I rang them from the freephone at the airport I found the staff to be very helpful, efficient and polite. I would have no hesitation to not only use them again , but also to recommend them to others.
April 1, 2007

4
David O'Kelly

Clearly signed and easy to find. Good value for money. Prompt busses to and from the airport. Ideal.
April 1, 2007

4
Caroline Lee

Very good service. The transfer buses were quick and efficient.
April 1, 2007

4
Lesley Scott

This is the third time I have used this parking facility; have always found it very efficient and the staff quite helpful. Would recommend it to others, as the price is good too. However, I found the 10/15 minutes wait on the transfer bus to the airport at five in the morning a bit frustrating.....
March 30, 2007

4
My name

Very friendly service.
March 29, 2007

5
A Dale

I decided to park at Birmingham APH as it was the cheapest on offer and not too far from the airport. It was very easy to find off the M42. I was impressed by the secure electronic gates, the speed of checking in my car, and the fact that the bus driver helped me with my case. The bus was clean and brand new. Coming back I waited 1 minute for the bus to arrive and the service was equally efficient. I will definitely use this again.
March 28, 2007

5
Peter Shearsmith

Easy to find, just off theM42 J9. Simple booking. Coach leaves on the dot. 15 mins to the airport. Phone from baggage collection. Coach every 20 mins. Pick up keys and drive away. Prices keen. Very happy.
March 28, 2007

4
Bryan Nicholls

The parking facility was well directed and easy to find. The booking in and transfer arrangements were good. There was a slight delay involved in waiting for transport on the return trip, but once back at the parking facility, pick-up was dealt with very efficiently.
March 28, 2007

5
Derek Nock

Excellent we will be using your facilities again, easily found very smooth operation. Thank you.
March 27, 2007

5
Richard George Forrest

Brilliant really good would use you again
March 24, 2007

5
JACQUIE FALCONER

Excellent what more can i say would definitely use again. Thank you
March 22, 2007

4
Ann Roden

Just got back from a week in Morocco and used APH. Excellent service I couldn't fault it and the staff were very polite and helpful. The buses were frequent and we weren't waiting long when we arrived back at midnight. This is the second time we have used this car park when flying from Birmingham and I would certainly reccommend it
March 22, 2007

4
Lyndsey Porter

The car park was ideal. When i arrived my car was quickly parked and then we were taken straight to the airport. When arriving back we used the courtesy phone and the bus was outside waiting when we came out the terminal. When back I at the car park I was away within minutes. Site was secure with code exit security gate.
March 21, 2007

4
JohnWilson

I found the directions to the carpark good, the service quick and efficient and the savings compared to parking at the airport worthwhile
March 20, 2007

5
Ian Harries

Good service throughout from booking on line to parking up.The service desk staff ( female ) at the car park on arrival however was miserable and grumpy.....she doesn't like working on a Sunday! Will I use your service again...yes, most definately.
March 19, 2007

5
Robert KEARNS

The service provided was excellent. The drop off and pick up services worked well with no waiting time either end. One point which could be improved is the queing at the pickup point on return. There was a large que as the stop is shared with other operators, and I know from speaking to people who had been waiting longer than me, that there was general confusion on who was in which que. Apart from that one small niggle, it all went well.
March 19, 2007

5
Paul Phillips

First time I have used off airport parking, the service was excellent from having my car parked on arrival, the very fast transfer by bus to outside the departure doors. Will be using you again!
March 19, 2007

Back to APH Birmingham