Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 481 to 510 of 1242 << ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... >>
5

"Very friendly staff and quick, efficient service. In all fairness, there were few passengers there at the same time as us on either the outward or inward journey. The car was close to hand and we shall certainly use the service in the future."

January 23, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Easy access,quick transfers (no waiting to the airport and 10 min waiting from the airport), friendly staff. Definitely worth recommendation."

January 7, 2011
5

"Very pleased. Booking was easy online. Bus was waiting to take us straight to the airport. Efficient staff at the parking. Less than 10 mins wait for bus to collect us. Driver helped those with large bags. Car seemed to be in exactly the same condition. Will use again"

January 4, 2011
5

"APH provided excellent service in the most courteous and efficient manner. Will have no hesitation in using them again."

January 4, 2011
5

"Our Sat Nav broke on the way to the car park. We were lost, it was dark and we were late! We telephoned the car park. A driver told us where to come. We were very grateful for this. Everything went well, the driver taking us to the airport in a coach. He drove well.

On our return we telephoned APH as per their instructions, but the baggage was around 40 minutes late coming into the baggage collection area due to an 'operational fault'. The female drive was not at all perturbed when we gave our apologies for keeping her waiting. She helped us load our cases onto the bus and cheerfully took us safely back to the car park. Our car was waiting. My husband and I were very impressed with the efficient, friendly service. We thought we had had excellent value for money. Thank you APH."

December 31, 2010
5

"Fine; easy to reach, qick, courteous service. Just a shame their drop off isn't a BIT nearer the departure area at birmingham as the work going on there meant walking outside in cold and wet. But that's not APH's fault ! FIVE STARS."

December 9, 2010
4

"Helpful and efficient service both out and return."

December 1, 2010
5

"Very helpful friendly staff. No problems being dropped off or picked up at the airport, very efficient. Found car park difficult to find but that was probobly due to me trying to follow written directions on my own in the dark. I would use them again and know where to find it now!"

November 26, 2010
4

"excellent service, even with a delay at birmingham airport. we have used aph a no's of times at different airports and times of the day and night. always (so far) excellent service. many thanks."

November 21, 2010
5

"Very good service,Helpfull staff.Thanks."

November 20, 2010
4

"Excellent service. Friendly staff - even at 4.30 in the morning! Only problem was getting out of the car park. It was dark and the arrows weren't that clear!!"

November 15, 2010
1

"Poetry in motion. Flawless. The only improvemnet I could think of, there was a heavy frost overnight and I had to de-frost the car."

November 11, 2010
5

"Everything went smoothly when booking and drop off and pickup perfect"

November 6, 2010
3

"This car park was secure and the transfers were prompt and regular. It isn't particularly easy to find - please note that if you put the postcode they give you into a satnav it won't take you to the car park! Also, they left the interior light on so my car's battery was completely flat when I came to pick it up. Not the best airport parking experience I've ever had!"

November 5, 2010
5

"APH very very efficient both before and after my journey.
I will definitely use them again for long term parking."

November 1, 2010
5

"Great experience. Helpful staff on the bus and at Hams Hill, and the obvious level of security at the parking area meant we went away feeling that our car was giung to be completely safe."

November 1, 2010
5

"We have used APH/Purple Parking Birmigham four times now and have always had excellent service.
Although the parking is some distance from the airport the bus transfer arrangements are speedy and efficient - extremely welcome after a long flight!

When travelling from Birmingham we now always use this service - keep up the good work."

October 29, 2010
4

"Reasonably happy with it, but could be improved. Waiting time about 15-20min at bus stop after coming back from holidays waiting for bus to take us back to our car. Lots of other airport parking buses arrived before. If APH buses could arrive before the other buses, would definitely serve as better advertisement to get more customers."

October 29, 2010
5

"Excellent service, a friendly helpful bus driver to take us to the airport and meet us on our return, a very organised competant and friendly service, many thanks !!"

October 28, 2010
5

"Straight forward, no hassle. All staff encounted were friendly and helpful and parking site was quiet and secure. Didn't have to wait long to be taken to or be picked up from airport with a journey time of about 10 minutes. Would recommend to others and use again."

October 27, 2010
4

"Very efficient and good value. They could just do with spelling out the access arrangements: ie that it's nowhere near the airport but actually in Coleshill. It would have lessened last minute panic!"

October 26, 2010
4

"Have used aph several times. Last time had to wait 30 minutes for bus to go to the airport which was rather a long time. However this was unusual, normally it is a very good service. Staff polite and helpful. Also good value."

October 25, 2010
5

"We used APH in Birmingham four times so far, because the prices were cheap and the service were excellent. All staff were extremely friendly, cheerful and helpful. The drivers always help us to load and unload our suitcases. We will definitely use again in the future."

October 18, 2010
5

"Using APH parking facility for the first time I was very wary (as people are)...to my surprise I found it very impressive and value for money. The security was really good which gave me peace of mind which we all need to start enjoying our holiday, the help and taxiing to and from the airport was second to none.
I will definately be using APH in the future,
Thanks for everything,
Kev"

October 15, 2010
4

"i received 10star treatment and will use birmingham airport again because it was so easy and friendly. the only thing to look out for is 'tom-tom' sat nav directions which lead you to a butchers shop 30mins away! however on arriving late they were very accomadating and got us too the airport on time. On return late at night very impressed the bus was waiting just for us and at car in no time. thankyou."

October 14, 2010
5

"Thanks for a first rate service - great location especially when travelling along M42 from the east. Fast and efficient connections both ways."

October 13, 2010
5

"Our score for parking with APH is ten out of ten. The whole experience was first class from start to finish.
Would not hesitate to use this company every time we fly
from Birmingham."

October 12, 2010
5

"Very pleased with service from APH. Friendly helpful staff who helped you with your luggage onto bus, unlike other parking services we have used. Airport pickup was swift and without fault. The service far outways the proximity of other carparks and we will be using APH again."

October 10, 2010
5

"Excellent service, the only small criticism was struggling to find the free service phone nr carousel 6 in terminal 1, to get us back to the carpark. Other than that, would recommend to others and certainly use again."

October 9, 2010
5

"Never left my car before when travelling on holiday, picked the cheapest option, and was thoroughly satisfied,would do it again"

October 8, 2010