APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 1081 to 1110 of 1250 << ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 ... >>
5

"Brilliant - easy to find, quick service, friendly staff. Will be using it again."

July 30, 2007
5

"Excellent choice ......
Easy to get to - pleasant and quick transfer to the airport. A good start to a holiday.
Even easier when you get back - phone APH whilst you get your baggage - get on the bus - and your car is waiting for you - then you are on your way home.
Easy, simple and good value for money."

July 30, 2007
5

"Excellent parking facilities. We didn't have to wait very long for shuttle buses and the service was great.
We would use APH again and recommend to family and friends."

July 30, 2007
5

"Having not used your service before I was very impressed. The operation runs very efficiently,is good value for money and the staff were experienced and cheerful even at 4 a.m.

The return journey was equally as good without any delays. I have used similar service with other companies and they do not always rate as well as yourselves. Well done."

July 30, 2007
4

"service was swift efficient and fairly priced. staff were helpful and i would consider using this service again."

July 29, 2007
5

"Fantastic service really friendly and helpfull staff"

July 26, 2007
5

"Very good experience. Friendly, efficient, quick and reliable. At the time we booked very good value too."

July 25, 2007
5

"Excellent service by all concerned. Bus driver helped with luggage when neccessary. All information re drop off and pick up simple and straightforward. Courtesy phone on arrival worked well. No complaints at all."

July 25, 2007
4

"Staff always very friendly and reliable, and a very secure site. Good prices too."

July 23, 2007
5

"left my phone in the car, only realised when arrived at airport, told bus driver he got your staff to send phone on the next bus,which i was extremely grateful for. a good service with friendly staff.thanks!!"

July 23, 2007
5

"You provided a very good service from checking in, through selcting the valet and pick up on return to being met very quickly after arrival with a car that was much cleaner thn it has been for quite some time! Many Thanks to you and your staff."

July 23, 2007
5

"Very well organised, bus to and from the airport was waiting for us, so no hanging around. Cheaper price compared to the on-site airport car parks."

July 14, 2007
5

"Easy to book, convenient location when travelling from the North, easy to find, efficient & quick drop-off & pick-up procedure, friendly staff, no complaints and very good value mean i would definitely use this car park again when flying from Birmingham. Recommended."

July 13, 2007
4

"impressed with the easy way in which we were dealt with both in the middle of the night and when getting back
a big dissappointment was the leg room on the bus !!
i am 6' 2" and i cld not sit straight as my knees wld not get behind the seat in front so i cld not wear the seat belt !! and had an 18 mth daughter on my knee
when you buy new buses foresake a row [4 seats] and go for one with the extra comfort of an extra two inches - you know it wld make all the difference !!!!!!"

July 11, 2007
5

"I found the process from booking to being delivered back to the car park efficient, courtious and well controlled. I also felt my car was in safe hands. The help and support given by the pick up Bus Driver to a confused elderly passenger who got on the wrong bus was particularly noteworthy and I would certainly use the service again."

July 11, 2007
5

"Worked like clockwork, thanks. Have used in the past & will use again"

July 11, 2007
5

"check in was quick and simple, transport to airport was waiting, then on return transport was a airport waiting, no delays in waiting for extra passangers, arrival at car park, bus parked next to reception, return of car keys and car location was very quick and efficient, staff were courtious and i was away on my journey home in no time, very pleased"

July 11, 2007
5

"We parked at APH and found it very good. It was easy to find the place and once there everything flowed very well. The people we dealt with made life quite easy and we were on our way very quickly on both occasions. I would definitely use them again! Thank you."

July 10, 2007
4

"I used the APH car parking at Birmingham Airport for the first time on a recent 6 day trip to Scotland. The staff were most helpful both in the office on site and also the bus driver...helping us both on & off with our luggage. It is a pity that the car parking site is quite so far away from the airport (3 exits on the M42)"

July 10, 2007
4

"We found the APH service first class. No waiting at either the car park or at the airport. The driver helped with the luggage. Although the distance looks quite a lot from car park to airport, it doesnt take long. We would use it again.The cost seems high but no more than most of the other car parks at other airports."

July 10, 2007
5

"Quick and easy, no hassle service."

July 6, 2007
4

"Had no problems with this car park it was easy to find and all the staff were very helpfull will use them again"

July 4, 2007
5

"Very good service, no waiting around to either go to the airport or coming back. Will use you agin."

July 3, 2007
5

"Outgoing Journey - it was easy to find and therefore did not add too much additional time to journey. Very efficient check in and there was no hanging about waiting. Help with luggage onto bus was a bonus as not all companies will do this.

Return Journey - very prompt pickup from airport. Driver was helpful with luggage. Again, no hanging about and we were on our way home quickly"

July 3, 2007
4

"The car park was convenient to get to and the transfer to and from the terminal was efficient. One criticism at the point of collection of the vehicle was the hatched yellow walkway between rows of parked cars had been used to park vehicles, making it a long walk with luggage in the rain to get to, in my case, row C."

July 3, 2007
4

"A very efficient, well organised and helpful service. Despite the problems with security (no cars/taxis being allowed in front of the airport)we had no problems in being picked up on our return from holiday. The only minor disadvantage is the distance from the airport (approx 20 mins)."

July 3, 2007
5

"Very easy check in and collection. Bus waiting for us on collection. Help with bags (we have 2 small children and I am pregnant). Made it easy. Reasonably priced."

July 2, 2007
4

"Vergy good service, and close to airport"

July 2, 2007
5

"Easy to get to, friendly staff, efficient transfer to airport. Half the price of on-site parking, booked 12 hours before departure."

July 2, 2007
5

"The whole process was very smooth and efficient. The staff were very friendly.
Nice not to have hassle when you are going on holiday!"

July 1, 2007