Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 1051 to 1080 of 1241 << ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 ... >>
5

"excellent service the staff were very helpful, just what you need after a long flight thank you"

August 13, 2007
1

"When we came to leave the Birmingham long-stay car-park,the exit barrier seemed to confuse several people. The car in front had to reverse, when it was our turn i could see why. We put our ticket in to be told a payment of £117 was required?? A third party was telling others that you had to press a button for assistance . All in all a poor system............"

August 12, 2007
4

"All ok, very happy with the service from start to finish. Directions to the car park are poor from the M42 as the sign for Coventry is not visable until you go round the corner from the main junction."

August 8, 2007
2

"The car park was easy to find and well run, a pity the staff were unhelpful and had an attitude of can't be bothered about the customer, too interested in chatting amongst themselves. Little consideration for disabled visitors."

August 8, 2007
5

"Cannot fault the service, the car carpark is on the "right" side of the airport for me and threfore saves even more time. I will definatley use the parpark again."

August 8, 2007
4

"I found the service very good but I did miss the turn off to the main gate first time. Second time round I noticed the sign, not very big though. I was dealt with quickly and on the way to the airport within a short time, about 20 min total to the terminal. The return was also good. From my call to getting my car was approximately 30 min, in spite of just missing a bus, another came within 5 min. the charges were reasonable and I will be using APH again."

August 7, 2007
5

"APH was the cheapest option for me when I searched.
Booking and paying was straight forward. Email confirmation was prompt. The car park was well run and looked very secure. We didn't have to wait around for the shuttle bus either going or returning.
All in all, an excellent sevice for a fair price."

August 6, 2007
4

"Excellent in all aspects.

friendly staff, fast efficient service,

Will definitely use again.

Thank you"

August 6, 2007
3

"I used this service for a week ending Sunday night August 5th.

Directions to the site were clear. Excellent friendly staff on arrival and departure. It seems there is a little delay waiting for the bus on a Sunday evening but not overly so.

There is one point that did creat a huge disruption and to be fair, not one that APH has much influence over. The industrial estate where the car park is located was completely overrun by hoon racers on the Sunday night of our return. It was very disturbing trying to get onto the exit drives out of the estate. I think based on this that I would think twice about using the car park if I returned at this time again. Alternatively, APH should take up this concern with local police authorities to ensure a quick end to any future problems. The rateing is only because of this factor, otherwise I would rate it 4."

August 6, 2007
5

"APH car parking was absolutely brilliant, very smooth running. From arriving at the car park staff were very courteous friendly and helpful. The bus drivers going and returning were very prompt and helpful. The cost of car parking for the services we received was outstanding. Thank you for making our experience with you a very good one. We will be sure to use your service for any future holidays when flying from Birmingham airport. Thank you"

August 6, 2007
4

"Very smooth, friendly and efficient staff, will use the service again."

August 5, 2007
5

"Well organised. Good value."

August 4, 2007
4

"The parking was easy to find and the booking in procedure and onward transport to the airport very efficient. On return to the airport the directions regarding location of APH telephones was not as clear but nevertheless after using my mobile to alert the company that we had arrived we were promptly picked up and transported back to the car park. Thanks"

August 3, 2007
5

"I have used BCP secure car parking for several years now, I can say that it makes a great start/finish to our holiday to know my vehicle is safe, the staff every time are polite and friendly what ever the time is!!! The transfere bus always clean and a welcome from the drive make your service stand out. Thank you."

August 3, 2007
5

"Everything a1 from drop off to pick up , really pleased with your service and friendly staff and would definately use yourselves again , thank you very much."

August 3, 2007
4

"Website is user friendly and the links to the companies providing the parking made this an easy choice - we received goodservice from both the comparison site and the subsequent parking provider - we'll use the service again in the future and would recommend this to our friends and colleagues."

August 3, 2007
5

"The service was very good. Car park very well run and efficient. Felt secure. Frequent coaches to airport with good system on return journey. Car parked ready to leave as soon as we returned to the car park.Only criticism is that the signpost to the park was not very visible which made it difficult for a first time user."

August 1, 2007
4

"As a woman travelling alone I had a very positive experience. The security was excellent from the moment I got there. I felt welcomed and safe.
The only criticism I have is that as I was travelling alone and unable to bring luggage into the check in area I was required to leave my baggage unattended outside, which in light of recent terroist / theft threats I was a bit uneasy about leaving my personal belogings outside for anyone to tamper with. I am sure that no one would have touched my bag, however I didn't have any alternative.
The bus to the airport was clean and had a freindly driver, the return journey was not the same, however the driver had a full bus and had a lot of cases to secure, despite this he did a good job and I felt at ease. Overall I rate this service highly, and would not hesitate to use this car park again."

August 1, 2007
5

"Birmingham APH carparking was easy to find as instructed. Everything ran smoothly from the moment I dropped off my car to when I collected it again to return home. There was a bus ready and waiting to take me and my daughter to the airport (APH staff even parked my car for me) and a bus ready to collect us from the airport when we picked up our baggage. I could see my car parked up waiting for me next to the bus stop and office where I picked up my keys. I would certainly recommend this car park to anyone wanting a stress free, secure, and reasonably priced place to leave their car while they go on holiday."

August 1, 2007
5

"Staff were efficient, secury was excellent. The whole experience was simple, quick and easy to use as well as being competitively priced."

August 1, 2007
5

"Absolutely excellent! Easy to find, friendly staff & the buses were very prompt! There's even a courtesy phone in the baggage reclaim to let them know you've landed to ensure there's a bus on the way. I'd definitely use them again!"

July 31, 2007
5

"Brilliant - easy to find, quick service, friendly staff. Will be using it again."

July 30, 2007
5

"Excellent choice ......
Easy to get to - pleasant and quick transfer to the airport. A good start to a holiday.
Even easier when you get back - phone APH whilst you get your baggage - get on the bus - and your car is waiting for you - then you are on your way home.
Easy, simple and good value for money."

July 30, 2007
5

"Excellent parking facilities. We didn't have to wait very long for shuttle buses and the service was great.
We would use APH again and recommend to family and friends."

July 30, 2007
5

"Having not used your service before I was very impressed. The operation runs very efficiently,is good value for money and the staff were experienced and cheerful even at 4 a.m.

The return journey was equally as good without any delays. I have used similar service with other companies and they do not always rate as well as yourselves. Well done."

July 30, 2007
4

"service was swift efficient and fairly priced. staff were helpful and i would consider using this service again."

July 29, 2007
5

"Fantastic service really friendly and helpfull staff"

July 26, 2007
5

"Very good experience. Friendly, efficient, quick and reliable. At the time we booked very good value too."

July 25, 2007
5

"Excellent service by all concerned. Bus driver helped with luggage when neccessary. All information re drop off and pick up simple and straightforward. Courtesy phone on arrival worked well. No complaints at all."

July 25, 2007
4

"Staff always very friendly and reliable, and a very secure site. Good prices too."

July 23, 2007