Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Birmingham reviews

APH Birmingham logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

Showing 1 to 30 of 1241 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"I've used APH at Hams Hall many times and the service is always very good. Convenient location, never long to wait for the transfers there and back to the airport and the staff are always polite and helpful."

July 17, 2017
2

"Needed to book a parking space fast as my taxi failed to turn up to take me to the airport. Booked two weeks, but explained I may need to collect my car earlier as I would be returning to a different airport. All OK when dropping the car, but OMG, the mardy reaction I got on ringing prior to collection! You'd think I was asking for the moon on a stick by disturbing their routine. The woman I dealt with had absolutely no manners or courtesy even when face to face. So great for price and ease of booking, but service stinks. I'm afraid I wouldn't use it again."

July 17, 2017
3

"Unfortunately we did not have a very good experience with APH at Birmingham Airport. We booked with their website for a proper 'Meet and Greet' service i.e. stop at terminal entrance area and car is taken from you and parked securely. It turned out they used to do M&G but stopped last year! Their website STILL says Meet and Greet! Also the final 1/2 mile to their car park was a bad experience. We had full GPS and AA route map but the APH sign was overgrown with hedges and we missed it. There were no other direction signs which we thought was abysmal when time is so important. When we told them about this they argued! The booking desk staff were very obstinate and not at all apologetic about our experience to date. If you want a car park miles away from BHX and rely on a shuttle bus -and have plenty of spare time on your hands then this company may be ok for you. But if you want an efficient valet taking your car at the actual terminal area and getting straight into departures then APH is not for you!"

July 16, 2017
5

"Quick transfers. A bit out of the way, but car was safe and secure"

June 23, 2017
4

"Roads works on the way to the car park caused delays.
On a good note: very friendly and professional staff"

June 22, 2017
5

"Great service all round"

June 17, 2017
5

"I would 100% recommend this company. Very good price, very easy to find, and the office staff are very efficient, and the bus drivers are lovely."

June 16, 2017
5

"Prompt efficient and corteous service. Also good value for a 2 month park. I will book again"

June 8, 2017
5

"Efficient, friendly service. The transfer to the airport was seamless.
Will recommend this company to friends and family."

June 2, 2017
4

"Bit of a wait getting everyone on bus for outward journey, however really efficient on return. Staff helpful and friendly. Overall a good and effective service."

May 30, 2017
5

"Very satisfied with my first use of APH. Easy to book. Good information and directions provided. Quick check in and car drop. You need to allow time to wait for bus to leave and travel time. About 20 - 30 mins altogether. Return equally smooth. Much more relaxing to know I couldn't lose my keys when away nor forget the car location, both of which I have done previously. I will use again."

May 29, 2017
5

"Have now used several times and has been very good."

May 26, 2017
5

"Couldn't fault it!"

May 26, 2017
5

"Absolutely brilliant service. Staff are professional & helpful . Drop of your car & when you come back you may have to wait a bit ,but realy no problems & good value for money"

May 21, 2017
5

"Very easy leaving car and pick up,staff very helpful made transfers very easy. Thankyou."

May 11, 2017
5

"Easy to find, easy drop off, bus service is fine and pick-up was also perfect.
Pleasant service and handy that you can text to notify arrival.
Will definitely use again.
Highly recommended."

May 4, 2017
5

"Highly efficient. Very courteous staff. Will definitely use again."

April 20, 2017
5

"Have used the service several times very efficient never a problem"

April 19, 2017
5

"Incredibly happy with the car parking experience here. They were cheapest online and everything ran smoothly. I dropped the car off in what appeared to be a very secure parking facility, the bus left for the airport within 15 mins and dropped us right outside the terminal building. On arrival back to UK, I caught the bus (again right outside terminal) within 15 mins of collecting our baggage. A very helpful driver helped load my luggage on the bus and my car was waiting, in perfect condition right at the front of the car park ready to drive out! I will definitely use this service again!"

April 19, 2017
5

"Perfect !!!"

April 8, 2017
5

"Excellent service!No problem finding the car park location.Staff exceedingly helpful,polite & professional!A 10 minute wait for the shuttle bus.Understandable as there had been a accident,on the M.42.Clear instructions which Bus stop,to catch the Shuttle Bus from.We will definitely be using APH,when we fly from Birmingham again!"

April 4, 2017
5

"Brilliant service, have used APH previously and would not hesitate to book again."

April 1, 2017
5

"Can't fault this service. Easy to use, nice staff, car was safe and a good price. They were recommended to me and I would recommend them to others."

March 30, 2017
5

"Smooth experience throughout, no complaints. The car we had booked in wouldn't start, telephone call to change vehicle registration dealt with efficiently with friendly staff member. Have used APH before, never any problems, thoroughly recommend this service.111"

March 24, 2017
4

"All OK"

March 10, 2017
5

"APH were great for an early flight out of Birmingham, we arrived at silly o'clock and were bussed to the terminal in super quick time. A great service, as usual. Thank you APH."

February 6, 2017
4

"Professional, efficient service. Clear instructions on ticket as to procedure on return and that system efficient and easy to use. Friendly staff. The parking is a little way from the airport, but bus system worked well and we didn't have to wait very long for a bus."

February 5, 2017
5

"Excellent service, it takes the hassle out of what can be a stressful experience."

December 30, 2016
5

"Excellent service. Fast, efficient and secure. Not left hanging around for long waiting for courtesy bus. Always use them when flying from Birmingham. They're the best!"

December 30, 2016
5

"No problems easy transfer. No waiting around. Drivers and office staff polite and professional at all times."

December 20, 2016
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>