×

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 451 to 480 of 1281 1... 13 14 16 18 19 20 21 ...43
5
Review stars

"Excellent efficient service."

July 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fantastic! i was a little stressed about the airport parking as we have never done it before and transfers, but it was so quick and easy. We used sat nav and written instructions provided by APH and found it easy enough and in good time. Everything was so quick and efficient transfer there and back timing was perfect. We will definalty be using APH Birmingham again!"

July 8, 2011
4
Review stars

"Gernerally very good, directions to bus stopt A for pick up could be better, perhaps a little map on ticket "

July 5, 2011
4
Review stars

"A little confusing on entry, not clear where to park for check in. Overall very good"

July 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Was very imprest with the service easy to fined & the service was quick & a no hasel way to travel."

July 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"This was the easiest and most efficient airport car parking I have ever used. I was worried about the quality of service given that we were scheduled to arrive at 4.30am, but everything was open with a very friendly receptionist and a bus ready and waiting. Getting back was equally simple, which took a lot of the stress out of travelling! I would definitely use APH again and would recommend them to anyone flying out of Birmingham!"

July 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Have used this facility before as is reasonably local for us. We were pleased with procedure at APH Hams Hall. Staff were pleasant and on our pick up on the way back the driver put all the cases on the bus and it was a full bus. Was impressed with that. Will book again. "

June 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very please indeed.Excellent service. My flight was delayed on return n was late To pick my car.there was no problem,very Cooperative.Highly recommended."

June 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Friendly staff, easy location for us to get to. Good security. Go0d value."

June 21, 2011
4
Review stars

"No real problems to mention. One small issue was the bus driver taking us to the airport was not around to leave on time so the bus departed approx 5 mins meaning that a lot of us had been waiting on the bus idle for nearly 20 minutes. Good friendly service and very easy to find off the M42."

June 17, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very good service"

June 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service would use again, thanks. "

June 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased with the standard of service by your staff and company,and will use your services again."

June 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent all round service. Always use you"

June 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great did everything we wanted, polite staff very efficient"

June 5, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good service though it seemed a long way to the airport when the writer had got the car park rather later than intended"

June 1, 2011
4
Review stars

"The car opark was convenient, well priced and the staff were excellent. No problems and thoroughly recommended"

May 31, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good service and peace of mind that my little car will be safe and secure!"

May 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Well organised, polite and friendly staff, will certainly use again"

May 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, superb value. "

May 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"We found it very efficient and the transfer was very smooth in both directions. The bus was waiting for us when we came out of the terminal. "

May 26, 2011
4
Review stars

"Efficient and friendly service and definately value for money even although it is approximately a 15minute bus journey to the airport from the car park. "

May 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good service. Very litle waiting and areasonable time for journey to airport. Will certainly use again."

May 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"As I live in Tamworth, the Hams Hall APH park is very convenient for Birmingham airport. Checkin and checkout were efficiently completed and I did not have to wait longer than five minutes for the courtesy bus at either end. It's a pity the airports cannot be as efficient as your team has been!"

May 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"A swift and friendly service both before flight departure and after arrival."

May 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"I found the service to be very good. The location was ideal, i got off the M6 Toll so it was really easy. The only thing i could say was once we arrived back at the airport i had trouble locating the free phone to ring and say we were back. However someone pointed us in the direction of outside & there was a bus already there. All in all i would definately use this service again & have no problem recommending it to anyone & everyone."

May 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"service was very good even landing late the bus was there when we got out of airport"

May 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service ,helpfull staff , quick pick up and delivery.Will certainly use again when flying from Birmingham."

May 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! Good directions provided so easy to find. Bus was prompt and so no hanging around at either end. Would definitely use this carpark again. "

May 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"I would recommend you to anyone requiring parking for Birmingham "

May 13, 2011
1... 13 14 16 18 19 20 21 ...43