Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 1201 to 1230 of 1243 << ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 ... >>
5

"We were pleased with the service, it was prompt and friendly, the only problem was, at the baggage collection point, the parking phone had been removed, so we went straight to the pick up point and luckily a bus had just
arrived. We told the office staff and they were unaware of this. We certainly will use your parking again in the future."

April 17, 2007
5

"This is the second time I have used the car parking service. My experience second time around was just as good as the first. I would recommend the service to friends without a doubt."

April 17, 2007
4

"The booking in process was very quick and efficient with a bus waiting to take us to the airport straight away. On returning we used the freephone to arrange for our collection and were picked up within a few minutes. The car was ready and waiting for us. The site was very secure."

April 17, 2007
5

"I picked the car park off the internet as the cheapest, having no particular reason to prefer any other. I was quite impressed: the place is one of the most secure car parks I've ever-seen (huge fences, electronic gates and a location miles from anywhere that human beings routinely go), and the bus shuttle was uncrowded, friendly and efficient. It's about 15 minutes north of the airport off the M42, so it makes best sense if you're approaching the airport from that direction - as a Nottingham MP it suits me ideally."

April 17, 2007
5

"We had excellent service from the staff here. Detailed instructions were sent out and on arrival everyone was very friendly. The drivers helped with the luggage and the service was prompt and efficient."

April 17, 2007
5

"I have not used a car parking service before. However, I was really impressed with your high standard of customer service. Everything was made easy and pleasant to a novice and a stress free situation was created. Congratulations."

April 16, 2007
5

"Excellent price.
Very efficient service.
Immediate pick up from the airport."

April 16, 2007
5

"I was very impressed with APH. The staff were friendly, happy and helpful. The booking in was efficient and the car was ready and waiting when we got home with no hassle. We did not have to wait long for the bus for transfer and the bus was new and clean. I would book with APH again and would not hesitate to recommend them to friends. Thanks."

April 16, 2007
5

"Very professional and caring.We were greeted in a friendly manner and made to feel that our car would be safe in your hands.On our return we were directed to our car quickly and efficiently."

April 16, 2007
4

"I have used the APH parking several times now and have always found the staff to be friendly and efficient."

April 16, 2007
4

"I used the APH carpark near Birmingham Airport for the first time. I found it fairly easy to find. The service I received was very professional and very prompt. Almost straight off the plane onto the bus and then my car was ready and waiting for me to go. Will definitely use the service for my next trip away."

April 16, 2007
3

"Worked well, return bus driver was very grumpy!"

April 16, 2007
5

"First time I've used Birmingham APH and I have to praise it to the fullest.

I arrived at Coleshill where my car was checked for bodywork damage and parked up for the fortnight. A bus immediately took us to the airport and dropped us 20 yards from the departure door. Very friendly Scots driver who mad us feal like our holiday had started off on the right footing.

On returning we used the freephone facility in the airport to call APH and tell them of our arrival and a bus was waiting in the same place as we walked out of the airport doors. Straight back to Coleshill where my keys were handed over and I was on the road within 20 minutes of leaving the airport.

Thoroughly good value for money and a finely tuned, well organised, secure method of parking."

April 16, 2007
5

"Excellent service, clean new buses to transport you to and from the park, friendly helpful staff.

Thank you"

April 16, 2007
5

"Excellent, only comment it could have had better signposting."

April 16, 2007
4

"My car park was definitely a long way from the airport - and in rush hour traffic took longer than expected. However, it was very secure and the staff were friendly and bright so I was happy to leave my car there."

April 12, 2007
4

"Good value at £10.65 for 3 days. One simple phone call to inform APH when my flight time was brought forward. Well organised on my arrival, and transfer was easy. Felt comfortable my car was secure. No problem when my homeward flight was 4 hours late.
Downside is that their bus stop is one end of Birmingham airport, while my check in and arrival was at the far end - a very long trek."

April 12, 2007
5

"Cheap, efficient, friendly - drivers really helped with luggage - will use the service again."

April 12, 2007
5

"Very pleased with the service. Bus drivers were very helpful and pleasant. Bus service was prompt. This is the secind time we have used this carparking service and would recommend it to friends."

April 11, 2007
5

"Excellent service! Picked up without a wait going and coming home. Would definitely use you again."

April 11, 2007
4

"Excellent security and service.
HAD TO WAIT FIFTEEN MINUTES FOR OTHER PASSENGERS ON RETURN BUT THIS IS A QUIBBLE REALLY."

April 10, 2007
5

"Excellent and very cheap too! Will recommend to all. Excellent freindly staff at the car park too."

April 6, 2007
5

"i used this carpark april 07, the service was excellent, the bus was there ready to take us to the airport on arrival and only had to wait approx 5 mins for our return journey."

April 5, 2007
3

"APH were,by and by, as before, very good. However I was not impressed with the 35/40 minute wait for a coach.

Oncethe coach arrved we had a further 5+ minutes wait which was a 'nuisance' but not crucial.

Whatever, i will use them again.

Andrew Hill"

April 4, 2007
5

"We parked at Birmingham APH and had an excellant service. The staff were helpful and efficient no waiting around and the car was ready to drive off.I would recommend this service and definatly use again."

April 2, 2007
5

"Very good service. Convenient, quick and easy"

April 2, 2007
5

"I have used airport parking facilities on many ocasions at different airports, and I can honestly say that the service I received from APH was nothing short of 100%. From the time I arrived to book-in right through to my return when I rang them from the freephone at the airport I found the staff to be very helpful, efficient and polite. I would have no hesitation to not only use them again , but also to recommend them to others."

April 1, 2007
4

"Clearly signed and easy to find.
Good value for money.
Prompt busses to and from the airport.
Ideal."

April 1, 2007
4

"Very good service. The transfer buses were quick and efficient."

April 1, 2007
4

"This is the third time I have used this parking facility; have always found it very efficient and the staff quite helpful. Would recommend it to others, as the price is good too. However, I found the 10/15 minutes wait on the transfer bus to the airport at five in the morning a bit frustrating....."

March 30, 2007