Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 721 to 750 of 1241 << ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 ... >>
5

"The whole experience of dealing with the company, parking and being transferred to the airport was excellent.
Staff were friendly and helpful and it is certainly a company that I would use again in the future.

David Washington"

August 16, 2008
5

"we have parked at a lot of off site parks over the years and this was one of the easiest to find and use. we have recommended it to friends and will definatly be using them again."

August 14, 2008
4

"Good overall, if you dont mind the bus journey to and from the parking site."

August 14, 2008
4

"Easy to find just off M42 although further from the airport than at first envisaged. Quick friendly checkin and short ten minute ride back to the airport terminal. Had about a fifteen minute wait for return bus once through customs which may have been unpleasant had the weather not held off. Friendly and helpful driver, good value for money."

August 13, 2008
4

"It was very convenient to me to use your car parking.
I enjoyed my trip from B'ham airport with a feeling of relief. I'm going to use your parking next time."

August 12, 2008
5

"No problem, the experience was a very good, well organised one. From the time we dropped of the car the system you have was very efficient and the drivers were very friendly. On arrival the last thing we would have wanted was to wait for a bus at 6 o clock in the morning so thank you for being on time. I would definitely recommend you to others and use your service again."

August 12, 2008
4

"The standard of service we received was high - the staff at the reception were friendly and helpful, and the bus driver on our return trip was truly excellent. He helped just about everyone with their bags and was friendly and polite. My only gripes are that the car park is a bit of a treck from the airport and we had to wait about 20 minutes for a bus - not especially long in itself, but coming on top of all the queuing and waiting that are now such a feature of air travel in the UK, it was a little frustrating. But then it was good to arrive at the car park and see our car waiting to be picked up by the gates. Thank you."

August 11, 2008
5

"The cheapest one I could find online for my short stay or 3 days. Found the parking very easily and the staff were very cheerful and helpful. Would use again"

August 11, 2008
5

"Would like to say we found the service at airpark excellent. Not been there before but directions were spot on, staff were friendly and had no problems checking in and transfer to airport was instant. On return telephoned to say we'd arrived and after collecting luggage bus was waiting, so no hanging around. On arrival at airpark, collected key no problems, straight to car and home. This added to make the holiday hassle free. Excellent, speedy and courteous service and would recommend the park and use again."

August 11, 2008
5

"Im one of those grumpy old men off television, but even I was impressed with the service from bginning to end."

August 5, 2008
5

"Very easy to find, quick to check the car in and out of. Would definitely use again."

August 4, 2008
4

"Good value, easy booking procedure and good service from staff."

August 3, 2008
5

"Couldn't fault the service, would recommend to anyone.
Drivers were both friendly and helpful."

July 31, 2008
5

"Efficient, friendly and helpful. I have used APH twice at Birmingham, excellent both times"

July 30, 2008
4

"No problems. Seemed very secure."

July 30, 2008
5

"It was the best deal in airport parking I've ever had both in terms of price and service. The drivers were very communicative and helpful, assisting with the loading and unloading of cases. Directions to destination helpful though slight confusion recognising which exit to take off the roundabout once having left the motorway. On the whole a very positive interaction which made for a good pre and post holiday experience."

July 29, 2008
5

"How do I tell you this?

We had used your parking three weeks earlier and it was really good. Fast turnaround and hassle free, so we rebooked.

But we were running late, missed the turning at the major roundabout (took the wrong road, perhaps an idiot proof map?)and had to park at the AIRPORT, having already paid you, in order to get the flight.

The airport cost more and the courtesy bus wasn't.

Would I use you again? Yes, in a heartbeat. Would we set out earlier? Yes, frayed nerves and running to the boarding desk is not the most relaxing start to a holiday.

Good luck to you and I will recommend you."

July 28, 2008
5

"The parking on at was excellent.
We arrived the car park at 4.30am, booked in, the transfer bus driver helped with our cases, the bus left for the airport at 4.45am arriving at 5 am which was in plenty of time for our flight.
On our return we used the designated phone in the baggage hall to let FHR know of our landing, and they instructed us where to meet the bus for our return to the car park.
From collecting our cases to driving out of the car park at Coleshill was just under 30 minutes. EXCELLENT. We will definitely use them again."

July 28, 2008
3

"My only complaint is that I was asked to use a freephone within the baggage reclaim area on return but was told in that area that no such facility existed. Approx. 15 minute wait for coach return outside airport after ringing on mobile."

July 27, 2008
5

"How straight forward ! Why ask your family or friends to take you or pick you up as this service is easy and FANTATSIC, no hassle parking, picked up srtaight away for both journeys to and from airport.

Would recommend and use again.
Thankyou"

July 27, 2008
4

"Very good service from APH does what it says on the tin.Would recommend if comeing south down the M6 go down the toll road and come off at Coleshill junction for Hams Hall then you will have no problem with flight times, could save you as much as 1hr to normal M6 if theres any problems."

July 26, 2008
4

"The car park was very easy to locate and the administration was kept at a minimum. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Almost as soon as we had park the car, then we were on the bus on our way to the aiport. Fifteen minutes later we were safely deposited the airport. On returning, we only had to wait 10 minutes before the bus came to pick us up. On arrival at the park, we picked up the car keys and were on our way. A very efficient operation."

July 26, 2008
3

"I used my sat nav to get to the car park & ended up miles away even though I had entered the address correctly. Upon phoning, we were told that this was a very common problem . It would be useful if the site mentioned this problem & stated on the email confirmation that it is advisable not to use a sat nav for the journey ."

July 26, 2008
4

"Our (4 in party) experience very good. Direction from A42 could be a little clearer. Check-in on site perfect. Found best to check in before other party members seated on bus because it could leave with you still in the office! APH phone is on airport pillar near carousel 6.
Airport pick-up perfect, driver loading luggage very helpful. Office again very efficient and car located close to office 'as if by magic' will recommend."

July 24, 2008
4

"Trip was good, parking good, polite bus service, will use again.

My only comment is that the directions for calling the bus from international arrivals suggests using a phone at carousel 6...couldn't find the phone so dialed the domestic arrivals number...simpler if you just suggest the same number for both."

July 24, 2008
3

"My parking experience sort of worked but not as efficiently as experienced elsewhere. The bus transfer was prompt but the written instructions on finding the car park are simply wrong (although it is easy to find) and on return randomly delving into an entire bucket of car keys didn't seem entirley efficient."

July 22, 2008
5

"I used aph in june 2008 and found them very helpful, the driver of the coach loaded our luggage onto the coach and the only downside was a 15 minute drive to the airport, on our return the transfer coach was waiting at the stop without having to ring them. All in all I have rated them 5 as I could not fault them."

July 19, 2008
5

"We used APH fr first time, and will definitely be using them again, they are Friendly, Fast and Efficient."

July 17, 2008
4

"Efficient service and at a competitive rate."

July 17, 2008
4

"Car was returned in perfect condition. Thought the price was excellent value. Would be nice to have a courtesy phone at the airport or a free phone number. Also seemed to wait for a long time at the airport before the bus left which was something I could have lived without late in the evening."

July 16, 2008