APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 721 to 750 of 1250 << ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 ... >>
5

"used august 2008, excellent service, no probs"

August 30, 2008
5

"First time at this carpark, 10/10 for service, will definatley use this service again."

August 28, 2008
4

"The check-in and coach transfer to the airport could not be faulted,however on the return trip we were held up at the airport for 5-10 mins due to other passengers having mislaid luggage"

August 27, 2008
4

"Very easy to find from the motorway and friendly staff. Quick journey to airport and return was efficient. Only minor grumble would be that the exit was not particularly well signed to get out of the carpark so it was a bit confusing."

August 25, 2008
5

"Very good and efficient service."

August 24, 2008
4

"Pleasant staff. Very effecient service. Transfer buses clean. I keep using them so they can't be bad."

August 23, 2008
4

"All was fine thanks."

August 19, 2008
5

"Friendly people all round and great service at a great price. Will use again."

August 19, 2008
5

"Excellent service all round!"

August 18, 2008
5

"The whole experience of dealing with the company, parking and being transferred to the airport was excellent.
Staff were friendly and helpful and it is certainly a company that I would use again in the future.

David Washington"

August 16, 2008
5

"we have parked at a lot of off site parks over the years and this was one of the easiest to find and use. we have recommended it to friends and will definatly be using them again."

August 14, 2008
4

"Good overall, if you dont mind the bus journey to and from the parking site."

August 14, 2008
4

"Easy to find just off M42 although further from the airport than at first envisaged. Quick friendly checkin and short ten minute ride back to the airport terminal. Had about a fifteen minute wait for return bus once through customs which may have been unpleasant had the weather not held off. Friendly and helpful driver, good value for money."

August 13, 2008
4

"It was very convenient to me to use your car parking.
I enjoyed my trip from B'ham airport with a feeling of relief. I'm going to use your parking next time."

August 12, 2008
5

"No problem, the experience was a very good, well organised one. From the time we dropped of the car the system you have was very efficient and the drivers were very friendly. On arrival the last thing we would have wanted was to wait for a bus at 6 o clock in the morning so thank you for being on time. I would definitely recommend you to others and use your service again."

August 12, 2008
4

"The standard of service we received was high - the staff at the reception were friendly and helpful, and the bus driver on our return trip was truly excellent. He helped just about everyone with their bags and was friendly and polite. My only gripes are that the car park is a bit of a treck from the airport and we had to wait about 20 minutes for a bus - not especially long in itself, but coming on top of all the queuing and waiting that are now such a feature of air travel in the UK, it was a little frustrating. But then it was good to arrive at the car park and see our car waiting to be picked up by the gates. Thank you."

August 11, 2008
5

"The cheapest one I could find online for my short stay or 3 days. Found the parking very easily and the staff were very cheerful and helpful. Would use again"

August 11, 2008
5

"Would like to say we found the service at airpark excellent. Not been there before but directions were spot on, staff were friendly and had no problems checking in and transfer to airport was instant. On return telephoned to say we'd arrived and after collecting luggage bus was waiting, so no hanging around. On arrival at airpark, collected key no problems, straight to car and home. This added to make the holiday hassle free. Excellent, speedy and courteous service and would recommend the park and use again."

August 11, 2008
5

"Im one of those grumpy old men off television, but even I was impressed with the service from bginning to end."

August 5, 2008
5

"Very easy to find, quick to check the car in and out of. Would definitely use again."

August 4, 2008
4

"Good value, easy booking procedure and good service from staff."

August 3, 2008
5

"Couldn't fault the service, would recommend to anyone.
Drivers were both friendly and helpful."

July 31, 2008
5

"Efficient, friendly and helpful. I have used APH twice at Birmingham, excellent both times"

July 30, 2008
4

"No problems. Seemed very secure."

July 30, 2008
5

"It was the best deal in airport parking I've ever had both in terms of price and service. The drivers were very communicative and helpful, assisting with the loading and unloading of cases. Directions to destination helpful though slight confusion recognising which exit to take off the roundabout once having left the motorway. On the whole a very positive interaction which made for a good pre and post holiday experience."

July 29, 2008
5

"How do I tell you this?

We had used your parking three weeks earlier and it was really good. Fast turnaround and hassle free, so we rebooked.

But we were running late, missed the turning at the major roundabout (took the wrong road, perhaps an idiot proof map?)and had to park at the AIRPORT, having already paid you, in order to get the flight.

The airport cost more and the courtesy bus wasn't.

Would I use you again? Yes, in a heartbeat. Would we set out earlier? Yes, frayed nerves and running to the boarding desk is not the most relaxing start to a holiday.

Good luck to you and I will recommend you."

July 28, 2008
5

"The parking on at was excellent.
We arrived the car park at 4.30am, booked in, the transfer bus driver helped with our cases, the bus left for the airport at 4.45am arriving at 5 am which was in plenty of time for our flight.
On our return we used the designated phone in the baggage hall to let FHR know of our landing, and they instructed us where to meet the bus for our return to the car park.
From collecting our cases to driving out of the car park at Coleshill was just under 30 minutes. EXCELLENT. We will definitely use them again."

July 28, 2008
3

"My only complaint is that I was asked to use a freephone within the baggage reclaim area on return but was told in that area that no such facility existed. Approx. 15 minute wait for coach return outside airport after ringing on mobile."

July 27, 2008
5

"How straight forward ! Why ask your family or friends to take you or pick you up as this service is easy and FANTATSIC, no hassle parking, picked up srtaight away for both journeys to and from airport.

Would recommend and use again.
Thankyou"

July 27, 2008
4

"Very good service from APH does what it says on the tin.Would recommend if comeing south down the M6 go down the toll road and come off at Coleshill junction for Hams Hall then you will have no problem with flight times, could save you as much as 1hr to normal M6 if theres any problems."

July 26, 2008