APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 991 to 1020 of 1283
5
Keith Davies

Despite APH being a few miles from the airport, delivery to "departures" has always been prompt and speedy, as has collection. Very little fuss at check-in and for collection, unlike experience of other off-site airport car parks.
October 3, 2007

5
Kaushal Jethwa

Excellent service. Easy to find. Everything was explained about what we needed to do when we got back. Drivers very friendly. Will use again.
October 3, 2007

5
Steve

We will certainly use your facilities again. The coach driver was very helpful and cheerful on outward and return journeys. The bus was punctual. The guy on reception was multi-tasking!!! with an efficient business like attitude. Ten out of ten.
October 3, 2007

5
Derek Palmer

Dear Sir/Madam, I was very happy with the service you provide for me, and I would not hesitate to recommend you and to use your service again. Thank you D Palmer
October 2, 2007

5
Mike Buckmaster

First class service all round. Must mention person behind counter, busy but made me feel confident it was in good hands.
October 2, 2007

4
Jill

We had problems finding the APH parking. The instructions given were from the north. We came in from the south on the M42 but could not find our way on to the A446. Coming home we used the M6 and had no problem. It was quite a way to the airport but for the price we thought it was good value. The service was courteous. We would use it again.
October 2, 2007

5
Sue Houghton

This is the second time we have used this facility and had complete confidence when leaving the vehicle. The shuttle service to and from the airport is great, we have had to wait less than five minutes at Coleshill and once making the call from the airport on our return. Thanks very much!
October 1, 2007

4
Duncan West

fine
October 1, 2007

5
Lianne Evans

I was really impressed with the overall service provided at APH. The price was very reasonable and everything went smoothly. I would definitely recommend using APH to others and use them again myself in the future.
September 30, 2007

5
paul kallend

Site position off the M42 is very easy to find (coming from the North) and saves travelling through airport car parking restrictions as Bus drops you outside the airport entrance Security on-site looks good and staff friendly, even got scales to check your baggage Bus to airport was clean and driver helpful, loading baggage with out being asked. Travelling time was about 20 minuts or so but could vary. On return car was ready bus journey was straight forward and much on par with any other transport airline wise. Overall the service was the best way to go from car to airport and back .
September 30, 2007

5
Mick Stevenson

Very effecient and friendly / helpful , good price , cannot fault it.
September 30, 2007

5
megan smith

Easy to find and just off the motorway so wasnt stuck in traffic. Got straight on a bus to airport when i arrived and didnt have to wait. On return there was a bus waiting and my car was ready for pick up. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Will use again as the service is great for the price.
September 29, 2007

4
Sophie Phillips

Excellent parking facilities. Easy to find and clsoe enough to the airport for easy travel. Second time I've used them and I will definately be using them again!
September 29, 2007

4
John Baddick

Excellent facility with good price and quick turnaround. Bus service to airport first class. It would be helpful if directions were provided for travellers who are coming up from the South West via the M5 as the directions given were a bit confusing.
September 29, 2007

4
Mr David Fenner

Very efficient service, easy to book car in, helpful staff. On our return we waited about 10 mins at bus stop for next bus, the return driver was VERY speedy, perhaps a little too speedy and not as helpful as the outgoing driver. Our car was ready for us and easy to find. Many thanks Overall very good value for money.
September 29, 2007

5
Peter MacPherson

We have used this car park once before and have again been impressed by the system and speed of turnaround. We will be using your service again!
September 29, 2007

2
Richard Blackpool

I used this carpark early sept 07 easy enough to find, friendly staff, none too rapid transfer though. waited 20 minutes after dropping car off for transit to airport. On return to bh aph bus was broken down at departure point, saw 3 to 4 buses of EACH of competitors, before our aph bus arrived, again very helpful staff. Helped with all cases etc. On return to aph parking collected car, to find a letter on front seat saying my battery was flat due to leaving lights on. I found this strange as i have a very strident alarm to tell me when i leave lights on? I was anxious to beat rush hour traffic at 4 pm, rushed up the m6 toll stopped at services only to discover a graze on my car. Luckily it was just a paint graze, (thank god for landrover paint jobs).I needless to say will not use this place again!!
September 29, 2007

5
melv wright

Thank you for a pleasant start and end to our holiday, the pick up arrangements were excellent.
September 28, 2007

5
giuliana foster

first class service. every member of staff was extremely polite and couldn't do enough to help, even in the wee small hours of the morning. totally recommend and would use again without hesitation. hasstle free.
September 28, 2007

5
Brian R.Scriven

My wife and I used APH for Airport parking fom 19th September to 26th September 2007. We booked in early at APH at 03:00hrs for a 06:30 hrs take off. The booking process was simple,quick, efficient and polite. There were several employees around to help and advise and we were on our way to Birmingham Airport inside 15 minutes. We live local to the airport and in future will always use APH for holiday parking. We will have no hesitation in reccommending this company to our family and friends. Like wise on our return from Spain the service, telephone response and pick up were excellent. The drivers both assisted with our luggage both on to and off the vehicles. First class outfit with personnel to match. Best regards Brian & Barbara Scriven.
September 27, 2007

5
G. Sheldon

The service we received from the airport parking company was first class. We arrived on the wrong day initially and the parking staff could not do enough for us. The transfer of the booking to another day and time was carried out in a very efficient manner. Thanks. Will definitely use again.
September 27, 2007

5
Nicola Goldsberry

First Class service. Prompt, courteous attention. Would not hesitate to use APH again
September 26, 2007

5
Annette Buckley

Superb service! Easy to find. Excellent security. Speedy check-in and check-out. Helpful drivers on courtesy bus. No delays on transfer to/from airport terminal. Will definitely use this car park again.
September 26, 2007

5
John Baggott

Firstly I would like to say that booking the Car Parking was extremely easy using the Airport Parking Shop website, I received the confirmation and the instructions on how to find Birmingham APH car park within minutes of making the reservation. I chose APH because coming from Derby their car park was on 'my' side of Birmingham and meant I did not have to travel across Birmingham, the car park was very easy to find from their instructions, dropping the car off was very easy, we simply parked the car adjacent to the office took the keys into the office, received our return instructions, loaded our cases onto the bus and were taken to Birmingham AP this only took about 20 minutes in total. On returning from holiday the reverse was just as simple, all in all a rather pleasant start and end to our holiday.
September 25, 2007

4
BRIAN JOHN PLANT

VERY EFFICIENT MY WIFE AND I WERE VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE. WE WIL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN. THANK YOU
September 25, 2007

5
eileen mather

Birmingham APH was very easy to get to directions given were accurate and simple wrote. the staff were very effiecent and pleasant, both o arrival and return. Using off airport parking at this standard takes away all the hassle of airport parking and you know your car is safe and secure. I would and have reccomended APH as part of holiday plans. Thank you.
September 25, 2007

5
Anne Wilson

My experience at Birmingham was very positive...check in was swift and painless -the most efficient I have experienced this year. Flights left on time and the return flight arrived early, so I was very pleased!
September 25, 2007

4
Judith Morgan

Instructions given on finding APH accurate and easy to follow. Signing in process quick and efficient, journey to Airport and drop off went smoothly. On return courtesy phone easy to find and instructions provided for pick up point. Could have given slightly clearer instructions to Stop E - I set off in the wrong direction i.e. right instead of left initially. Otherwise all went smoothly car keys ready to hand over, car parked conveniently and exit from park easy to negotiate
September 24, 2007

5
michaela hickenbottom

we were pleased with the service and would be more than happy to use service again thank you very much
September 22, 2007

5
Mr S Bochenski

Everything went very well with our booking and all staff were very polite and helpful especially the bus drivers . We will definately use you again
September 21, 2007

Back to APH Birmingham