Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 1081 to 1110 of 1242 << ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 ... >>
4

"Staff always very friendly and reliable, and a very secure site. Good prices too."

July 23, 2007
5

"left my phone in the car, only realised when arrived at airport, told bus driver he got your staff to send phone on the next bus,which i was extremely grateful for. a good service with friendly staff.thanks!!"

July 23, 2007
5

"You provided a very good service from checking in, through selcting the valet and pick up on return to being met very quickly after arrival with a car that was much cleaner thn it has been for quite some time! Many Thanks to you and your staff."

July 23, 2007
5

"Very well organised, bus to and from the airport was waiting for us, so no hanging around. Cheaper price compared to the on-site airport car parks."

July 14, 2007
5

"Easy to book, convenient location when travelling from the North, easy to find, efficient & quick drop-off & pick-up procedure, friendly staff, no complaints and very good value mean i would definitely use this car park again when flying from Birmingham. Recommended."

July 13, 2007
4

"impressed with the easy way in which we were dealt with both in the middle of the night and when getting back
a big dissappointment was the leg room on the bus !!
i am 6' 2" and i cld not sit straight as my knees wld not get behind the seat in front so i cld not wear the seat belt !! and had an 18 mth daughter on my knee
when you buy new buses foresake a row [4 seats] and go for one with the extra comfort of an extra two inches - you know it wld make all the difference !!!!!!"

July 11, 2007
5

"I found the process from booking to being delivered back to the car park efficient, courtious and well controlled. I also felt my car was in safe hands. The help and support given by the pick up Bus Driver to a confused elderly passenger who got on the wrong bus was particularly noteworthy and I would certainly use the service again."

July 11, 2007
5

"Worked like clockwork, thanks. Have used in the past & will use again"

July 11, 2007
5

"check in was quick and simple, transport to airport was waiting, then on return transport was a airport waiting, no delays in waiting for extra passangers, arrival at car park, bus parked next to reception, return of car keys and car location was very quick and efficient, staff were courtious and i was away on my journey home in no time, very pleased"

July 11, 2007
5

"We parked at APH and found it very good. It was easy to find the place and once there everything flowed very well. The people we dealt with made life quite easy and we were on our way very quickly on both occasions. I would definitely use them again! Thank you."

July 10, 2007
4

"I used the APH car parking at Birmingham Airport for the first time on a recent 6 day trip to Scotland. The staff were most helpful both in the office on site and also the bus driver...helping us both on & off with our luggage. It is a pity that the car parking site is quite so far away from the airport (3 exits on the M42)"

July 10, 2007
4

"We found the APH service first class. No waiting at either the car park or at the airport. The driver helped with the luggage. Although the distance looks quite a lot from car park to airport, it doesnt take long. We would use it again.The cost seems high but no more than most of the other car parks at other airports."

July 10, 2007
5

"Quick and easy, no hassle service."

July 6, 2007
4

"Had no problems with this car park it was easy to find and all the staff were very helpfull will use them again"

July 4, 2007
5

"Very good service, no waiting around to either go to the airport or coming back. Will use you agin."

July 3, 2007
5

"Outgoing Journey - it was easy to find and therefore did not add too much additional time to journey. Very efficient check in and there was no hanging about waiting. Help with luggage onto bus was a bonus as not all companies will do this.

Return Journey - very prompt pickup from airport. Driver was helpful with luggage. Again, no hanging about and we were on our way home quickly"

July 3, 2007
4

"The car park was convenient to get to and the transfer to and from the terminal was efficient. One criticism at the point of collection of the vehicle was the hatched yellow walkway between rows of parked cars had been used to park vehicles, making it a long walk with luggage in the rain to get to, in my case, row C."

July 3, 2007
4

"A very efficient, well organised and helpful service. Despite the problems with security (no cars/taxis being allowed in front of the airport)we had no problems in being picked up on our return from holiday. The only minor disadvantage is the distance from the airport (approx 20 mins)."

July 3, 2007
5

"Very easy check in and collection. Bus waiting for us on collection. Help with bags (we have 2 small children and I am pregnant). Made it easy. Reasonably priced."

July 2, 2007
4

"Vergy good service, and close to airport"

July 2, 2007
5

"Easy to get to, friendly staff, efficient transfer to airport. Half the price of on-site parking, booked 12 hours before departure."

July 2, 2007
5

"The whole process was very smooth and efficient. The staff were very friendly.
Nice not to have hassle when you are going on holiday!"

July 1, 2007
5

"Absolutely first class. Quick bus service to the airport and also bus was waiting on our return. Car parked near the gates for easy departure. Easy and quick."

June 30, 2007
5

"VERY PLEASE EASY TO FIND AND NOT WAITING TOO LONG FOR A BUS,MY CAR WAS READY ON MY RETURN AND THE PRICE EXCELLENT THANKYOU"

June 28, 2007
4

"I thought the car parking experience was mainly good.
If I were to help improve the process I would update & improve the directions to the site & the process for ringing the site on arrival back in the airport.It is easy to overlook this due to baggage collection etc."

June 26, 2007
5

"We found the whole system very efficient, prompt, there was no waiting around for transfer buses or for the car to be brought out of the park. It felt secure and safe place to leave the car. it was tremendous value for money. I would recommend the service to others and would definately use it again if travelling by air."

June 25, 2007
5

"I found the car park very organised and efficient.When we arrived we booked in and climbed aboard the coach and when we got to the airport realised we had left the passports on the counter of the car park office. We telephoned them in a panic and they calmed us down and sent them on the next coach half an hour later. Excellent service."

June 25, 2007
5

"Very efficient. Very helpful and pleasant staff.All instructions and arrangements were as detailed and the efficiency of the company ensured a hassle free end to our holiday even althought the return flight was delayed for nearly two hours. An excellent service which I shall use again when flying from Birmingham."

June 23, 2007
5

"Found the service very good.Ther was minimum waiting time at reception in the early morning before we were driven to the airport. On our return we phoned from the arrivals hall and on completion of collection of cases and customs the bus was waiting for us. The car was ready for us to start our journy home without any hitches after being droped off at reception. The bus being available as soon as we left the terminal was excelent as our flight had been delayed and we were tired. Well done."

June 20, 2007
5

"Dear Brendan,

I was really surprised, it was early morning and thought Oh no its so far away from the airport, not having used Birmingham Int before. But was very, very pleased, the staff on duty were lovely and very polite.
Dropped at the airport with no bother, a very good start to our trip.

Our return went exactly the same, no bother for us at all, a very smooth operation, no compaints from me and if you knew me you would know that is a surprise! Well done to you and your staff.

Best wishes
Sandra on a very dull day in Oxford"

June 20, 2007