×

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 91 to 120 of 1282 1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...43
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, to and from airport, no waiting about, exactly what was told - the only downside is finding the place to drop car off!!! Talking to other passengers, they had the same problem with Sat Navs- even with extra instructions given on print out. It can be quite stressful getting to the airport for a holiday with traffic etc, worrying about dropping off the car should be the least of the worries..... just a thought......Will use you again though and will recommend you to friends/family but with our instructions. Excellent value. "

August 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very efficiently run. All very straightforward. Thank you! "

August 9, 2016
4
Review stars

"Fast, friendly and efficient service . Great value for money."

July 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service "

July 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Parking with APH at Birmingham was so easy and the staff were very friendly. It couldn't have been simpler; just drop your car off, get taken to the airport, have a wonderful holiday, get picked up and there is your car - ready and waiting. Takes the stress out of airport parking and at a very competitive rate. I would definitely use APH again. "

July 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"the service was good, quick & professional"

July 11, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very easy to book online. Transfer too and from about 10 mins friendly and helpful service from drivers and staff even at 5 o'clock in morning ????"

July 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"First time using APH. Chose it for the competitive price and hoped for the best. Not disappointed. Very good service. Good communication with the staff. Friendly drivers (who kindly helped with my heavy bags!). Comfortable clean transport coaches. My car was ready and waiting for me to drive straight out! It was good to know my car was in a safe secure place for 5 days so I had peace of mind on my holiday. As long as the price remains competitive I will definitely use this service again. Highly recommend. It's a shame I haven't used this sooner!"

July 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"I have used APH at several airports in Uk and they are always total ease. Birmingham APH was a breeze ,prompt and a fluid experience from booking online to collecting my car on the way home. I am not sure if you offer it- but an option for a car wash before arrival would be a choice I would make- Much gratitude and keep up the great service. "

July 8, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very good parking service. Friendly staff and very efficient."

July 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, easy to find, helpful driver on transfer bus, would certainly use this company again."

July 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. The only way to go from Birmingham!"

July 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good, will definitely use again."

July 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"very good service "

July 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly Thankyou."

June 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service on both occasions. Keep the good work up to all the team."

June 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service, can not fault them. Excellent"

June 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Services were very good . The staff are helpful and nice . My return flight had 3 hours late but I paid no extra money. Thank you APH for all! I recommend with trust!"

June 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"great service being using APH for few years now always improving"

June 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great as usual. Used the service on many occasions and never any different, boringly good."

June 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent location, very frequent drop off and collection service, friendly staff and well priced. I'll be using APH again. "

June 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"On time quick and very helpful (I'm disabled)."

June 12, 2016
4
Review stars

"Great...."

June 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"This was the best car park service we have ever used at Birmingham. Parked up just as you go in and coach waiting 10 yards away Took less than 2 minutes to hand keys over so they could park it. 12 minutes on bus to airport. The bus driver was so helpful and friendly.coming back as soon as your plane lands you text them. You then go to stand A in front of airport where you hop on bus back to car park where your car is waiting less than 50 yards away. Fantastic service i can see why they win all the awards each year. 5 ***** service. Will definatley use again."

June 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great, friendly staff and service - chirpy even at 4 in the morning. Great shuttle service. Defo use again when next travelling from brum!"

June 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"BRILLIANT SERVICE CHEAP AND CHEERFUL THANK YOU "

June 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"No trouble at all arrived 2am left straight away !! Coming home texted the number and coach outside very good service "

June 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"No problems at all. Very good service. Will use again."

May 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Absolutely fantastic. No hassle, prompt transfers, all around easy experience."

May 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"I have no complaints. I would strongly recommend to friends and family."

May 23, 2016
1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...43