Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 871 to 900 of 1242 << ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 ... >>
5

"Excellent parking facility. Transfer to and from the airport was in Transit minibus, which was convenient and efficient. The facility is particularly good coming from the M1 direction as it's sited on that side, although the route directions don't show you that. It appears very secure. It was well-priced and I'd use APH again."

December 15, 2007
2

"From me phoning APH upon my arrival at Birmingham Airport it was well over an hour befor your bus delivered us to your parking area which is unacceptable!"

December 13, 2007
4

"Transfers were prompt, clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Service was good. Price competitive."

December 13, 2007
5

"Excellent Service, Friendly People, Easy to use, Found it a bit difficult to get to"

December 12, 2007
4

"Fine, cheap."

December 10, 2007
5

"I've always hated flying from Birmingham before but parking with you made it so easy - I wouldn't hesitate to use your car park again and to recommend you to friends and family. Thank you."

December 7, 2007
5

"A very fast and efficent service. The staff were friendly and I will use you again and recomend you to my friends and family."

December 3, 2007
5

"Your instruction to the sight was good and the staff were very friendly, the pick up was prompt and the drivers greeting was very good we will be using you again very soon in the future. Thanks again!"

November 30, 2007
3

"The car park itself was brilliant. Rapid bus service to the airport and even at 10pm on a Sunday night the bus was waiting for us after ringing from their own phone, handily located inside the baggage collection point.
You can hear the but coming....the location and postcode given on the site was COMPLETELY WRONG! DO NOT PUT IN FARADAY AVENUE OR YOU WILL BE THE WRONG SIDE OF BIRMINGHAM. It is Edison Road Water Orton you want. THEY STILL HAVEN@T MADE IT CLEAR ON THE WEB SITE!"

November 26, 2007
5

"My party ( 2 cars) arrived in the early hours of Sunday Morning,
your staff greeted us with a smile & helped with our suitcases,it was the same on our return I thought everyone of your staff that we met were extremely polite and carried out a professional job.
I will recommend you to all my family & friends
Thank you"

November 26, 2007
5

"We have no complaints to make regarding the Birmingham APH car park. Transport to the airport was made shortly after our arrival at the car park, and we were lucky enough to board the APH 'bus on our return as soon as we emerged from the airport building. The courtesy telephone provided in the baggage claim area was very much appreciated; no coins were needed for the call, which is always a bonus when returning from a foreign country!"

November 25, 2007
5

"Superb car parking facilities. Easy to find,very helpful staff and reasonable prices. What more do you want? As my car was only two weeks old when I used this car park facility I was worried that it might not be carefully parked. My worries were unfounded as the staff parked it carefully."

November 23, 2007
4

"not too far away from bhx, i did not realise i had to ring them to arrange pick up, this info may have been on the blue ticket i lost whilst on hol, all in all very well, drivers helped to load suitcases and pushchair on bus, 1st time travelling with 6month old child and it went smoothly"

November 22, 2007
5

"The service I received from BCP was very good, had a little blip with APH as they told me my car was in row H but it was in another row. Apart from that it was fine."

November 20, 2007
5

"My experience of thi car park wasvey good they were very friendly, reliable and quick. I will definately use this car park for future flights from Birmingham airport."

November 19, 2007
5

"Very helpful and efficient. Would definitely use again"

November 19, 2007
4

"A1 experience. Only minor criticism would be APH signing from the main road (not so easy to see first time around)"

November 19, 2007
5

"Exactly as I expected, Good service no complaints"

November 16, 2007
5

"Directions given for car park were crystal clear and we found it with ease.Only took a couple of minutes to check in car,and bus was waiting to take us to airport.Will definately be using this car park again.Very efficient."

November 13, 2007
4

"We have now use the off site carpark several times. The advantages for anyone travelling from the north are: easy to find and no need to negotiate the M42/M6 junction on return from airport.A very secure car park. Only slight moan this time having to wait about 20mins for a bus on airport return."

November 13, 2007
5

"We have used this service twice now and would recommend to anyone they are very efficient and a brilliant service. A pleasure to deal with all the staff are perfect. We even had the same man pick us up from the airport - that's personal service for you! He is very helpful to everyone. A brilliant service for so little money. ********* Ian and Una Cooper"

November 12, 2007
5

"used car park for the first time and was pleased with this facility but we found the directions to it confusing"

November 7, 2007
5

"Very fast and efficient. Good transfer to the airport and upon our return to the UK a bus was sent to promptly collect just the two of us! Good value and a service I can't fault."

November 7, 2007
5

"Excellent service. We did not have to wait long for a bus to take us to and from the airport. The staff were courteous and very helpful. Would recommend this carparking service."

November 6, 2007
5

"Excellent value for money; no problems at all. I'll use it again."

November 6, 2007
5

"We usually use APH once a month when we fly from
Birmingham to Aberdeen. The service is always very good. The coaches run every 15 minutes as you state, they are clean and tidy, the car is usually parked close to the exit for a prompt departure from the site and the check-in, staff are usually polite and helpful. Hence we plan to continue using APH in the future. Our next trip is at the end of November so we will be making our next booking shortly."

November 6, 2007
5

"Very organised and professional service. No waiting about at all."

November 6, 2007
5

"Absolutely brilliant.Right from booking, confirmation, directions to collecting the car, just faultless. Came back and rung as instructed and bus was there by the time we emerged from the arrivals.Would thoroughly recommend and definitely use again."

November 6, 2007
5

"I travel regulally and have done for a number of years. I have left my car at a number of on - site and off - site car parks.
This service was first class, 15 mins max from the airport, buses in and out of the terminal were frequent (every 10 Mins) all at a very reasonable price.
Thank you."

November 5, 2007
5

"This car parking was the cheapest and the easiest to book online. The transfer was immediate and only 10 minutes wait for the return transfer.

The car we arrived in was new and a very expensive car so there are always doubts when you hand the keys over to a stranger telling them you're away for a week. Not neccesary. The staff were polite, helpful and organised.

The car was taken and parked, on return it took 5 minutes to collect and off we went.

I would recommend APH and its service to everybody.

Will use APH everytime."

November 4, 2007