Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 691 to 720 of 1242 << ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 ... >>
5

"We booked with APH because they were the most competative on cost. We were a little concerned about having to leave the car key with on site and the possible delays on the pick-ups, but our concerns we unfounded. The people were very helpful and friendly, the car was parked by the staff there and left ready fot easy exit on our return. The buses were there for our pickup and the driver helped with the cases. We would definatly book with APH again."

September 25, 2008
4

"A great experience-good transfers and easy pick up with phone near carousel 6. Only concern when originally making booking I somehow managed to print off incorrect directions-not sure how this happend but originally went to wrong car park"

September 25, 2008
5

"good directions,simple procedure and efficient service.
would definately use again"

September 25, 2008
5

"Very efficient. Excellent value for money, would use again."

September 23, 2008
4

"Have used Birmingham APH several times. Staff are courteous, organised and efficient. I feel confident my car is safe and secure. When I come back, handover is quick and car is ready for me near the exit. Only complaint this trip was that shuttle bus drove away from airport stop when I was 5 yards away, ignored my whistles, shouting & waving, and I had half hour wait until next one. Especially annoying as I had rung APH to say I was coming out of airport."

September 22, 2008
4

"Very efficient service both on arraival and departure, would definately use again. Only slight problem was pick up from airport - the bus has limited space due to ongoing building works and shares a bus stop with another parking company and this bus arrived first, causing a bit of hassle getting on the bus."

September 22, 2008
4

"Missed the M42 exit getting to the park - the exit number did not appear, you need to watch for the A446 road number. Apart from that there were no problems, it was quick and easy and the transfer to and from the airport was efficient. Did not find the courtesy phone on return in the baggage claim area, used the other number supplied"

September 21, 2008
5

"I have always in the past paid for a taxi to the airport when going on holiday as i do not like driving to places I am not familiar with. As petrol prices have increased so have taxi charges so I decided to use the car park service as it is very inexpensive and my son had used you in the past and encouraged me. I must say this was an enjoyable experience. The directions given to find the car park were easy and the service at the car park was excellent. When we returned to to Birmingham the bus was waiting for us and the driver carried our cases.
I would certainly use your services again and I have no complaints whatsoever."

September 21, 2008
5

"I was very pleased with APH.I received clear instructions how to find the site and when I got there the car was checked in very quickly and we were on a bus to the airport.Again on our arrival home I phoned from the aorport and only waited a couple of minutes and the bus was there to take us back to our car.The compound was very secure and we did reset the trip to see if our car had been driven, it had not (my husband was worried because we had just bought a brand new car!)
I would definately use APH again.A very good service>"

September 16, 2008
5

"I have used this car park serveral times before and as always the staff provide an excellent service and my pride and joy was very well looked after."

September 16, 2008
5

"No problems with the car park."

September 16, 2008
5

"Quick and efficient service, to and from the airport. Would recommend it."

September 11, 2008
5

"Drop off and pick up, Quick and efficient. I would use them again."

September 7, 2008
4

"verry good, bus was on time, car was waiting, all great servise, will be using APH again."

September 7, 2008
4

"Very efficient service. We found the main location relatively easily with the exception of the last roundabout. We actually drove straight across & had to turn round and come back. May I suggest a sign at this last roundabout pointing in the direction of where you are."

September 6, 2008
5

"excellant. No problems at all"

September 5, 2008
4

"Great service. Shuttle buses left every 15m as stated. Price was cheaper than other car parks. Only thing is make sure you print out directions to the car park before leaving because for me it did not seem to be clearly sign-posted."

September 5, 2008
5

"APH offer an efficient service. We have used them on 3 occasions without any real problems. The fact that they are so near the M42 and easy to find is a real advantage."

September 3, 2008
5

"We have just returned from Switzerland, and picked up our car from Hams Hall. Once again they have impressed us with their efficiency. Please pass on my congratulations to the guy on the desk at around 1900h last night, who dealt with a coach-full of us in no time at all. And of course to the rest of the team who make this a stress free facility to use."

September 3, 2008
4

"just think the company could offer more busses as when we got picked up the bus was dangesorly over full espesially with it going on a duel carrigeway and with about 20 people stsanding including children"

September 2, 2008
4

"We booked online for 5 days parking at Birmingham Airport. Dropping the car off was easy and the bus transfer to the airport was quick. The driver was very helpful. Car collection was equally smooth, a transfer bus was waiting at the terminal. We would use this service again.

One issue is the directions to the parking lot issued with the booking are not correct, it is worth checking before you go."

September 1, 2008
5

"Friendly, fast and efficient service. Would recommend this service."

August 31, 2008
5

"used august 2008, excellent service, no probs"

August 30, 2008
5

"First time at this carpark, 10/10 for service, will definatley use this service again."

August 28, 2008
4

"The check-in and coach transfer to the airport could not be faulted,however on the return trip we were held up at the airport for 5-10 mins due to other passengers having mislaid luggage"

August 27, 2008
4

"Very easy to find from the motorway and friendly staff. Quick journey to airport and return was efficient. Only minor grumble would be that the exit was not particularly well signed to get out of the carpark so it was a bit confusing."

August 25, 2008
5

"Very good and efficient service."

August 24, 2008
4

"Pleasant staff. Very effecient service. Transfer buses clean. I keep using them so they can't be bad."

August 23, 2008
4

"All was fine thanks."

August 19, 2008
5

"Friendly people all round and great service at a great price. Will use again."

August 19, 2008