Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 421 to 450 of 1243 << ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... >>
5

"Very good service. Friendly staff, easy location for us to get to. Good security. Go0d value."

June 21, 2011
4

"No real problems to mention. One small issue was the bus driver taking us to the airport was not around to leave on time so the bus departed approx 5 mins meaning that a lot of us had been waiting on the bus idle for nearly 20 minutes. Good friendly service and very easy to find off the M42."

June 17, 2011
4

"Very good service"

June 15, 2011
5

"Excellent service would use again, thanks."

June 11, 2011
5

"We were very pleased with the standard of service by your staff and company,and will use your services again."

June 8, 2011
5

"excellent all round service. Always use you"

June 6, 2011
5

"Great did everything we wanted, polite staff very efficient"

June 5, 2011
4

"Good service though it seemed a long way to the airport when the writer had got the car park rather later than intended"

June 1, 2011
4

"The car opark was convenient, well priced and the staff were excellent. No problems and thoroughly recommended"

May 31, 2011
4

"Good service and peace of mind that my little car will be safe and secure!"

May 31, 2011
5

"Well organised, polite and friendly staff, will certainly use again"

May 29, 2011
5

"Excellent service, superb value."

May 26, 2011
5

"We found it very efficient and the transfer was very smooth in both directions. The bus was waiting for us when we came out of the terminal."

May 26, 2011
4

"Efficient and friendly service and definately value for money even although it is approximately a 15minute bus journey to the airport from the car park."

May 23, 2011
4

"Good service. Very litle waiting and areasonable time for journey to airport. Will certainly use again."

May 22, 2011
5

"As I live in Tamworth, the Hams Hall APH park is very convenient for Birmingham airport. Checkin and checkout were efficiently completed and I did not have to wait longer than five minutes for the courtesy bus at either end.

It's a pity the airports cannot be as efficient as your team has been!"

May 21, 2011
5

"A swift and friendly service both before flight departure and after arrival."

May 19, 2011
5

"I found the service to be very good. The location was ideal, i got off the M6 Toll so it was really easy. The only thing i could say was once we arrived back at the airport i had trouble locating the free phone to ring and say we were back. However someone pointed us in the direction of outside & there was a bus already there. All in all i would definately use this service again & have no problem recommending it to anyone & everyone."

May 19, 2011
5

"service was very good even landing late the bus was there when we got out of airport"

May 18, 2011
5

"Excellent service ,helpfull staff , quick pick up and delivery.Will certainly use again when flying from Birmingham."

May 18, 2011
5

"Excellent service! Good directions provided so easy to find. Bus was prompt and so no hanging around at either end. Would definitely use this carpark again."

May 17, 2011
5

"I would recommend you to anyone requiring parking for Birmingham"

May 13, 2011
3

"The car park is good value for money. Was extremely frustrating though that you put a note on the email you send out once booked, to say which postcode to use if using a sat nav. You state customers have often had problems with TomTom sat navs, which is exactly what mine is. I drove to the other side of Birmingham and had to ring you as I was lost. An employee then gave me a slightly different postcode which lead us right outside the carpark gate - this postcode needs to be included on your email! The postcode you feature on your email is exactly the same as the carpark address. I think there is a typo on the email you send out."

May 9, 2011
5

"I found this a very positive experience!!"

May 1, 2011
5

"The car park was easy to find and the check in was quick, easy and efficient, being the first time i used this car park i was a bit apprehensive. However, when i returned from my 2 week holiday my vehicle was safe and as i left it. Aswell, the bus which took us to the airport was there in the same place at the airport to pick us up and shuttle us back to pick the car up. There was no waiting for a bus the bus was waiting for us. The bus ride is short and timely. Would use the car park again if needed."

April 29, 2011
5

"Quick and efficient. Stress free. The travel directions were also a lot more reliable than my sat nav."

April 29, 2011
4

"A good choice for us. It was just off the M42, so coming from the East Midlands it was on the way. We had 10-15 minute waits for the bus at each end. The only confusing thing was the directions said to take the "Coventry" turn on the motorway junction ("Coleshill" would have made sense). The staff said they were aware of this, and blamed head office. The price was very competitive compared to rivals."

April 27, 2011
5

"Excellent as always"

April 27, 2011
5

"I have used many different car parks in the UK, the APH is one of the best. Although it's relatively farer away from the airport than others (e.g. Air Parks), the shuttle buses provided by APH travelling along the M42/M6 are less likely to have traffic problem on rush hours."

April 27, 2011
5

"The staff are extremly helpful and deserve an A* for the service they provided but only problem is trying to get the tom tom to register the address as it couldn't find it but as the staff are extremly helpful they directed me all the way! Will book again!

Assif"

April 25, 2011