Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 781 to 810 of 1242 << ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 ... >>
5

"very impressed with the efficient service and the very helpful staff. no waitng around at the end of a plane journey the bus was there waiting for us.
I will reccommend to anyone who is needing to park for Birmingham."

June 15, 2008
5

"We experienced no problems with APH. Drivers were helpful and courteous, we only waited a short time for coaches going and returning. We would certainly use this service again."

June 13, 2008
5

"no complaints at all. very efficient even in the small hours when we arrived. will definately use again."

June 12, 2008
5

"Excellent service with friendly staff who smiled even at 1am!!!!"

June 9, 2008
4

"excellent service throughout.Staff were courteous and efficient.Only critism is lack of room on transfer buses."

June 6, 2008
1

"Drove to airport as so often before and then found car park with greatest difficulty asa instructions assume coming from south. Car park so far away from airport that I though it would be more convenient for East Midlands. Decided on arrival that it would not permit the quick getaway on return that was the point of taking the car to Birmingham in first place. So cancelled booking drove to station car park and paid £30 against your charge of £17 (not refunded) for same period. On return Monday 2nd was in car 9 minutes after passing passport control."

June 5, 2008
4

"The car parking was fine, the transport to and from also OK, although we had to wait a while to be taken to the airport, but were collected fairly promptly. The distance was about 20 minutes drive. The only criticism was that the instructions didn't tell us to take the Carshill turn-off from the first roundabout (it said 'take the first left - it should have been the fourth) and it took a bit of working out after a wrong turn! The price was good, so yes we would use this again."

June 4, 2008
5

"All aspects of the process were excellent - impressed. Will use again defintely"

June 4, 2008
5

"Thought the service was excellent. Found the car park easily (just off M42) and within minutes was on a bus going to Birmingham Airport.
On our return I rang from the baggage hall and only had to wait a couple of minutes to be picked up. Back at the car park we were away again within a few minutes.
Only slight negative comment is drop off (and collection) is outside Terminal 1 and we departed (and returned) through Terminal 2 - in reality its only a few minutes to walk between the two.
Overall an excellent service, with no waiting around, and would definately use again."

June 2, 2008
4

"This service is excellent.Very good value for money and i would definately use again"

June 2, 2008
5

"top marks for this car park the service was excellent will use this car park again."

June 2, 2008
4

"very smooth efficient service, with helpful and friendly staff"

May 31, 2008
5

"Good service, cheap and painless. Will definately use again."

May 31, 2008
5

"For obviously not knowing the area,we found the site easy to get to.No problems,prompt service, and on the return leg,by the time we called them,collected luggage etc,the bus was sitting waiting for us! Would definetly use again (if i cant find cheaper flights from Scotland!)"

May 30, 2008
4

"The drop off and pick up system is efficient. En route back to the car park after our trip the driver was particularly friendly, helping everyone as much as possible. The key return system at the car park was also friendly and speedy. The car park is a little further from the airport than we expected but it really was less than 15 minutes in the bus. Very good value for money. Our only criticism would be that the lady who took our keys on arrival was cool to the point of icy, which we found surprising."

May 29, 2008
5

"couldn`t fault it - although coming from Leeds I was a bit twitchy about possible motorway problems - airport checkin was 5:30 - and allowed plenty of time to avoid rush hour."

May 28, 2008
5

"British service as it should be; friendly staff, helpful bus drivers (who load your luggage for you), simple procedures at every stage and thus happy passengers. I'll be using APH next time. PS: Top tip for travellers - The courtesy 'phone is in the baggage reclaim hall, so don't wait until you've cleared customs before you read your blue ticket and find this out!"

May 27, 2008
5

"Quick and easy.would use again"

May 27, 2008
4

"Booking this airport was fine and the website user friendly. I received an email in confirmation straight away. The directions to the car park were fine except for the last bit where we got a bit lost.
Perhaps another directional sign would help along the Hams Hall Road before the turning for the car park."

May 26, 2008
5

"A very cost effective and reliable service. The drop off went smoothly and, after a stressful flight home, the pick-up was a breeze. The bus was waiting for us when we came out of the airport at 2am and the driver was quick to help us aboard - cases, kids, prams and all!

Got to the car park and we were on the road home within 10 minutes.

Great job!!"

May 25, 2008
5

"We were looked after really well. Extremely easy transfers to and from the airport and very helpful drivers who helped with our luggage.
Thank you"

May 23, 2008
4

"Easy to access and transfer to and from the airport was prompt and trouble free."

May 23, 2008
4

"Excellent service. Thank you."

May 23, 2008
5

"We travel from jct25\M1 so APH in coleshill is perfect for us.
Price excellent for a 2 week parking.
Absolutely no problems getting there, checking in/out and the transfers to and from BMX - NB: there did appear to be some confusion at the airport bus stop for the return due to different car parks all waiting at the same spot, at 1130pm after a 4 hour flight its a bit difficult to think staight.
I would always use this car park from now on, its perfect or us."

May 23, 2008
5

"Our experince with FHR was great they were very efficient with handling us and our luggage, we had no problems going or returning. I was most surprised because I chose the cheapest on the list, and
found it so very good in every way. The car parking was exceptionally well spaced out and all on tarmac so the was no possibility of getting wet. On the whole we were very pleased and will be sure that we return again when travelling from Birmingham."

May 23, 2008
5

"apologies if I have already replied.(not sure if my email was working)
This is the first time I have used a service like yours and I cannot praise it high enougth. All the staff we encountered were superb. A highly organised operation.
B.Maunder. (Mr)"

May 22, 2008
5

"The "experience" was excellent, courteous staff, comfortable ride, help with heavy gear (golf clubs) and the driver turned up to collect me promptly. Only criticism, I think your directions were a bit awry; isn't Hams lane the first left, can't really remember, but I thought it was wrong when I got there!! Will use you again."

May 20, 2008
5

"Excellent service. would definitely reccomend using APH for peice of mind and convenience."

May 19, 2008
5

"excellent"

May 16, 2008
4

"I use sat nav and finding the place would have been much easier if I had been given a postcode with the written directions. Spent a few minutes looking for a postcode on the website but nothing found.
Dropping off car handeled politely and efficiently and shuttle bus staff very helpful and stow your cases for you!
On return couldn't easily locate courtesy phone by carousel 6. Should have been told which bus stop to wait by - we followed directions for car park courtesy buses and they took us the wrong way so we missed a bus!
Key collection on return efficient - but didn't notice that car park had a one way system and was difficult to turn around - more signs would have been helpful.
These are only minor gripes. On the whole I was very satisfied and will use again, but only if they are the cheapest!"

May 16, 2008