Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 541 to 570 of 1243 << ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ... >>
5

"This parking facility needed to be booked within hours of the flight time due to the collapse of "Goldtrail". Of all the services used for our holiday, APH provided the quickest, lowest cost and most efficient. I will
definitely use them for all my future travel wherever I can."

July 28, 2010
1

"Awful awful company. I dont think I have ever dealt with such rude and abusive staff.

I would never use this company again.

We complained last Friday and still havent received a response.

Richard and Vicky Capper"

July 27, 2010
5

"fairly easy to find.
Quick check in.
short bus to airport.
Will use again next time flying from Brum."

July 26, 2010
4

"Got back to Birmingham airport one day late due to volcanic ash situation...I kept APH in touch and my car was ready for colletion as normal....only 1 day extra parking charge!

1st class service at reasonable price.."

April 29, 2010
4

"I've used APH parking at Birmingham several times and I'm very satisfied with the service which is always efficient and on time. The staff are very pleasant and helpful too, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the company.
One slight disappointment was that after being stranded in Prague for an extra week due to the volcanic ash situation, I was still charged extra by APH when other car parking companies decided to waive charges to their customers.
Having said that, I will still use APH in the future."

April 27, 2010
4

"Easy to book, good value, easy to find the car park early in the morning, efficient, nice staff (bus driver had a sense of humour), bus waiting for me when I arrived back in Birmingham Airport. All in all, a good experience. So often, it can be pretty grim. Rating 4.5...."

April 20, 2010
5

"Superb; Very helpful, accomodative and flexible"

April 18, 2010
5

"We recently used this facility and found it easy to find as we live in the south and were a bit worried the staff were polite and efficent at there jobs all was very straight forward thankyou for looking after us and our car see you in september"

April 17, 2010
5

"Used several times and always impressed with the service."

April 16, 2010
5

"easy to use, secure and good transfer to and from airport.

could not fault it."

April 10, 2010
5

"the service at this park is very good,quick efficient drop off & bus waiting on return so no waiting around. Location is just off Motorway network so easy to locate, will definately use every time i fly from Birmingham.
Many Thanks"

April 1, 2010
4

"Everything went according to plan, prompt transfers etc. Only comment is that there could be better signposting to parking on roundabout where one turns off."

March 24, 2010
5

"Recently used the Birmingham airport car park and the sevice, punctuality and cost was excellent. Would certainly recommend."

March 23, 2010
5

"Excellent low cost and convenient car parking at APH"

March 18, 2010
4

"Good value - easy to access - convenient transfers to airport - overall a cost effective and efficient service."

March 14, 2010
5

"Excellent, friendly and efficient service! Great price for 2 weeks stay."

March 13, 2010
5

"Very smooth trip exellent friendly service from all staff."

March 9, 2010
1

"Nightmare, do not use the postcode they give you, we nearly missed the plane, as yes went to the wrong place, even though the instructions clearly stated to use a particular postcode, and our Tomtom was brand new! Due to obvious time constraints, gave up and had to use airport parking, so wasnt such a bargain!"

March 8, 2010
5

"Absolutely perfwct service from start to finish.

Easy to find, and very polite staff to help you on your way. This is exactly what you want to get you on your holiday, a simple easy service which everything you expect and more.

The staff in the reception were warm and friendly. The bus driver was welcoming and very helpful lifting luggage where required.

The buses were plentiful and we had no wait at all when we arrived back.

In all a very efficient, cost effective simple service which I most certainly ill be using in future and will be recommending to family and friends. Thanks for making our departure and arrival so stress free.

Have APH considered do a car valeting service whilst you are away? This is something I would certainly welcome.

Many thanks, and see you in the near future."

March 6, 2010
5

"Service was very friendly and buses were on time and comfortable. Car was ready for collection on return and we had no worries or complications. All in all an excellent service. Thank you APH."

March 3, 2010
4

"Easy to follow directions to parking, staff friendly and helpful, very good rates, downside is that it is some way from the airport but I would recommend it and will book again."

March 2, 2010
5

"The staff were very friendly and helpful when my battery was totally flat when I got back and also the bonnet catch had broken so the RAC had to be called. I suspect that the interior light was left on when the car was parked (by them not me) but I don't hold this against them."

March 1, 2010
5

"brilliant streamlined and efficient service - cant praise enough - will use every time from now on"

February 26, 2010
4

"Although we live quite close to the airport the price we were quoted at APH was less that the cost of a taxi and promised security for my car while we were away as well.
On return, the bus arrived within a very short time of our landing and took us to the compound where we were quickly able to find our car and get back home.
Very good value and efficient service."

February 23, 2010
5

"Good service, good directions to the site and reasonbaly priced. Would use Birmingham APH again."

February 22, 2010
4

"We found the service very easy to use and convenient for our trip. We did have a little trouble finding the parking at first but just missed the turning off the roundabout as the sign is small. Drivers were helpful and friendly.
Many thanks would use again."

February 22, 2010
4

"No problems at all, apart from missing the APH sign when trying to find the park...but it was dark!"

February 20, 2010
5

"I have used APH at Hams Hill on a number of occasions when flying from Birmingham. It is one of the best places to leave your car when parking off site. It offers great value for money; it's easy to get to; the service to get you to and from the airport is quick and efficient and the staff very helpful. I would certainly recommend using APH to any one flying from Birmingham."

February 19, 2010
5

"Excellant service at a very good price, I would recommend APH to anyone. We did't have to wait either going or coming back, even the bus driver loaded our bags onto the storage area of his bus, T would not hesitate to use them again."

February 18, 2010
5

"efficient, quick, friendly service - even at ungodly hours of the night / morning!
excellent price too, I will definately be recommending APH to all my friends & family."

February 17, 2010