Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 271 to 300 of 1241 << ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... >>
5

"Arrived at the car park, staff very efficent, our luggage was taken onto the bus approx 5 mins after we arrived at the car park, dropped off at Birmingham Airport, on return I called the car park as instructed and the bus was there within 10 minutes to pick us up, back at the car park keys were ready for us, staff very nice told me where my car was gave me a code for the electric gate and off we went back to Wales. Very good service for a very low price I would definately use this car park again as I have used it before."

July 20, 2012
1

"Hello,
I have been using AHP for some time now and have always considered it a very good service.
However, on returning to the car last night, I noticed that some money which I had left in the unused ash-tray was missing.
As it was only a £2 coin and there is no proof or evidence, I will not take this any further but it was nevertheless very "disappointing".
Kind regards
Wolfgang Dieter"

July 19, 2012
2

"Car was damaged whilst parked with APH, so not very satisfied. Black ballpoint pen mark, approx' 3 inches long, on the light grey leather door lining inside the driver's door. I've tried to remove it with a number of products, but so far only been able to reduce the mark a bit. Had it not been for that, I would probably have used APH again."

July 16, 2012
5

"Competitive,,courteous, efficient and prompt. Car as I left it. This is the third time I have used this facility and will use next time I fly from Birmingham."

July 16, 2012
5

"Amazing service and value for money."

July 15, 2012
2

"Very disapointed as our car was damaged but because of their terms and conditions they were not interested in doing anything about it."

July 11, 2012
5

"This is the 2nd time I have used this car park at Birmingham. On both occasions I have found the operation smooth and efficient. My wife and I never travel light and we have found the drivers to be eager to help with loading and unloading luggage. On this occasion there was a short wait on the return trip but as we were first in the queue I think we had just missed a bus. Will definitely use this service when flying from Birmingham."

July 11, 2012
5

"Excellent service & competetive price too.
No delays in coming or going would definatley recomend to all"

July 11, 2012
5

"Excellent service,no waiting around as bus already there for me on both journeys."

July 10, 2012
5

"A very efficient car park no problems whatsover, would definately use again"

July 5, 2012
5

"APH are very efficient and friendly, we waited no more than 10 minutes each time. Allow about 45 minutes to get to the airport though as its quite a distance from the airport. APH are more convenient for our home and makes it easier to get onto the M1. I thoroughly recommend them and is easy to find from the directions given."

June 23, 2012
5

"Easy to find site with quick, friendly and efficient check in and out. Great value and highly recommended."

June 23, 2012
5

"Used this facility for the last 3 years. Never any problems. Staff go out of their way in assisting with luggage. Collection from airport always prompt. Would recommend to anyone."

June 23, 2012
5

"Excellent facility. Easy to find, efficient and polite staff, quick transfer between parking and airport and a good price. Can recommend to others."

June 23, 2012
4

"Good value & fast bus service. Friendly staff"

June 22, 2012
5

"excellent service - prompt attention on arrival and bus was waiting ready to go to airport, waited about 10 minutes on arrival back at B'ham airport and seen straight away at reception. Easy to find as well."

June 19, 2012
4

"great service both ways. quick and easy. Also close to getting on the motorway :D
Thanks"

June 12, 2012
5

"Excellent service - good bus convectivity to the airportconvenient location for people travelling from North on M42. Would use the service again and would recommend it to others."

June 11, 2012
5

"excellent & friendly service will definately use this car park agian."

June 6, 2012
5

"arrived to a bus waiting for us to take us to the airport. staff very friendly and helpful. short fifteen minute journy to the airport. Rang on our return and once again a bus was indeed waiting for us. My car had been left in a close position to enable a fast getaway."

June 4, 2012
5

"No problems no waiting around cheerful drivers and helpful desk staff, no complaints would use again."

May 31, 2012
5

"everything was quick and easy. The staff were very friendly and helpful even lifting my case onto the racks for me. only small downside my car seat position has been altered and I can't seem to get it back to where it was."

May 25, 2012
5

"we used this car park as the price was great and after looking at others it seemed to have the same great security that others had but you paid ore for. when we arrived it was a very fast swift service, they booked in my car took the keys and we were off to the airport within about 3 minutes after arriving there! the journey takes about 10 minutes traffic dependant but the bus was quick and comfortable. on the return journey the bus was full but driver was friendly, got us back to car park within 10 minutes and got car keys and got back on the road home within about 3 or 4 minutes again!
very good service, would recommend to anyone and will use again next time i fly! all in all it was a hassle free experience which is what you want!"

May 23, 2012
5

"Excellent service !! cannot fault, no waiting about collected promptly from the air-port on our return."

May 18, 2012
5

"Purple parking was excellent! We had no problems at all with the parking. We did however have to enlist the aid of the Receptionist there to find our Travel Lodge as we had believed it to be on the airport and it was not. The lady was exceptionally helpful and we would wish to express our gratitude for her help. We have used purple parking before and will most certainly use it again. Thank you once again to the lovely lady at Purple Parking"

May 16, 2012
5

"I found using the car park very efficient and would use this service again"

May 14, 2012
4

"The service was very efficient both on dropping the car off and collecting it. Staff were friendly and helpful. The time waiting for bus transfers to and from the airport was short. Close to M42 junction."

May 10, 2012
5

"Excellent, prompt service with helpful drivers. Pleasant staff and drivers who load your luggage for you and all at a competitive price. Will definitely use again."

May 9, 2012
4

"park was a little further out than i expected, transfer to airport was ok, on arriving back we made the call for the transport but disappointed that it took longer to pick us up (about 30 mins) than expected which left many people standing there in the cold and rain, very helpful cheerful driver."

May 6, 2012
5

"We used the parking at Hams hall, was a little bit unsure but decided to try it anyway, so pleased we did. Extremely efficient and a excellent price, will definitely use it again and recommend to friend's."

May 6, 2012