APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 1141 to 1170 of 1283
4
J Cundy

Vergy good service, and close to airport
July 2, 2007

5
Catherine Plumb

Easy to get to, friendly staff, efficient transfer to airport. Half the price of on-site parking, booked 12 hours before departure.
July 2, 2007

5
Roberto Stefanelli

The whole process was very smooth and efficient. The staff were very friendly. Nice not to have hassle when you are going on holiday!
July 1, 2007

5
Raymond Frederick Morgan

Absolutely first class. Quick bus service to the airport and also bus was waiting on our return. Car parked near the gates for easy departure. Easy and quick.
June 30, 2007

5
DEBRA DONOGHUE

VERY PLEASE EASY TO FIND AND NOT WAITING TOO LONG FOR A BUS,MY CAR WAS READY ON MY RETURN AND THE PRICE EXCELLENT THANKYOU
June 28, 2007

4
BOB HENRY

I thought the car parking experience was mainly good. If I were to help improve the process I would update & improve the directions to the site & the process for ringing the site on arrival back in the airport.It is easy to overlook this due to baggage collection etc.
June 26, 2007

5
Yvonne Welsh

We found the whole system very efficient, prompt, there was no waiting around for transfer buses or for the car to be brought out of the park. It felt secure and safe place to leave the car. it was tremendous value for money. I would recommend the service to others and would definately use it again if travelling by air.
June 25, 2007

5
Bill Adams

I found the car park very organised and efficient.When we arrived we booked in and climbed aboard the coach and when we got to the airport realised we had left the passports on the counter of the car park office. We telephoned them in a panic and they calmed us down and sent them on the next coach half an hour later. Excellent service.
June 25, 2007

5
Peter Webb

Very efficient. Very helpful and pleasant staff.All instructions and arrangements were as detailed and the efficiency of the company ensured a hassle free end to our holiday even althought the return flight was delayed for nearly two hours. An excellent service which I shall use again when flying from Birmingham.
June 23, 2007

5
Anthony Preston

Found the service very good.Ther was minimum waiting time at reception in the early morning before we were driven to the airport. On our return we phoned from the arrivals hall and on completion of collection of cases and customs the bus was waiting for us. The car was ready for us to start our journy home without any hitches after being droped off at reception. The bus being available as soon as we left the terminal was excelent as our flight had been delayed and we were tired. Well done.
June 20, 2007

5
sandra nicholls

Dear Brendan, I was really surprised, it was early morning and thought Oh no its so far away from the airport, not having used Birmingham Int before. But was very, very pleased, the staff on duty were lovely and very polite. Dropped at the airport with no bother, a very good start to our trip. Our return went exactly the same, no bother for us at all, a very smooth operation, no compaints from me and if you knew me you would know that is a surprise! Well done to you and your staff. Best wishes Sandra on a very dull day in Oxford
June 20, 2007

5
Lesley Tebay

Excellent service. Very quick pick up from the airport. Would definitely use you again.
June 20, 2007

4
Mrs Paula Gerrard

I needed a week's parking at birmingham airport at short notice. Not being entirely computer au fait, I found your website easily. The information and comparasons were clear any easy to follow. I chose the one that suited my needs. I found the staff extremely helpful, cheerful, polite and the pick up service worked like a dream. I will definately recommend and use you again.
June 19, 2007

1
Aude Le Nabour

As we came back from our holiday and got the car keys back, we have inspected the car and realised straightaway that the driver's door was slightly dented and paint was damaged. Considering we make all efforts to always park our car carefully and maintain it in tip top condition, we were not very impressed with the car park staff who obviously did not care at all. I shall not rate your service until the matter is completely resolved.
June 18, 2007

4
Des McCauley

The only thing i would suggest that may improve the service would be better signage to the parking area from roundabout. Other than that the bus was waiting to take us to the airport, and although our flight had been delayed 1 hour on the return flight we only had a 15-20 minute wait on arrival back at Birmingham.
June 18, 2007

5
JOHN FISHER

EXCELENT SERVICE,FRIENDLY EFFICIENT STAFF(OFFICE AND TRANSFER DRIVER),RECOMMEND IT TO ALL FLYING FROM BIRMINGHAM.
June 17, 2007

5
mr john griffiths

great parking and great service, thanks
June 17, 2007

4
stephen silman

the parking and service was fine and i would definately use again
June 17, 2007

5
Adam Harrison

Friendly service, regular buses, highly reccommended!!!
June 17, 2007

4
T R Franklin

Good all round service.
June 17, 2007

5
geoff kelly

without a doubt the best around for value it is a effortless journey the driver even helps you with your cases...travelled from chester and even at 4am was treated like royal
June 16, 2007

5
Ian Rogers

Excellent service, completely hassle free. Would definately use again and recommend.
June 15, 2007

5
Richard Leech

Excellent service. Easy to find and completely hassle free.
June 15, 2007

5
P Eardley

First Class
June 15, 2007

5
Graham Toule

Excellent service from the Hams Hall APH again. Think this is the 5th time I have used them. Courteous and efficient. Wont go back to airport parking again.
June 14, 2007

2
Adrian Davis

Did not realise from website that this car park had attendant parking and keys left behind. Would not have used it if I had realised, and won't use it again.
June 14, 2007

5
Roger Mahony

Park was well sited & easy to find. Staff were polite & efficient. Site was secure which was comforting in these days of bad press. All in all happy with the service & would use agaion. Recommended.
June 14, 2007

2
Jonathan Hardman

The car park seemed secure, but several other aspects were disappointing. The staff at the desk were unhelpful and hurried and the wait for collection at the airport was long and unexplained. Overall, I would not use this service in the future, considering the choice available.
June 13, 2007

3
Jason Weafer

Hi,I found APH generally good and thought the man on reception was really good. I did have a problem though as I went to put my car key on the seat of my car there was a bus waiting. My wife was standing at the bus doors but couldnt get on as she was unable to lift the case. As i got back to the bus it pulled of which then left us a 25-30 min wait until the next one left. I thought this was rude of the driver who obviously saw us come out of the reception and my wife standing there.
June 12, 2007

3
Rohith Suresh

Staff were very attentive and friendly. Travel time to the airport was quick. However the pick time and journey in total took an hour. Buses did not seem frequent at night.
June 12, 2007

Back to APH Birmingham