×

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 481 to 510 of 1282 1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...43
5
Review stars

"I would recommend you to anyone requiring parking for Birmingham "

May 13, 2011
3
Review stars

"The car park is good value for money. Was extremely frustrating though that you put a note on the email you send out once booked, to say which postcode to use if using a sat nav. You state customers have often had problems with TomTom sat navs, which is exactly what mine is. I drove to the other side of Birmingham and had to ring you as I was lost. An employee then gave me a slightly different postcode which lead us right outside the carpark gate - this postcode needs to be included on your email! The postcode you feature on your email is exactly the same as the carpark address. I think there is a typo on the email you send out."

May 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"I found this a very positive experience!! "

May 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"The car park was easy to find and the check in was quick, easy and efficient, being the first time i used this car park i was a bit apprehensive. However, when i returned from my 2 week holiday my vehicle was safe and as i left it. Aswell, the bus which took us to the airport was there in the same place at the airport to pick us up and shuttle us back to pick the car up. There was no waiting for a bus the bus was waiting for us. The bus ride is short and timely. Would use the car park again if needed."

April 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient. Stress free. The travel directions were also a lot more reliable than my sat nav."

April 29, 2011
4
Review stars

"A good choice for us. It was just off the M42, so coming from the East Midlands it was on the way. We had 10-15 minute waits for the bus at each end. The only confusing thing was the directions said to take the "Coventry" turn on the motorway junction ("Coleshill" would have made sense). The staff said they were aware of this, and blamed head office. The price was very competitive compared to rivals."

April 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent as always"

April 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"I have used many different car parks in the UK, the APH is one of the best. Although it's relatively farer away from the airport than others (e.g. Air Parks), the shuttle buses provided by APH travelling along the M42/M6 are less likely to have traffic problem on rush hours. "

April 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"The staff are extremly helpful and deserve an A* for the service they provided but only problem is trying to get the tom tom to register the address as it couldn't find it but as the staff are extremly helpful they directed me all the way! Will book again! Assif"

April 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"The whole experience was efficient, quick and very simple. Staff were very helpful and professional, we shall definately use APH again."

April 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Perfect! Great price, easy to find, convenient to the airport, minimal waiting time both to and from the airport. will definitely use this car park again."

April 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent all round, from polite and efficient staff to a secure feeling location and a competitive price. Would def recommend. regards "

April 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Everything was as expected, no issues"

April 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Parking easy to find with journey time to airport about 15mins. Excellent service received"

April 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Everything went very smoothly. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely use again. "

April 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Smooth experience form start to finish, have used them many times without ever having a problem"

April 8, 2011
4
Review stars

"Hi Everything was as good as usual apart from having to wait about 10/15 minutes for the bus when it is normally waiting for us other wise ok"

April 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy, hassle-free, quick transfer and excellent all-round service. "

April 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent car park that I have used many times now, incredibly cheap and fantastic service, everything is run smoothly when checking in and i've only ever had to wait 5 to 10min for the bus to leave or to come pick me up at the airport."

April 5, 2011
4
Review stars

"Efficient service. Signs off the main road were hard to see."

March 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"First rate service by friendly efficient staff. The transfer takes 13 - 15 minutes which is no problem. On our return the bus was waiting for us despite the fact the plane had arrived 2 hours late due to a diversion. I would definitely reccommend APH especially for those travelling west on the M42, its only 3 minutes from junction 9. "

March 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"I use this car park once/twice a month. Always a reliable service with friendly staff. This car park is 15 minutes drive the other side of the airport coming from my direction, but as long as you factor the extra 15/25 minutes into your travel time its worth it - and soo cheap!"

March 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is the first time we have used this service and were extremely pleased with the efficiency and friendliness displayed.Despite the early arrival at the depot, 0400 hours, the service was second to none. We will certainly be using you again."

March 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"No problems, speedy transfer, would recommend."

March 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"I was impressed with the helpfulness and politeness of all the staff whilst parking at Birmingham APH. Travelling to and from the airport was quick and easy. The only problem we had was using the satnav to find you - it wanted to take us to the wrong area of Birmingham even though we checked the postcode several times. "

March 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent ,efficient service all round.I wish all airport parking operators were as efficient and as pleasant as this. 10 out of 10."

March 14, 2011
4
Review stars

"I have used APH on 2 occaisions and found the service excellent. However as a Tom Tom user I found the car park difficult to find the 1st time I went, so beware, leave a little extra time in case you get lost."

March 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"First class experience, every thing worked as it should, friendly staff, would not hesitate to recommend or re-use."

March 12, 2011
3
Review stars

"As mentioned on the website, tom tom took me to the Quinton side. The other way to reach the site is to follow any Airport signs near Birmingham or feed Birmingham Airport in Sat navs and then start following M42. The other negative was that I noted they drove my car for 106 miles which is too much for a car to be moved around in the car park ( as I noted the car meter when I left). Not happy with so much car usage. Rest was fine and straight forward."

March 6, 2011
4
Review stars

" Good value, great bus service, easy to find, good booking & pick-up service. Excellent location for people like us coming from the North. Probably not quite such a convenient location for those coming from the South."

February 28, 2011
1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...43