×

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 691 to 720 of 1282 1... 21 22 24 26 27 28 29 ...43
4
Review stars

"The overall service was good. The site was a bit further away from the airport than I would have liked, especially coming from the South. Quick to drop off the car, speedy pick up from the airport, cheap and the car was fine. About as much as you can expect."

April 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"Reasonably priced, good check-in and collection system and nice receptionists and drivers. Will return every time I fly. It is a very good service - once you find the place! (My sat-nav doesn't take postcodes and decided to take me to another Faraday Avenue south of Birmingham - but that's my problem!) Thanks again - i will be back!!! Bernard Marsden "

April 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Chose APH for ease of finding and price. Vry happy on both counts compared with other airports I have flown from. Check in and transfers were quick and efficient. Would happily use again."

April 6, 2009
4
Review stars

"very good, second time we have used this car park. It could do with more signposts as the first time we went we got lost!! Fast service, no problems. Would use again."

March 31, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with competetive prices. Finding the car park wasn't difficult but larger/ more prominent signs would be very helpful at the roundabout on Faraday Ave and at the drop off/pick up point at the airport. Very friendly and effecient service at reception - outgoing and return and only had a few minutes to wait outgoing and return. Overall an excellent service. Thank you."

March 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"It all worked like clockwork! Didn't have to wait long for a shuttle either direction. Friendly efficient service and car was right outside the reception when we returned. Highly recommended. "

March 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"Overall a very good experience. The staff were efficient and polite and there was i minimum of fuss and waiting. I will use this service again."

March 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"Easy to find car park, bus was waiting as we walked out of arrivals when we got back. Can't fault the service."

March 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and value. Need to remind/make phoning at carousel/ entrance/exit instructions clearer - didn't ring but coach was outside and available to bring us back, so not a problem for us on this occassion."

March 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Helpful staff. Impressive security."

March 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, excellent prices, quick and easy transfer to airport will definatley use this service again."

March 4, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good value. Efficient. Site appears to be a fair distance from the airport so may throw you a bit but good directions sent and sat nav managed it easily. Good bus link so not really too much trouble."

March 3, 2009
4
Review stars

"Our flight was cancelled but we received courtious treatment from the APH staff. However I am not sure if we will get a refund for the unused time that we had prepaid for."

February 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"VERY EFFICIENT. POLITE AND HELPFUL STAFF AND DRIVERS.REASONABLE CHARGES. WOULD USE AGAIN."

February 10, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very efficient service, only criticism was the wait after the phone call when we landed, the collection bus was only despatched from the depot when we called; leaving us waiting outside (very cold) for over 20mins. "

December 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"having used this car park for the first time i would say that the service was excellent. from entering the car park to being picked up from the terminal on my return everything went smoothly. it was good value for money and i will certanley be using your car park again next time i travel abroad"

November 29, 2008
4
Review stars

"I did fill in a review form similar to this but with more information on this morning, briefly again, 1) I was not for any security info. for the car and was nearly at the airport when your office contacted the transport bus to ask for my keypad code, suggest you ask this at the desk at check in. 2) The card I was given said ring from the APH phone next to the baggage reclaim conveyer belt number 6, well there are only 2! suggest you change your instruction. Now you send me 2 e-mails on the same subject both different. On the positive side we where on your bus at 11pm last night when it broke down at the airport another one wqas quickly provided. we will use your service again next time we fly from Birmingham."

November 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fast efficient service, will definitely park with APH again."

November 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service!!! I was absolutely satisfied for organisation. "

November 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"I don't want to complain too much as all but one of your staff provided excellent service. However we were frustrated that the instructions provided on the 'blue parking ticket' were useless regarding using the phone in arrivals to contact the car park (there was not one!!) We used our mobile phone to make the call and when we made comment that there was no internal phone to use my daughter was flippantly told "yeah I know love its been like that for ages" he then provided adequate instruction. I do feel that his manner was very dismissive and certainly not polite or courteous, maybe that was not in his job description or person specification or an expectation of the company? It is a shame that due to one individuals behaviour towards customers the company could lose future/word of mouth bookings or a 'you get what you pay for' reputation? Other than that the service was very good:-)"

November 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"A very good experience all went like clockwork"

November 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. The staff were very friendly, and helpful when we rang them for directions when we got lost! Also very good value for money."

November 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"I used the APH service for Birmingham airport and can only say that I found it to be first class. The price for five days parking was very reasonable and much cheaper than any of the others I tried.After finding the well signposted carpark I was very quickly given details of how to collect my car on my return.The staff were able to identify my return flight number and record when I would be back. A very efficient coach took me to the airport and on my return swiftly back to the carpark. On my arrival back at the car park I received my car keys, directions to where my car was parked, the code to exit the car park and was on my way within 5 minutes.A very good service which I would recommend to anyone and which I will definitely be using again. "

November 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"The car parking experience was very quick and easy on the whole. It was a pleasant change not to have to find a parking space and the handover of car and keys was smooth and painless! Getting back, was just as easy and thankyou for such a stressless part of our journey. The only negative comment I have is that the postcode provided did not lead us to the car park. (probably our sat navs fault) And having gone round in circles we decided to follow the directions provided. The problem we had there was that we were confused as to whether we were meant to go on m42 north or southbaound. This was probably our fault initially but felt that directions could be slightly clearer (for thickos like me!)"

November 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent and efficient parking. Easy to find, good directions, prompt attention and transport to and from airport. Friendly and efficient staff. A very smooth operation."

November 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"We have used this service on several occasions and it is first class. Fast and efficient we have booked the parking again for our next holiday. The driver also helps with the luggage which is especially appreciated."

November 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"APH was easy to find from the M42 with a quick transfer to and from the airport - thanks from a satisfied customer."

November 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"I recently went to Florida for 2 weeks and parked at APH Birmingham who were excellent. I borrowed a cheap sat nav which got me on the right road but i had to phone APH for their exact location as my eyes weren't working so early in the morning and i missed their sign. Upon arrival booking the car in was straight forward and the much needed heated bus was sat waiting. The bus driver was helpful and friendly (even in the early hours of the morning) and the journey to the airport was short and comfortable. We were dropped right outside the airport. When returning, we landed back in the UK in the early hours of the morning and it was freezing. Whilst waiting for out luggage we noticed there was an APH courtesy phone in the baggage collection area which was a godsend as in the past we have had to go outside to ring car park companies. We were informed the bus would be there in a few minutes. Just as we got outside of the airport, the once again much needed heated bus was just pulling up. The driver was friendly and chatty and the short journey back to the car park was comfortable. Upon arrival we saw our car parked opposite the reception so my wife collected our keys and we were on our way. Excellent, faultless service and we will certainly be using APH again. My only potential negative is that you leave your keys with APH and they move your car about for you whilst you are away and i am not sure what the companies policy is if they damage your car."

October 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service everything went well, shame that the building work at the airport,meant that all bus passengers ended up in a mingled queue. No fault of APH who's service was faultless."

October 27, 2008
4
Review stars

"efficient, no waiting for buses, safe and secure, reception in and out very quick"

October 27, 2008
1... 21 22 24 26 27 28 29 ...43