Birmingham AngloParks Meet and Greet reviews

Birmingham AngloParks Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham AngloParks Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham AngloParks Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 53 of 53
5
IAN GRINDROD

Very good service.Polite and punctual.Cannot fault it.
January 4, 2010

4
Bev French

Very Good Service, especially since we landed back in the UK an hour earlier than scheduled. Well Done.
January 2, 2010

5
KAREN LUND

this is our first time using anglo parks and we were very impressed, were met at airport by really nice friendly man...on our return he rang us while we were waiting for our luggage in airport to say he was in car park accross the road, same lovely man was there, brilliant service, will definately use again and can really recommend many thanks
December 29, 2009

5
karen mason

Instructions were clear, the service was very good and the gentleman we dealt with was very efficient and polite. would recommend the service and use again.
December 27, 2009

5
Anita Hunt

Perfect. Called 20 minutes ahead and driver was already there when I got to the airport. Equally, on the return, there was no wait at all. Spotted the car as I was walking out of the terminal building. Thoroughly recommended!
December 27, 2009

4
shaila sathya

It was easy to find the car park. We found it quite convenient. The bus service to and from the terminal was very good.
December 25, 2009

5
Andrew Gross

Excellent service. We were met on time and found the driver to be very courteous and helpful. Again on the return journey the driver was on time waiting for us. Ticket had been paid for so all we had to do was drive home. Will definitely use this service again. Thank you.
December 22, 2009

5
John Parrott

Friendly and efficient. Cannot fault the service.
December 19, 2009

4
Susank Jackson

I was very pleased with the service provided. Punctual and I would use them again.
December 15, 2009

1
Stephanie Lumley

Brilliant. Easy to find, waiting on departure and arrival. Really easy. Would def recommend the meet and greet service.
December 12, 2009

5
Peter Hill

Excellent service. The driver was waiting when I arrived at the aiport and the same when I returned. I could not have asked for better service and I will deinately use them again.
December 8, 2009

5
Alan Barton

As this was my first flight I wanted everything bto run as smoothly as possible. The arrangement for dropping my vehicle off was excellent. On return when I telephoned the driver was only two minutes away from the airport. When I met him he was extremely helpful, obtaining the ticket validation and disposing of my luggage trolley. I would have no hesitation in using the service in thge future
December 6, 2009

4
Alan Gudgin

I regret to say that I had to cancel both my holiday and the Meet and Greet service owing to illness. However the admin of both the booking initially and the cancellation were first class.
December 5, 2009

5
david watts

This is the second time we have used a "meet and greet" car parking through Skyparksecure. The system works extremely well you drive to the designated terminal, you are met by a company representative and the car is signed over. On our return we rang, as agreed, once we had collected our luggage and the car was waiting for us at the agreed place. Will definitely be using it again. David Watts
December 1, 2009

5
Mrs Jacqui Fisher

This was the second time we have used meet and greet and once again it was so easy. The Gentleman who met us was polite and helpful. It was the perfect start and the perfect end to our holiday. Thank you we will certainly be using you again.
November 30, 2009

5
Brian Passmore

This is the first time I have used this type of service and at a price only marginally above what I would pay for taxis. I was met on time at the airport after a courtesy call to check I was on schedule and on return this evening a quick call to the operative brought our car to the nearest point possible to the terminal exit. Staff were friendly and efficient. I would recommend your service to anyone who is travelling via Birmingham International. First class.
November 28, 2009

5
phil Cleaver

Excellent, friendly and simple. Great communications from both chauffeurs. A very good way of making your journey stress free. I would recommend this service at Birmingham and would use it in the future.
November 28, 2009

5
Darrall Higson

Friendly staff facilitate painless, efficient Birmingham airport parking
November 25, 2009

5
magda cullen

good service. courteous and prompt drivers. excellent I would use them again
November 21, 2009

5
Mark Roberts

First Class Service - after telephoning to confirm we were nearly at BHM airport, the car parking man appeared like magic upon our arrival and we were dealt with in a jiffy. Again, on our return, he was already there waiting for us within minutes of our call with a free ticket to exit the car park. A most cost efficient, friendly and genuine service, one which I would use time and time again. Well done!
October 24, 2009

5
Antony Pedder

Excellent service, polite staff, fantastic communication via phone and email. And also happened to be the cheapest service on offer for Birmingham Airport. Dropped off at 6am and picked up at 9pm. Would definitely use again
October 22, 2009

5
Ian Morrison

Great professional service will defiantly use again
September 2, 2009

5
Basia Golinski

Excellent service! 10 out of 10... Have used Meet and Greet on numerous occasions and would recommend it to everyone. Saves so much time and hastle. Try it..you won't regret it!
August 31, 2009