APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 1081 to 1110 of 1283
5
bhajanpreet singh rawal

good service
August 18, 2007

5
georgejallen

The car park was very good indeed. We had a few problems finding it but once there it all went well. The buses were quick and we didi not have to wait at either end. We have used this park before and will do so again. We go to our house in Turkey 4 or 5 times a year so you will see us again. Thanks
August 15, 2007

5
Alan Keys

Good service
August 15, 2007

5
paul gordon mason

We found the carpark very easily from the directions given. The reception was very helpful and the bus was already in waiting to go. When we returned everything ran smoothly. In all, we would definitely use the car park again.
August 14, 2007

5
Terry Wilkinson

This was the first time we have used Birmingham APH, although we had already booked your service for a holiday later this year. Our impression for signing in was very favourable and upon return we were very impressed with the speed of pick up, the helpfulness and courtesy of the driver and the speedy way we collected our vehicle and went on our way. Will be using you for more parking when using Birmingham airport. Very very good.
August 14, 2007

4
Mrs Mary Barks

Overall our experience was very positive. The drivers and staff were very helpful, especially with regard to putting cases on and off the transfer bus. The car park was good value for money. The only suggestion as to improvement would be better sign posting before the rounadabout as it comes on to it very quickly and a sign indicating turn left in 200yards for example would have been helpful.
August 14, 2007

4
Jane Price

Excellent service, easy to find off major motorway and service very efficient
August 14, 2007

4
Patricia Ann Rutt

Good service, no complaints except had to wait awhile for return bus.
August 14, 2007

5
Antony Tompkin

Excellent service at an excellent price.
August 14, 2007

5
sue whitehead

We found service to be swift and efficient as well as very reasonably priced. We will certainly use APH again when we travel from Birmingham.
August 13, 2007

5
Chris Fell

Found the car park to be easy to travel to, close to the terminal and the lack of 'red tape' booking-in kiosks saved a lot of time. Just park up and go. Booking on-line was simple and stress free. The only downside was getting out after the holiday. Perhaps a small mention about using the call button on the gate, and quoting one's booking number might be helpful to those of us who've arrived on an early flight, with brains two hours behind. Otherwise, good, affordable airport parking, which I will be using again.
August 13, 2007

4
Mrs P Garner

Service & parking all fine. Very difficult to locate APH, Birmingham at night as sign not very big and not illuminated. Would probably not use again due to distance from airport and time added to overall journey.
August 13, 2007

5
matthew bowes

excellent service the staff were very helpful, just what you need after a long flight thank you
August 13, 2007

1
Ian Beaven

When we came to leave the Birmingham long-stay car-park,the exit barrier seemed to confuse several people. The car in front had to reverse, when it was our turn i could see why. We put our ticket in to be told a payment of £117 was required?? A third party was telling others that you had to press a button for assistance . All in all a poor system............
August 12, 2007

4
Allen Hill

All ok, very happy with the service from start to finish. Directions to the car park are poor from the M42 as the sign for Coventry is not visable until you go round the corner from the main junction.
August 8, 2007

2
mrs s gough

The car park was easy to find and well run, a pity the staff were unhelpful and had an attitude of can't be bothered about the customer, too interested in chatting amongst themselves. Little consideration for disabled visitors.
August 8, 2007

5
Richard A Hewson-Stoate

Cannot fault the service, the car carpark is on the "right" side of the airport for me and threfore saves even more time. I will definatley use the parpark again.
August 8, 2007

4
Edmond Clay

I found the service very good but I did miss the turn off to the main gate first time. Second time round I noticed the sign, not very big though. I was dealt with quickly and on the way to the airport within a short time, about 20 min total to the terminal. The return was also good. From my call to getting my car was approximately 30 min, in spite of just missing a bus, another came within 5 min. the charges were reasonable and I will be using APH again.
August 7, 2007

5
Ian Woods

APH was the cheapest option for me when I searched. Booking and paying was straight forward. Email confirmation was prompt. The car park was well run and looked very secure. We didn't have to wait around for the shuttle bus either going or returning. All in all, an excellent sevice for a fair price.
August 6, 2007

4
Richard beldon

Excellent in all aspects. friendly staff, fast efficient service, Will definitely use again. Thank you
August 6, 2007

3
Anthony Bradshaw

I used this service for a week ending Sunday night August 5th. Directions to the site were clear. Excellent friendly staff on arrival and departure. It seems there is a little delay waiting for the bus on a Sunday evening but not overly so. There is one point that did creat a huge disruption and to be fair, not one that APH has much influence over. The industrial estate where the car park is located was completely overrun by hoon racers on the Sunday night of our return. It was very disturbing trying to get onto the exit drives out of the estate. I think based on this that I would think twice about using the car park if I returned at this time again. Alternatively, APH should take up this concern with local police authorities to ensure a quick end to any future problems. The rateing is only because of this factor, otherwise I would rate it 4.
August 6, 2007

5
Lisa Fletcher

APH car parking was absolutely brilliant, very smooth running. From arriving at the car park staff were very courteous friendly and helpful. The bus drivers going and returning were very prompt and helpful. The cost of car parking for the services we received was outstanding. Thank you for making our experience with you a very good one. We will be sure to use your service for any future holidays when flying from Birmingham airport. Thank you
August 6, 2007

4
Peter Hudson

Very smooth, friendly and efficient staff, will use the service again.
August 5, 2007

5
David Sharp

Well organised. Good value.
August 4, 2007

4
Mary Dudill

The parking was easy to find and the booking in procedure and onward transport to the airport very efficient. On return to the airport the directions regarding location of APH telephones was not as clear but nevertheless after using my mobile to alert the company that we had arrived we were promptly picked up and transported back to the car park. Thanks
August 3, 2007

5
Mr S G Everitt

I have used BCP secure car parking for several years now, I can say that it makes a great start/finish to our holiday to know my vehicle is safe, the staff every time are polite and friendly what ever the time is!!! The transfere bus always clean and a welcome from the drive make your service stand out. Thank you.
August 3, 2007

5
reuben alan butler

Everything a1 from drop off to pick up , really pleased with your service and friendly staff and would definately use yourselves again , thank you very much.
August 3, 2007

4
Alan Beal

Website is user friendly and the links to the companies providing the parking made this an easy choice - we received goodservice from both the comparison site and the subsequent parking provider - we'll use the service again in the future and would recommend this to our friends and colleagues.
August 3, 2007

5
Stephen Lowe

The service was very good. Car park very well run and efficient. Felt secure. Frequent coaches to airport with good system on return journey. Car parked ready to leave as soon as we returned to the car park.Only criticism is that the signpost to the park was not very visible which made it difficult for a first time user.
August 1, 2007

4
Emma Wheeler

As a woman travelling alone I had a very positive experience. The security was excellent from the moment I got there. I felt welcomed and safe. The only criticism I have is that as I was travelling alone and unable to bring luggage into the check in area I was required to leave my baggage unattended outside, which in light of recent terroist / theft threats I was a bit uneasy about leaving my personal belogings outside for anyone to tamper with. I am sure that no one would have touched my bag, however I didn't have any alternative. The bus to the airport was clean and had a freindly driver, the return journey was not the same, however the driver had a full bus and had a lot of cases to secure, despite this he did a good job and I felt at ease. Overall I rate this service highly, and would not hesitate to use this car park again.
August 1, 2007

Back to APH Birmingham