APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 571 to 600 of 1283
5
richard munton

Very good overall service, many-thanks
August 25, 2010

3
John Horton

Very good value for money. Transfer was quick between Hams Hall and Airport, but as a 'local' I would have taken a shorter and quicker route to the Airport. Pick-up on return was very quick, as was the journey back to Hams Hall, albeit by a different route than the in-bound one. Only disappointment was to find our car mud-splattered on both sides, which was not how we left it five days earlier. However, on price, we would use APH again.
August 25, 2010

5
Keith Wrigley

Faultless service and at the best price available on the net. The staff were polite, efficient and helpful, the car park was very secure, the bus left promptly and on our return, the service was exceptional. The cheery driver even helped us with our cases which makes a very refreshing change these days. Will definitely use them again and refer them to friends too. Thank you for a very positive experience. :-)
August 19, 2010

5
Alex Don

Everything went very well. No hold ups. No problems. I would use APH again.
August 18, 2010

5
Steven Hales

Good service all round, especially the bus driver who helped me with my heavy suitcase and golf clubs!
August 18, 2010

5
stephen yemm

Ab fab.very professional,would def use again.:)
August 16, 2010

5
wendy nichols

efficient service both in the transfer out to the airport and on the return. i would definately use this carpark next time i fly from birmingham.
August 16, 2010

1
SANDRA BUXTON

Hi, We didn't manage to use our car parking with you in the end, as your postcode for sat nav didn't work and we ending up miles from the airport and had to park at the long stay carpark at the airport or miss the flight by finding you. It cost us another £100 to park at the airport but would have been more expensive if we had missed our flight. Would not use your carpark again.
August 8, 2010

5
Stuart Shepherd

Superb service. I'd rate APH higher than many long stay car parks I've used in the past. The staff were friendly and helpful and we didn't have to wait for a bus to take us to and from the airport. Would definitely recommend and use again.
August 5, 2010

4
h williams

Simple and easy to use. Well organised even at 4am. No problems at all.
August 4, 2010

5
Roy

This parking facility needed to be booked within hours of the flight time due to the collapse of "Goldtrail". Of all the services used for our holiday, APH provided the quickest, lowest cost and most efficient. I will definitely use them for all my future travel wherever I can.
July 28, 2010

1
Victoria Capper

Awful awful company. I dont think I have ever dealt with such rude and abusive staff. I would never use this company again. We complained last Friday and still havent received a response. Richard and Vicky Capper
July 27, 2010

5
N Ward

fairly easy to find. Quick check in. short bus to airport. Will use again next time flying from Brum.
July 26, 2010

4
Ronald Johnston

Got back to Birmingham airport one day late due to volcanic ash situation...I kept APH in touch and my car was ready for colletion as normal....only 1 day extra parking charge! 1st class service at reasonable price..
April 29, 2010

4
Marion Lowe

I've used APH parking at Birmingham several times and I'm very satisfied with the service which is always efficient and on time. The staff are very pleasant and helpful too, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the company. One slight disappointment was that after being stranded in Prague for an extra week due to the volcanic ash situation, I was still charged extra by APH when other car parking companies decided to waive charges to their customers. Having said that, I will still use APH in the future.
April 27, 2010

4
georgina bryson

Easy to book, good value, easy to find the car park early in the morning, efficient, nice staff (bus driver had a sense of humour), bus waiting for me when I arrived back in Birmingham Airport. All in all, a good experience. So often, it can be pretty grim. Rating 4.5....
April 20, 2010

5
PROSENJIT GIRI

Superb; Very helpful, accomodative and flexible
April 18, 2010

5
mrs michele white

We recently used this facility and found it easy to find as we live in the south and were a bit worried the staff were polite and efficent at there jobs all was very straight forward thankyou for looking after us and our car see you in september
April 17, 2010

5
Christopher Kingsley

Used several times and always impressed with the service.
April 16, 2010

5
Marc Yoward

easy to use, secure and good transfer to and from airport. could not fault it.
April 10, 2010

5
Frank Heyes

the service at this park is very good,quick efficient drop off & bus waiting on return so no waiting around. Location is just off Motorway network so easy to locate, will definately use every time i fly from Birmingham. Many Thanks
April 1, 2010

4
thomas store

Everything went according to plan, prompt transfers etc. Only comment is that there could be better signposting to parking on roundabout where one turns off.
March 24, 2010

5
eileen jones

Recently used the Birmingham airport car park and the sevice, punctuality and cost was excellent. Would certainly recommend.
March 23, 2010

5
Sajjad Rahman

Excellent low cost and convenient car parking at APH
March 18, 2010

4
David Michael Hayes

Good value - easy to access - convenient transfers to airport - overall a cost effective and efficient service.
March 14, 2010

5
James Haskins

Excellent, friendly and efficient service! Great price for 2 weeks stay.
March 13, 2010

5
MARK RODDAM

Very smooth trip exellent friendly service from all staff.
March 9, 2010

1
s d

Nightmare, do not use the postcode they give you, we nearly missed the plane, as yes went to the wrong place, even though the instructions clearly stated to use a particular postcode, and our Tomtom was brand new! Due to obvious time constraints, gave up and had to use airport parking, so wasnt such a bargain!
March 8, 2010

5
John Martin

Absolutely perfwct service from start to finish. Easy to find, and very polite staff to help you on your way. This is exactly what you want to get you on your holiday, a simple easy service which everything you expect and more. The staff in the reception were warm and friendly. The bus driver was welcoming and very helpful lifting luggage where required. The buses were plentiful and we had no wait at all when we arrived back. In all a very efficient, cost effective simple service which I most certainly ill be using in future and will be recommending to family and friends. Thanks for making our departure and arrival so stress free. Have APH considered do a car valeting service whilst you are away? This is something I would certainly welcome. Many thanks, and see you in the near future.
March 6, 2010

5
Nikki Davies

Service was very friendly and buses were on time and comfortable. Car was ready for collection on return and we had no worries or complications. All in all an excellent service. Thank you APH.
March 3, 2010

Back to APH Birmingham