×

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 1231 to 1260 of 1282 1... 39 40 42
4
Review stars

"very impressed with this service, friendly, helpful and courteous staff, prompt attention overall excellent service. will most definitely book here again when next flying from Birmingham"

April 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"We would like to say the service we received from you and your staff was first class, and we will have no hesitation in using your facilities again."

April 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"We struggled to find the car park as the signs were too small and hidden by tress/hedges Other than that all went well, everyone was polite and friendly and we were met very quickly and efficiently from the airport on our return journey."

April 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"First time i used the park and was very impressed with the service. The pick up from the airprt was excellent with the driver very helpful. I had to find the car park in the fog but i the instructions given were again excellent. Will definately use again"

April 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the second time that we have used your service, which is first class, from easy access to friendly staff. We feel that it is important to know that the car is secure whilst we are away as we are both disabled and unable to walk far. We shall certainly use you next time we visit our family in Germany again."

April 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service; clear instructions although you could do with a better map of how to get to the site; good advice given on the amount of time to allow for arrival/drop off at the airport and excellent pick up service. I really like the security,the price and how easy it was to book online. The only way you could improve is to offer a valeting/cleaning service - now that would be something! Well done & thanks"

April 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used APH a couple of times now and have always found them to be the best value for the service. It is quick and easy to book online and the service i have recieved when dropping and picking up my car has always been good. I would recommend them to anyone flying from Birmingham Airport."

April 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellant, cannot fault them."

April 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"First class service. Staff were courteous and bus was clean and safe. Directions were very clear and parking secure. couldn't fault AHP and would certainly use them again."

April 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were pleased with the service, it was prompt and friendly, the only problem was, at the baggage collection point, the parking phone had been removed, so we went straight to the pick up point and luckily a bus had just arrived. We told the office staff and they were unaware of this. We certainly will use your parking again in the future."

April 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the second time I have used the car parking service. My experience second time around was just as good as the first. I would recommend the service to friends without a doubt."

April 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"The booking in process was very quick and efficient with a bus waiting to take us to the airport straight away. On returning we used the freephone to arrange for our collection and were picked up within a few minutes. The car was ready and waiting for us. The site was very secure. "

April 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"I picked the car park off the internet as the cheapest, having no particular reason to prefer any other. I was quite impressed: the place is one of the most secure car parks I've ever-seen (huge fences, electronic gates and a location miles from anywhere that human beings routinely go), and the bus shuttle was uncrowded, friendly and efficient. It's about 15 minutes north of the airport off the M42, so it makes best sense if you're approaching the airport from that direction - as a Nottingham MP it suits me ideally."

April 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"We had excellent service from the staff here. Detailed instructions were sent out and on arrival everyone was very friendly. The drivers helped with the luggage and the service was prompt and efficient."

April 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have not used a car parking service before. However, I was really impressed with your high standard of customer service. Everything was made easy and pleasant to a novice and a stress free situation was created. Congratulations. "

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent price. Very efficient service. Immediate pick up from the airport. "

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed with APH. The staff were friendly, happy and helpful. The booking in was efficient and the car was ready and waiting when we got home with no hassle. We did not have to wait long for the bus for transfer and the bus was new and clean. I would book with APH again and would not hesitate to recommend them to friends. Thanks."

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very professional and caring.We were greeted in a friendly manner and made to feel that our car would be safe in your hands.On our return we were directed to our car quickly and efficiently."

April 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"I have used the APH parking several times now and have always found the staff to be friendly and efficient."

April 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"I used the APH carpark near Birmingham Airport for the first time. I found it fairly easy to find. The service I received was very professional and very prompt. Almost straight off the plane onto the bus and then my car was ready and waiting for me to go. Will definitely use the service for my next trip away. "

April 16, 2007
3
Review stars

"Worked well, return bus driver was very grumpy!"

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"First time I've used Birmingham APH and I have to praise it to the fullest. I arrived at Coleshill where my car was checked for bodywork damage and parked up for the fortnight. A bus immediately took us to the airport and dropped us 20 yards from the departure door. Very friendly Scots driver who mad us feal like our holiday had started off on the right footing. On returning we used the freephone facility in the airport to call APH and tell them of our arrival and a bus was waiting in the same place as we walked out of the airport doors. Straight back to Coleshill where my keys were handed over and I was on the road within 20 minutes of leaving the airport. Thoroughly good value for money and a finely tuned, well organised, secure method of parking. "

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, clean new buses to transport you to and from the park, friendly helpful staff. Thank you"

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, only comment it could have had better signposting."

April 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"My car park was definitely a long way from the airport - and in rush hour traffic took longer than expected. However, it was very secure and the staff were friendly and bright so I was happy to leave my car there."

April 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good value at £10.65 for 3 days. One simple phone call to inform APH when my flight time was brought forward. Well organised on my arrival, and transfer was easy. Felt comfortable my car was secure. No problem when my homeward flight was 4 hours late. Downside is that their bus stop is one end of Birmingham airport, while my check in and arrival was at the far end - a very long trek."

April 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Cheap, efficient, friendly - drivers really helped with luggage - will use the service again."

April 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service. Bus drivers were very helpful and pleasant. Bus service was prompt. This is the secind time we have used this carparking service and would recommend it to friends."

April 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! Picked up without a wait going and coming home. Would definitely use you again."

April 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent security and service. HAD TO WAIT FIFTEEN MINUTES FOR OTHER PASSENGERS ON RETURN BUT THIS IS A QUIBBLE REALLY."

April 10, 2007
1... 39 40 42