Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 91 to 120 of 1241 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"as usual service was efficient and friendly"

February 29, 2016
1

"Outward was fine but return was hopeless. We used Car Park 5. Convenient car park but served by a totally unsuitable bus with the least helpful driver to be found. The bus was mostly seating with little luggage space; everyone on board had at least one large case which meant most passengers had to climb over suitcases to get on or off. The driver was completely inaudible in the rear half of the bus and it was impossible to tell which car park he was in (the bus serves car parks 4 and 5) or which stop he was about to pass. Having failed to stop at most bus stops he then refused to take a slight 45 second detour in order to pass required stops a second time. Great car parking ruined by a totally inadequate bus service."

February 22, 2016
5

"Great service. Extremely good value for money. Arrived at the car park and we were on the minibus to the airport within 5 minutes. On return, a mini bus was at the airport within 5 minutes of us getting to the bus stop. Car all ready when we returned. Would recommend and use again."

February 18, 2016
4

"Good parking easy to find - but if travelling from the west you have to pass the airport to reach the parking and to pick up the car you have to travel away from where you want to be going. Transfer is not too long about 15/20 minutes.
On our return there was no delay as the mini bus was already picking other people up. Driver saw some people - not at the bus stop - and stopped to ask if they wanted airport parking which they did and he picked them. Thought that was very good service. he could have just driven on."

February 17, 2016
5

"Good service. Pleasant and courteous staff."

February 15, 2016
3

"Generally good with good pricing. When we were bringing the car in, the lady on reception said 'You're welcome' in an insincere way. She didn't even smile at customers. On our return the internal rear inside lights came on. Why did they need to mess about with the switches?"

February 12, 2016
1

"The outward part of the journey was faultless. However, the return trip was beyond shambolic!!!!

I was instructed to ring for collection when I reached baggage claim which I did. We landed 10 mins early so rang first at 11.50pm. The line was busy. The line was busy until 12.30am!!!! Other people also couldn't get through. So we were all waiting in the freezing cold for over half an hour.

Firstly why was the line not working and secondly, and to this day I still can't work it out, why did the people back at base not track the flight online so they know when the flight lands? It appeared that they were totally amazed that the plane had landed at all.. It appeared extremeley amateurish.

Regards
Gareth"

February 2, 2016
5

"Recently used APH when travelling to Dublin for a week. Their cost, security & overall service efficiency was fantatstic. Highly recommended."

January 15, 2016
5

"Excellent, efficient and effortless."

January 1, 2016
4

"Thank good service"

December 29, 2015
5

"Fantastic service and location. I use APH everytime I fly from Birmingham airport."

December 22, 2015
3

"Overall service is prompt and efficient however the attitude of the lady on reception desk leads a lot to be desired. Very rude and lack lustre customer service. I have booked with APH several times and she has been the same each time I have encountered her, will book elsewhere in future."

December 19, 2015
5

"Easy to find using directions and without sat nav. Staff are courteous and efficient. No hanging around for transfers. Great rates too."

December 15, 2015
3

"Good location and reasonable prices, but returned to find my car parked inches from the one next to it - with me barely able to squeeze through my door and into my seat! Fortunately I returned before the owner of the other car, but if it had been the other way around I wouldn't be surprised to have found some damage to my vehicle. No complaints other than that!"

December 1, 2015
5

"Happy with the service supplied"

November 3, 2015
5

"Excellent service, everything went smoothly without a hitch. No hanging about. Will use again."

November 2, 2015
5

"Excellent"

October 31, 2015
5

"Brilliant car parking service easy to find safe friendly affordable recommend to all"

October 26, 2015
5

"Very reliable. Quite easy to find. Friendly staff very efficient. Will use again definitely ."

October 25, 2015
2

"Waited over half an hour to be picked up. Not an on request service as booked, buses leave on a timer!"

October 25, 2015
2

"Had to stand up on bus coming home at 12.30am!! On a motorway!! Driver man handled luggage using his foot to get it in rack! Got to reception to a stressed out man behind the counter Who you would have thought was saving lives not just handed car keys back to the queue of people! Plus side easy to find car park from home."

October 24, 2015
4

"I don't like Birmingham airport but APH parking worked very well"

October 21, 2015
1

"We were left waiting an hour and 20 minutes in the cold at the airport on our return from holiday.
No call was made to explain the delay or offer of apology, not acceptable after a relaxing holiday!"

October 15, 2015
5

"My visit to APH Parking was the best experience of airport parking I've had .
The staff were polite and helpful .I didn't have to wait for the transfer bus on departure or arrival .
I would recommend them to anyone"

October 14, 2015
5

"Fast, friendly and efficient service. Only downside was finding it in the first place. Perhaps on my part I should have known Purple Parking was APH parking."

October 9, 2015
4

"All very timely and staff on desk very friendly."

October 4, 2015
5

"It provided exactly what I needed. Access from the motorway system was easy, and the connection to the airport took us straight to the door."

October 3, 2015
5

"Easy from start to finish,this is the third or fourth time of using."

September 30, 2015
5

"Service provided was first class let down just a little bit by the return driver who seemed to have had a personality and charisma bypass :-)"

September 30, 2015
3

"Carpark could be more clearly signed - we booked through purple parking and therefore were not aware should be looking for APH signs....this could be clearer on instructions please.
Staff at reception desk were efficient on arrival.
Bus service was clean and drivers friendly and helpful lifting our bags on.
Easy to find bus stop on return to airport after holiday and a bus was waiting. It was 00.30 so had to wait approx 15mins until bus was filled.
Relatively long transfer in bus compared to other airport purple parkings we've used previously (eg east mids) ~ 15mins ie not the most convenient option?
Car was waiting nearby on our return to the carpark."

September 23, 2015