×

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 961 to 990 of 1282 1... 30 31 33 35 36 37 38 ...43
4
Review stars

"Excellent facility. Very easy to find. Security very good. Would recommend."

October 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service at a fair price."

October 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service. Courteous helpful staff on reception on arrival. Efficient transfer to terminal. Quick collection from arrivals on return. Keys available at reception on return and car in easy access position in the car park ready for drive home. We had long delays with our flight and were so pleased with the ease with which APH dealt with the chnages in our arrival times. We will definately use this great service on our next trip. "

October 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Car park was excellent all the staff were excellent. Price was very cheap. Will be using again. "

October 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"Though I found getting to the car parking location a bit challenging, I would suggest that a simple direction from the nearest motorway junction should be included with the booking confirmation. The service was efficient, friendly,stress free and good value for money. I would definitely recommend it to a friend and use it myself again."

October 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. The only problem was in the dark could not see the sign to the car park clearly. The car was already for me when back from hols so not much waiting around. the bus driver was very helpful especially as i had my elderly mother with me well done sue"

October 18, 2007
3
Review stars

"The service was very secure, courteous and helpful, but the car park is quite far from the airport, and I think I had to wait ~25 min for a bus on the way back."

October 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"quick, efficient,friendly service."

October 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Really excellent service. Would definitely recommend to others and would use again."

October 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good ,very pleasant. Waited about 10 mins for bus to pick us up at airport end.No problems,would use again.."

October 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, easy to register. Friendly staff, helpful drivers"

October 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent parking facilities. Knew the car would be safe while we were away due to the security arrangements. Buses taking and collecting us at the airport were clean, comfortable and frequent. We have used you before and will continue to do so. Many thanks for excellent service. "

October 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - booking again for summer 2008. Handy when travelling from/to Nottingham - straight off the M42."

October 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"I had used APH before when it was closer to the airport and so this threw us when we originally went to park. However, the service when we realised where it was, was excellent. The car was parked in minutes and the bus left about 5 minutes after arriving. We were dropped straight outside the terminal. On the way back we simply phoned them as we collected our luggage and a bus was waiting for us as we came out of the doors. The bus driver was helpful despite it being 12pm and the car was ready and waiting. We would definaltly use you again. Thank you."

October 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"easy to find very,quick transfer to the airport and pick on return will always use this APH car parking srevice when flying from Birmingham International Airport"

October 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"travelled to dubai on business for 9 days, speedy drop off, similar pick up and car all ready to go when arrived back at the car park.....would recommend and use again.....£49 paid over half of what on airport parking would been. P.Phillips"

October 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were extremely impressed by your Airport Parking service. Clean, tidy buses and friendly, helpful drivers, not to mention the speed and convenience of the pick up service on our homeward journey despite one bus having broken down. We shall certainly use you again. Thank you!"

October 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was excelent. Didn't have to wait at airport coming home as by the time we got out the bus was waiting. Very reliable would definately use again "

October 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the second time that I have used this car park and the service has been fantastic on both occasions. Quick reliable and friendly staff even at the ungodly hour of 2am"

October 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"APH were really great. No trouble or delays. Staff were very polite and friendly. We would certainly use them again and recommend to friends."

October 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic reception Quick transfers to and from airport and very friendly staff Thankyou very much"

October 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"All good thanks, everything worked exactly as I'd hoped."

October 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"We found the service you provided to be excellent. The car park was easy to find, booking in was quick and simple, the bus left within minutes of our arrival and dropped us outside the terminal. The return was much the same. I would suggest you look at your instructions for locating the bus stop from Terminal 1 as there are conflicting signs for other bus /car park connections. You could say 'turn left' as you exit terminal 1 in addition to the other information you provide."

October 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and good price."

October 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"I have now used this service three or four times and it is completely hassle-free and good value."

October 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, value for money all round. Prompt and helpful with any awkward baggage. Will use APS again without fail"

October 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was the first time we had ever used APH and we will definitly be using them again, everything was really easy and when you're not sure of what to do this was excellent, I can't praise them enough and we will use them again. Thank you."

October 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Just to say I will use you again on Trips from Birmingham Airport......We were well served by your system and the drivers were very good to us....To be able to arrive and met makes it a very easy way to it working."

October 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"The facility at the APH Car Park for Birmingham Airport was as on my previous occasion to use the facilty i.e. very good. The reception service was prompt and efficient, and the coach drivers were helpful in getting the luggage and passengers on board. The directions provided by the email from the website were easy to follow, except after leaving the M42 at Junction 9, they referred to following the non-existent direction sign to Coventry (A446) which has now been replaced by the sign to Coleshill. If this error could be amended in future, it would save the confusion and the receptionists having to notify numerous passengers of the change."

October 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Despite APH being a few miles from the airport, delivery to "departures" has always been prompt and speedy, as has collection. Very little fuss at check-in and for collection, unlike experience of other off-site airport car parks."

October 3, 2007
1... 30 31 33 35 36 37 38 ...43