×

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 331 to 360 of 1280 1... 9 10 12 14 15 16 17 ...43
5
Review stars

"everything was quick and easy. The staff were very friendly and helpful even lifting my case onto the racks for me. only small downside my car seat position has been altered and I can't seem to get it back to where it was. "

May 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"we used this car park as the price was great and after looking at others it seemed to have the same great security that others had but you paid ore for. when we arrived it was a very fast swift service, they booked in my car took the keys and we were off to the airport within about 3 minutes after arriving there! the journey takes about 10 minutes traffic dependant but the bus was quick and comfortable. on the return journey the bus was full but driver was friendly, got us back to car park within 10 minutes and got car keys and got back on the road home within about 3 or 4 minutes again! very good service, would recommend to anyone and will use again next time i fly! all in all it was a hassle free experience which is what you want!"

May 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service !! cannot fault, no waiting about collected promptly from the air-port on our return."

May 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Purple parking was excellent! We had no problems at all with the parking. We did however have to enlist the aid of the Receptionist there to find our Travel Lodge as we had believed it to be on the airport and it was not. The lady was exceptionally helpful and we would wish to express our gratitude for her help. We have used purple parking before and will most certainly use it again. Thank you once again to the lovely lady at Purple Parking"

May 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"I found using the car park very efficient and would use this service again"

May 14, 2012
4
Review stars

"The service was very efficient both on dropping the car off and collecting it. Staff were friendly and helpful. The time waiting for bus transfers to and from the airport was short. Close to M42 junction. "

May 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent, prompt service with helpful drivers. Pleasant staff and drivers who load your luggage for you and all at a competitive price. Will definitely use again."

May 9, 2012
4
Review stars

"park was a little further out than i expected, transfer to airport was ok, on arriving back we made the call for the transport but disappointed that it took longer to pick us up (about 30 mins) than expected which left many people standing there in the cold and rain, very helpful cheerful driver."

May 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"We used the parking at Hams hall, was a little bit unsure but decided to try it anyway, so pleased we did. Extremely efficient and a excellent price, will definitely use it again and recommend to friend's. "

May 6, 2012
3
Review stars

"compares OK with other parks we have used. No fuss about us returning 6 hrs late due to plane delays"

April 30, 2012
4
Review stars

"I found you staff extremely helpful and speedy in handing over the keys on the drop off and also on the pick up. Only thing that I was not too keen on is the distance from the airport and having to travel north to the car park and then again on pick up and as I live south of the airport this added time to the transfers. Thanks Kate"

April 28, 2012
4
Review stars

"excellent driver service and courtesy and timing for pick up was also very good. sat nav was unfortunately not able to pick up address of faraday avenue, coleshill and directions from M42 j9 not accurate as sign indicated coleshill and not coventry. other than a slight misshap over directions, we were vey happy with the service. "

April 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"secure easy to use parking, transfer fine although the park is sime distance from the airport. Luggage scales by reception a useful bonus."

April 25, 2012
4
Review stars

"Would use again and recommend. The car park was good value, easy to find and convenient for us as we came S down M42. Things went smoothly & efficiently with v.little waiting round. Have not parked at Birmingham before, so can't make comparisons."

April 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service all round. Really quick transfers and extremely secure car park. Would definitely use again."

April 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at an excellent price, have used this car parking service before and will definitely use it again."

April 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Everything was efficiently and pleasantly handled. The drivers were excellent and helpful. It is hard to see where things could be improved, unless it is directions from the motorway."

April 10, 2012
4
Review stars

"Directions not too clear on booking form, easy when you know area. Other than that, excellent and efficient service thank you. Will use again."

April 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Park easy to find, efficent service both in the office and in terms of being dropped to and picked up from the airport, very spacious clean bus."

April 7, 2012
4
Review stars

"Helpful driver ,"

April 7, 2012
4
Review stars

"Problem free"

April 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient company, we have used once before but will continue to use it in future, friendly efficient staff, not long to wait at airport or base and cheaper than on site parking by far."

April 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"We have used APH Birmingham many times,good service and friendly staff. "

March 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fantastic Service, friendly & helpful staff & a great price! Highly recommended."

March 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Good price, efficient service. Would recommend to a friend. "

March 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Everything worked like clockwork.There was no stress involved whatsoever. On our return our car was waiting for us almost adjacent to the reception area which was a great comfort when you've had a long flight and you just want to get home. Thank you for being so prompt and professional we will of course be using you again "

March 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"This is the first time we have used APH but it won't be the last. It was £9 cheaper than our usual site and closer to home too. For us it is the right side of Birmingham. It is a little further for the transfer but as I'm not driving I don't mind that. The staf are very friendly and helpfull too. We have never had help with our bags before."

March 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent all went like clockwork"

March 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"A really good experience. We've used them twice now with no problems whatsoever. Really good customer service and good value for money"

March 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great parking experience yet again."

March 10, 2012
1... 9 10 12 14 15 16 17 ...43