Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 361 to 390 of 1242 << ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... >>
5

"We would certainly use this car park again, good value with helpful & friendly staff. Very secure site,15mins to airport,10/10."

September 28, 2011
5

"I found the staff very friendly and helpful, will certainly use you again even though our transport bus broke down at the airport and we had to wait for another one. The driver was apologetic and soon had us on our way."

September 28, 2011
5

"Delighted with APH's service again. At least the third time we've used you.
Smooth, hassle-free and quick.
Well worth the extra few miles we have to drive to use APH.
Thanks again"

September 27, 2011
5

"Parking facility conveniently situated off M42. Easy to find. Fast check in and bus transport to the airport quick and efficient. Reverse arrangements on return equally good. Very good value parking."

September 27, 2011
5

"Excellent. Smooth, efficient, professional and friendly service. Will use again."

September 27, 2011
5

"Your service was friendly, quick and efficient. The coach arrived to take us to the park quickly both on the outward and the return journeys, and the driver was very helpful - putting the suitcases into the racks. We received the keys and were on the way home in minutes after arriving back at the car park."

September 26, 2011
5

"great service ,easy to find ,and hassle free parking. frequent bus service with helpful friendly drivers , will always use this service now when flying from birmingham"

September 26, 2011
4

"We were happy with APH Birmingham. All went well with our booking and staff dealt with everything well on our arrival to leave the car. Bus driver helped to load luggage which is important for older travellers. Bus had broken down on return journey but another went sent promptly."

September 25, 2011
5

"I have used this parking facility in the past, and have found the staff to be very friendly indeed, where nothing is to much trouble for them. The parking area is both secure and easy to find, just off jct 9 hams hall.
I shall definitely use again and would recommend to all who read this review."

September 21, 2011
4

"we always use aph parking as its a great service at a great price"

September 19, 2011
4

"the directions given enabled me to find the park. although the last turning is sign posted with the APH boarding this was easy to miss in the hedgerow and in the dark I did miss it and had to double back.
Once found the organisation on the park was very efficient. I was greeted, parked directly in front of the office and was assisted with my luggage onto the coach. the transfer took 15-20 minutes. on return the pick up point was easy to locate and on getting back to the park my car was in row A waitng for us.
All in all a very good service."

September 18, 2011
5

"the parking arrangements were excellent, there was some confusion on arrival as our details hadnt gone through correctly, but it was sorted quickly and efficiently. the pick up on the return journey was again prompt and efficient. just to add the price was also extremely good, will definately use again."

September 17, 2011
5

"I used Birmingham APH 4-5 times so far. The service is what I expect without any hic ups. Web search each time showed it also as the cheapest.
I returned on 15 Sep ~23:30. The AHP driver was exceptional. His help for all passangers who needed it and friendly approach (the bus was full) was very impressive."

September 17, 2011
5

"Once again we had first class service and will not hesitate to recommend."

September 17, 2011
4

"All fine though would have liked to know buses were every half hour and the times as at 5am it is pretty cold to be hanging around outside.
Maybe I missed this info on the booking form?

A big queue at the airport on our return was dealt with efficiently by the bus staff with,thankfully, a second bus arriving within 5mins.
All staff were pleasant and helpful.

Fran Perry."

September 16, 2011
4

"Easy to find. Bus drivers very helpdfull and friendly and the transfers quick. I did find the staff in the office wher you hand your keys very surly. I didn't realise there was a queing system as there was only one customer, so I stood in front of a man,who takes your keys, who had no customers.I was totally ignored and after a couple of minutes realised I should have waited behind the customer who was being served.If this person does not like working with the public, maybe he shouldn't.People want and deserve a cheery start to their holidays. Apart from that one incident overall service excellant and would use again.....Remember 'customer is king'."

September 15, 2011
5

"Easy access from motorway and good pick up service, very efficient."

September 14, 2011
5

"I would highly recommend FHR & booking at hams hall the service was 10/10 for speed,friendly & polite staff, i will definitely use again."

September 13, 2011
5

"Have used this car park for the last 4 times we've flown from Birmingham and will choose it every time. Value for money and a speedy efficient service!"

September 12, 2011
5

"I found this very simple to use the staff were excellent and the whole experience was fantastic thank you"

September 12, 2011
5

"very good service no hassle"

September 7, 2011
4

"Really easy to get to and well signed.

Only negative was a delay waiting to get back to airport after arriving back in England having to wait for passengers off two flights to get to coach."

September 6, 2011
5

"Excellent service! I could not recommend enough. Fast and efficient transfer service and very friendly/helpful staff. It was the first time I used APH and was bit worried about car being damaged/scratched. But how wrong was I, the car was as I left it. 11/10!"

September 5, 2011
5

"Good service"

September 4, 2011
1

"Having used the service previously, I was again very pleased with the experience overall.
Unfortunately, my car was scraped while in your possession and I am in the process of sorting this matter out with Kim Key the Operations Manager.
Therefore my rating reflects my experience to date. Depending on the outcome of the investigation this could become a 5!"

September 1, 2011
5

"everything was 5 star"

August 30, 2011
4

"reasonably quick and efficient, would use again"

August 30, 2011
5

"I booked this service on the morning of my travel date. I recieved all the necessary confirmations within minutes of my booking. On arriving at the Hamms Hall facility, I was advised to drive through the electric gates, to be greeted by a gent, whom promptly instructed me where to park. I went into the office quoted my unique reference, and within 10 minutes I was sitting on a single decker bus, winging my way to departures. A prompt service, reasonably priced and it did, exactly what I needed it to do."

August 30, 2011
4

"Takes about 15 minutes or so to transfer to airport / car park but you can't knock the value for money"

August 30, 2011
5

"Excellent service, hardly any waiting time at all both to the airport and return. Return was excellent as it was at 4am in the morning but coach was waiting."

August 30, 2011