×

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 301 to 330 of 1282 1... 8 9 11 13 14 15 16 ...43
4
Review stars

"We were very happy with the service provided. It was good value and a very efficient operation both on the way out and coming back. Thank you"

August 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to book, easy to find and efficient sevice. Good value"

August 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find using the website instructions. Very quick check in and journey to the airport. Excellent service on return journey as well. Would definately recommend APH."

August 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"It was just as good as parking at the airport and the driver on the way back was very helpfull. Always smiling and happy"

August 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Was a little concerned when booked this park as never used before and it was the cheapest.. my concerns were unfounded. The park was easy to find just off the motoway, and the service was excellent. Will definately use again."

August 1, 2012
3
Review stars

"the airport parking was very convenient and efficient handling arrival and when we arrived back from the airport. I didnt realise the distance to the airport was as far as it was. We were also waiting over 20 mins for the transport to pick us up so i was a bit dissapointed with the waiting times."

July 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"We left our car with APH for three weeks, the service was excellent. We didn't wait more than 3 minutes for the bus. The whole process was very smooth and efficient."

July 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault it and particularly nice drivers at both ends helping with bags. Certainly be using you again. "

July 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"This was excellent: very efficient and courteous. We were lucky because the bus happened to be leaving at just the right time for us (twice) but even a bit of a wait would have been okay. It doesn't matter how far the base is from the airport if the shuttle service is good. And it was much cheaper than anything else on offer."

July 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have used this park several times and the staff are very efficient and friendly, would recommend to anyone"

July 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent, quick and simple service. First time I have used APH and wouldn't hesitate to use them again."

July 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Arrived at the car park, staff very efficent, our luggage was taken onto the bus approx 5 mins after we arrived at the car park, dropped off at Birmingham Airport, on return I called the car park as instructed and the bus was there within 10 minutes to pick us up, back at the car park keys were ready for us, staff very nice told me where my car was gave me a code for the electric gate and off we went back to Wales. Very good service for a very low price I would definately use this car park again as I have used it before."

July 20, 2012
1
Review stars

"Hello, I have been using AHP for some time now and have always considered it a very good service. However, on returning to the car last night, I noticed that some money which I had left in the unused ash-tray was missing. As it was only a £2 coin and there is no proof or evidence, I will not take this any further but it was nevertheless very "disappointing". Kind regards Wolfgang Dieter"

July 19, 2012
2
Review stars

"Car was damaged whilst parked with APH, so not very satisfied. Black ballpoint pen mark, approx' 3 inches long, on the light grey leather door lining inside the driver's door. I've tried to remove it with a number of products, but so far only been able to reduce the mark a bit. Had it not been for that, I would probably have used APH again."

July 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Competitive,,courteous, efficient and prompt. Car as I left it. This is the third time I have used this facility and will use next time I fly from Birmingham."

July 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Amazing service and value for money."

July 15, 2012
2
Review stars

"Very disapointed as our car was damaged but because of their terms and conditions they were not interested in doing anything about it."

July 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"This is the 2nd time I have used this car park at Birmingham. On both occasions I have found the operation smooth and efficient. My wife and I never travel light and we have found the drivers to be eager to help with loading and unloading luggage. On this occasion there was a short wait on the return trip but as we were first in the queue I think we had just missed a bus. Will definitely use this service when flying from Birmingham."

July 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service & competetive price too. No delays in coming or going would definatley recomend to all"

July 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service,no waiting around as bus already there for me on both journeys."

July 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"A very efficient car park no problems whatsover, would definately use again"

July 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"APH are very efficient and friendly, we waited no more than 10 minutes each time. Allow about 45 minutes to get to the airport though as its quite a distance from the airport. APH are more convenient for our home and makes it easier to get onto the M1. I thoroughly recommend them and is easy to find from the directions given. "

June 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to find site with quick, friendly and efficient check in and out. Great value and highly recommended."

June 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Used this facility for the last 3 years. Never any problems. Staff go out of their way in assisting with luggage. Collection from airport always prompt. Would recommend to anyone."

June 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent facility. Easy to find, efficient and polite staff, quick transfer between parking and airport and a good price. Can recommend to others."

June 23, 2012
4
Review stars

"Good value & fast bus service. Friendly staff"

June 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service - prompt attention on arrival and bus was waiting ready to go to airport, waited about 10 minutes on arrival back at B'ham airport and seen straight away at reception. Easy to find as well."

June 19, 2012
4
Review stars

"great service both ways. quick and easy. Also close to getting on the motorway :D Thanks "

June 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - good bus convectivity to the airportconvenient location for people travelling from North on M42. Would use the service again and would recommend it to others."

June 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent & friendly service will definately use this car park agian."

June 6, 2012
1... 8 9 11 13 14 15 16 ...43