×

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 361 to 390 of 1280 1... 10 11 13 15 16 17 18 ...43
5
Review stars

"First class, could not fault."

March 7, 2012
4
Review stars

"Quick and convenient - polite staff"

February 27, 2012
4
Review stars

"Aph birmingham was very efficient, the bus was there and ready to take us over to the airport as soon as we arrived. It was just as easy on our return, the pick up point is just outside the terminal and the bus cam within 10 minutes of calling. Very good price and good service would definately recomend"

February 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service this time -very prompt with minimum waiting on both outward and return journeys. Here's to the next time."

February 24, 2012
4
Review stars

"Booking parking for the airport was easy and cost efficient and a very convenient way to start and end the trip. The car park was easy to find and our drop-off and pick-ups were quick and user friendly. Will use this again."

February 22, 2012
4
Review stars

"Absolutely fine. Everything worked exactly as it was supposed to - quick and efficient. Very good service. Quite a long way from the airport though. Thank you."

February 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"Just follow the given instructions on the booking form and you will find this place with no problem. The carpark's gate looks closed, but opens automatically when you drive towards it. The staff were very nice and welcoming, even though I arrived two hours earlier. The transfer time is 15 minutes and very straightforward. I will definitively use this car park again. Highly recommended for the price. thank you"

February 17, 2012
4
Review stars

"Easy to book. Good price. Good quality bus to/from airport. Very good service by staff except for the driver to the airport. He followed much too closely. He will run into the back of another vehicle one day. I wouldn`t give him a job. He reduced score from 5 to 4. Returning driver excellent."

February 7, 2012
4
Review stars

"I must say I was a little bit nearvus at first of using a p h but it was not long before I was well at ease the transport to and from the airport was very good and we were not left standing around long for a bus on are homeword jurney. Thank's a p h "

February 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very easy access just off the M42, quick and efficient check in handing keys over, bus waiting, very pleasant and helpful driver both on arrival and return - helping with loading cases onto bus. Great price for service offered - would definitely use again."

January 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient operation, would recomend and use again"

January 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service. Easy access from main routes, quick departure of transport and prompt pick up for return in comfortable, modern coach."

January 23, 2012
2
Review stars

" We had problems locating the airport parking.Book up as Go parking. When we phoned them we had passed the parking site severall times as the sign on the secure parking was shown as ATM. Very stressed getting to Birmingham airport with only 15 minutes before our plane took off.Staff when we arrived were not very helpful. Would not use this secure parking again."

January 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Good service - slight delay on return to await bus - but all other aspect were very good."

January 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Will most definitely use again. Very convenient, friendly staff. "

January 8, 2012
4
Review stars

"It was very confusing getting to the place. I nearly Gave up to go to another parking but when I found It finally, discovered it's easy to get to and efficient service To the airport. For Sure this will always be my place when I am travelling. I suggest better direction. Put a map on your website. More sign posting. And the very most important be found by the Tomtom."

December 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent and efficient service, with very help full and friendly staff"

December 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"FANTASTIC !!!"

December 20, 2011
4
Review stars

"My experience with Birmingham APH was quite satisfactory. They were easy to find (they gave detailed directions to make things easy). The only minor quibble is that they took a good 20 minutes to come and pick up on the return leg, rather than the 10 minutes maximum the bloke promised on the phone. Having just returned from a hot India it was not much fun standing about in a cold wind waiting for the bus. However it doesn't count as much of a delay and everything else was fine."

December 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"The carpark was easy to find, staff very helpful and polite. Prices are fantastic it's not worth the trouble of using buses taxi or friends when you can park here for such a reasonable cost and just jump straight back in your car. We only had to wait a maximum of ten minutes each way and are very pleased with the service provided."

November 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service both drivers very good,helping on & off with luggage"

November 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"The staff were very friendly and efficient. The shuttle bus took about 10 minutes to arrive at the airport when we returned and only waited about 15 minutes so everything ran very smoothly."

November 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"We had a very good trip from Birmingham car park to the airport. We didnt have to wait for a bus and the drivers were very helpfull."

November 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Everything very good even first thing in the morning and late at night."

October 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased with Birmingham APH, they are very efficient and friendly. The procedure of parking the car couldn't be easier. We only had to wait about 20 minutes to be picked up from the airport and our driver was helpful with a good sense of humour. We paid about £25 for 10 days which I consider very good value."

October 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from booking to departure to return. Very friendly and helpful staff. Secure parking. All in all could not fault - excellent - would highly recommend. "

October 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fast efficient service and friendly staff would happily use this service from APH again"

October 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service - will never park onsite again. Friendly and helpful staff and very efficient service. I would recommend APH to anyone flying in and out of Birmingham."

October 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Completely hassle free, friendly helpful staff, very efficient, I won't park on the airport car parks again unless the prices change I will always use this company"

October 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Worth to follow instructions given by APH website then very easy to find. Quick and efficient transport. I will continue using this off site parking. Thanks"

October 11, 2011
1... 10 11 13 15 16 17 18 ...43