APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 631 to 660 of 1283
4
Dave Jobling

Easy to find, very easy system to use, excellent price. You'll be seeing me again.
January 4, 2010

4
Roderick Welch

In cold weather, staff were courtous and quick, even when the bus broke down on the outward journey. On the return our plane was 2 hours late at B'ham, but the bus was there in minutes.
December 31, 2009

5
john clipson

all i can say is the service we got was first class
December 31, 2009

5
D Jill Blunt

Fantastically efficient with friendly helpful staff. I won't go anywhere else now!
December 26, 2009

5
Gareth Squire

Excellent service, I would certainly use this company again.
December 24, 2009

5
Rebecca Gray

Excellent service, very prompt, no hasstles even though our flight was delayed by 7 hours, they didn't make it an issue. Really very impressed and will use again. Much better than any other airport parking services I haved used previously (i.e at Heathrow/Manchester, etc)
December 17, 2009

5
Dave Ferguson

The car parking service at Birmingham APH was excellent, absolutely first class. The bus was there ready to take us to the airport when we arrived, and when we landed we rang them and they were there within minutes. Would definitely use them again, and would highly recommend them.
December 16, 2009

5
Colette Rogers

Fantastic Service Will Definately use again totally recomend. Knew who I was when entered handed over key straight off to airport when returned bus was waiting Brilliant
December 14, 2009

5
David Taylor

Extremely good value - fairly easy to find and good bus delivery to airport and collection.
December 12, 2009

5
sarah tinsley

great service, easy to use and fab prices!
December 12, 2009

4
Anthony B Scott

My only adverse comment is that the instructions for contacting you on our return were incorrect. There is no courtesy phone by carousel 6 ( or I couldn't see one). No real problem though as I just used my mobile.
December 8, 2009

5
Rob Luxton

APH was very easy to find and the transfer time to the airport did take 15 mins we will be using them again AS THEY WERE ALSO THE CHEAPEST!
December 8, 2009

5
seantrav

excellent service, excellent price.
December 3, 2009

4
Barry Arberry

Recommended for easy online booking process with competitive rates and secure parking.
December 2, 2009

5
Penelope Davies

Superb service with only 2-3 minutes to wait each end. Smooth, fast journeys each way and particularly helpful drivers to assist with luggage.My car was waiting for me on arrival back at APH and only 10m from the point of coach disembarkation.
November 30, 2009

5
sebastian rushton

It was easy to get to, and was easy to catch the bus to the airport,and the same on return, our flight was delayed by 26hrs and it was easy to pop in the office and pay the extra money.
November 14, 2009

5
Richard McGee

Excellent facilities. Value for money. Courteous and professional staff. Bus service fast, efficient and frequent.
November 2, 2009

2
Lin Sutherland

We hadn't realised that the car park was so far from the airport. We missed the one sign on the roundabout on Faraday Ave and had to phone for directions.When we came out of the terminal there was a bus at the stop, we waved to the driver but he drove off. I realise that it was our fault for not phoning from the luggage claim courtesy phone. This added an extra 30 minutes to our travel time. With the wisdom of hindsight as we were only away for the W/E it would have made more sense time-wise to use a car park at the airport for about the same cost.
October 26, 2009

5
Kelly Nicholls

Easy to book online. Easy to locate and drive to. Polite and helpful service. Exactly what we needed and excellent value for money. Would recommend to others.
October 26, 2009

4
Anthony J Gleave

Instructions to reach the car park, good, location from South of Birmingham is OK just wish there was a facility like this South of Birmingham. Collection worked well, driver assisted with bags, key collection simple egress from park easy. Recommend you build a site on the other side of BM.
October 8, 2009

5
Jason White

Perfect - couldn't be more efficient.
October 2, 2009

5
Ray Waspe

The service was excellent outbound and on return, we will definatly use the service again it is very good value for money
October 1, 2009

5
Robert

The service was good. It took about 10 mins each time to be driven from the car park and collected at the airport. We thought the drivers were good and providing assistance with luggage on and off the bus shows the difference in service with the other main parking competitor at Birmingham who makes a point of advising customers their drivers can't assist with luggage due to 'health and safety.'
September 30, 2009

4
steve mustoe

Easy to find using Tom Tom. Professional service, Secure giving peace of mind. I would use again.
September 29, 2009

5
Kevin White

Efficient and prompt service and very easy to find. Friendly staff too - I will definitely use again. Many thanks.
September 19, 2009

5
wendy williamson

We recently used APH at birmingham and was very pleased with the service and cost. it was easy to find. quick to park and the bus to take us to the airport was ready and waiting . on our return the bus was waiting at the terminal and took us straight back to the car park . we will be using APH again and i would recommend it to everyone .
September 13, 2009

4
Miss J davidson

Using the Ahp car park was really easy this summer very good value, efficient and friendly staff. Will definately be booking again.
September 9, 2009

4
Nick Brooks

Overall good experience. Car park is a reasonable distance from the airport but the commute time is relatively short ~15mins. Buses can fill up fast as space is limited due to luggage storage space. The buses appear to run on demand, rather than scheduled but this worked fine for us. We had to wait ~15mins for the bus once out of the terminal.
September 3, 2009

5
Joanne Searle

Excellent service We forgot to take the paperwork with us but a call to the service desk was all that was required to recieve verbal directions to the car park, communicate circumstances to the reception desk and ensure that we were received, parked and transported to the airport without delay. Bus drivers were particularly helpful and courteous Would recommend
September 2, 2009

4
JANET HAWKES

Extremely efficient & prompt service. Very friendly & helpful bus driver & would definitley use again. 15 minute journey to the airport so leave plenty of time but great service.
September 1, 2009

Back to APH Birmingham