Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 1021 to 1050 of 1241 << ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 ... >>
5

"The service you provided was excellent, bit of a scramble to get the return bus as no one was checking the colour of the tickets. Hopefully we will see you next year and use your services again."

August 30, 2007
5

"excellent service as always"

August 30, 2007
4

"We were very pleased with the services provided by your Birmingham car park.There were no delays and the staff were ok. They could have been a bit more cheerful but it was early morning!"

August 28, 2007
5

"Easy to book on line and considerably cheaper than other options. Parking procedure was simple, just drop the car off, check-in, and they park the car for you. Return procedure was also simple. Drivers both ways were very courteous, and helped load/unload baggage. Time to airport was about 15 minutes each way. Only quibble was the time to wait for the return bus having just misssed one; need more buses at busy periods but on the whole an excellent service."

August 28, 2007
5

"My family and I arrived at APH parking Farraday Avenue, Coleshill about 9.00am on a busy Monday morning. We were greeted by staff who had already identified our details from the car registration as we entered the secure gate, so no time wasted there. We had already commented on how safe the car parking area appeared with substantial gates and fences and additional security features. Once our luggage was out of the car we were able to immediately transfer it to the bus waiting to take us to the airport, all very closely located and no need to carry cases any uncomfortable distances. The bus ride was approximately 20 minutes to the airport. Once at the drop off point luggage trolleys were available to assist the journey into the main body of the terminal. Absolutely no problems on the outward journey.
Our return journey was equally smooth. Once landed at 12.15 am and in the baggage retrieval area we used the courtesy phone to contact the car park and inform them of our arrival. We collected our cases and made our way with other travellers to the pick up bus stop. The driver assisted us with our cases on to the bus, he was obviously fully aware of the numbers of passengers he should be collecting and remained attentive to those we had to wait for.
The journey back to the parking area was uneventful (and more subdued than the outgoing journey!). The member of staff in the office, on receipt of our docket, returned our keys, informed us of where we would find our vehicle and provided us with information as to how to get out of the security gate ... and there we were on our way home!
We would certainly use the facility again, it was very reassuring to experience the efficiency of the system and we valued the safe and secure nature of the site, particularly returning home in the middle of the night. We were away for ten nights and we feel the sum of £42.60 was good value for money providing us with ample peace of mind. Booking on line was simple and efficient."

August 28, 2007
5

"very good service and easy to find, not to mention good value for money as well."

August 27, 2007
5

"i had a bit of difficulty finding the csr park but once i arrived and parked the car i found the service first class."

August 27, 2007
4

"The whole process was very efficient and good value for money. The directions weren't quite right but I found it OK in the end. arrival and return were very good. Would recommend"

August 27, 2007
5

"This car park met all my needs.

It is so simple to get to and all you need do is pull in drop your keys off and get on a bus, they take it all from there.

Our holiday starts once we have dropped the car off and this car park does it with limited hassle or fuss or cost.

20 pound for 5 days is not bad and by far the cheapest way to do it.

Very good, I have used this car park 3 times now and will certainly use it each time I go away."

August 27, 2007
5

"Great Service. Friendly, helpful staff that helped with my very heavy suitcase! Secure facility with clean toilets. Quick transfer both ways. Very easy to contact on return to country despite 6 hour delay."

August 24, 2007
4

"Generally I was very happy and pleased to return safely to my car.
I think you should amend the directions though as the when I exited the M42 I was told to follow the signs to Coventry but it wasn't sign-posted so I thought I had exited at the wrong junction!"

August 24, 2007
2

"Mixed review
Very good service on arrival and pick up. Speedy service and polite. Also, on a good note, lost my sunglasses on way out and they had found them for me on my return, so I was very pleased.
On the downside - a small dent and scratch on the passenger side of the car when we returned. Did not follow up as not bad enough to put through insurance - very annoying though and would maybe choose not to use again because of this"

August 24, 2007
4

"Good security, helpful service and efficient transport, although it is a fair way from the airport so you nee to allow time for this"

August 22, 2007
5

"Hams Hall is a little further away than I usually park from the airport but I need not have worried. AHP provide a secure comfortable and comforting experience for the traveller. A secure car park (very) and easy transfer to the airport departure lounge started a relaxedd outward leg and set me on my journey home with no fuss.
I shall almost certainly use this park again on one of my fairly frequent flights from Birmingham Airport.

Well Done BCP/AHP"

August 22, 2007
5

"We found the car park fairly easily although in the dark we found the instructions a little difficult to follow. The booking in went smoothly. The journey to the airport was quite long but we got there in plenty of time.
Getting back, we were delayed in the airport after having phoned APH but when we got tho the bus stop there was a huge que however when the airparks bus came everyone went to get on that, the APH bus came seconds after and we were the only people to get on leaving loads of people behimnd in the pouring rain and wind! We felt very privialidged to be with APH!!!
Apparently our car didn't start when the came to move it (we had no reason to believe that our battery was faulty or on it's way out), however the car had been started and the battery charged very kindly by APH employees, for this we were very grateful."

August 22, 2007
5

"the car park was quite a distance from the airport i found the total overall service hassle free and for the right price would use again!!!1"

August 22, 2007
2

"Poor custmer service on arrival. very unprofessional. I arrived to find staff running around screaming as if children and, when checking in, the counter operator was too busy talking to her colleagues to deal with me correctly. Indeed, at several points i had to prompt her what to do as she had forgotten what she was doing.

Although i had fairly good experiences with this company in the past, i will not return."

August 21, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Directions were straightforward and easy to follow. When we arrived at 7.45 the people on Reception were helpful and very pleasant. Easy transfer to and from the airport and the Drivers was very thoughtful helping with cases and putting down a ramp. The bus arrived quickly and was easy to identify. The employees were also very curtious."

August 19, 2007
5

"good service"

August 18, 2007
5

"The car park was very good indeed. We had a few problems finding it but once there it all went well.
The buses were quick and we didi not have to wait at either end.
We have used this park before and will do so again. We go to our house in Turkey 4 or 5 times a year so you will see us again.
Thanks"

August 15, 2007
5

"Good service"

August 15, 2007
5

"We found the carpark very easily from the directions given. The reception was very helpful and the bus was already in waiting to go. When we returned everything ran smoothly. In all, we would definitely use the car park again."

August 14, 2007
5

"This was the first time we have used Birmingham APH, although we had already booked your service for a holiday later this year. Our impression for signing in was very favourable and upon return we were very impressed with the speed of pick up, the helpfulness and courtesy of the driver and the speedy way we collected our vehicle and went on our way. Will be using you for more parking when using Birmingham airport. Very very good."

August 14, 2007
4

"Overall our experience was very positive. The drivers and staff were very helpful, especially with regard to putting cases on and off the transfer bus. The car park was good value for money. The only suggestion as to improvement would be better sign posting before the rounadabout as it comes on to it very quickly and a sign indicating turn left in 200yards for example would have been helpful."

August 14, 2007
4

"Excellent service, easy to find off major motorway and service very efficient"

August 14, 2007
4

"Good service, no complaints except had to wait awhile for return bus."

August 14, 2007
5

"Excellent service at an excellent price."

August 14, 2007
5

"We found service to be swift and efficient as well as very reasonably priced. We will certainly use APH again when we travel from Birmingham."

August 13, 2007
5

"Found the car park to be easy to travel to, close to the terminal and the lack of 'red tape' booking-in kiosks saved a lot of time. Just park up and go. Booking on-line was simple and stress free. The only downside was getting out after the holiday. Perhaps a small mention about using the call button on the gate, and quoting one's booking number might be helpful to those of us who've arrived on an early flight, with brains two hours behind. Otherwise, good, affordable airport parking, which I will be using again."

August 13, 2007
4

"Service & parking all fine.

Very difficult to locate APH, Birmingham at night as sign not very big and not illuminated.

Would probably not use again due to distance from airport and time added to overall journey."

August 13, 2007