×

Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 (formerly Short and Medium Stay 1) reviews

Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 (formerly Short and Medium Stay 1) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 (formerly Short and Medium Stay 1) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 (formerly Short and Medium Stay 1)

Showing 61 to 73 of 73 1 3
5
Review stars

"Very straight forward to book, pay and use. "

September 9, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy!"

August 25, 2014
4
Review stars

"Absolutely fine, easy to book, reasonable price and good access to the terminal"

January 6, 2014
5
Review stars

"I have never booked parking in one of the inside car parks before, thinking it would be a lot more expensive but this time did. Loved my little personalised message on the bollard/machine on entry and exit and found the parking easy to find, space took a while, the numbering system is GREAT! Would recommend and book it again."

September 13, 2013
3
Review stars

"Trip was fine thank you. One sour point was that the registration recognition system did not work which meant on exit I was delayed 10-15 minutes until my details were eventually found on the system and I was allowed to exit the car park. Thank you however for providing such a competitive price. "

March 18, 2013
4
Review stars

"Location to terminal was good although the parking direction signs are not well colour coordinated, @ 4:45am the colour for Short/Medium Term 1 is barely visible, otherwise the experiance was good."

January 30, 2012
4
Review stars

"It was good to be so close to the terminal, very convenient!"

June 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"Medium Stay Car Park at Birmingham International Airport: Have used this service two times now. Could not be more convenient and user friendly from booking online to use of carpark. Walk to the terminial from parking sspace in a few minutes. Well worth it."

May 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, very easy and convinient, will definately use again. "

September 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"Parking close to the airport was very convenient and there were plenty of spaces too which was great. Only downside was that my car's alarm system showed that my car had been tampered with during it's stay (only 1 day). There are no scrapes or dents so i can only assume that the attempt was made on one of the doors. Would be interested to find out if there's any security camera footage to find out who/what it was. Good news is that there seems to be no damage. I've rated it 4 because of this otherwise it would've been 5."

March 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Car park well signposted on entering Airport,adequate spaces when arriving there,as stated a 2 min walk to terminal. straight forward procedure to leave carpark,prompt and polite contact with carpark personel and easy access and exit process. Overall a very pleasent experience, will definatly use this facility again."

December 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Easy to access and very close to the terminal buildings. Costs are reasonable also."

October 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"The carpark was well sign-posted and easy to find. It was well lit and had good-sized spaces. The lifts were clean and worked! An easy couple of minutes walk to the terminal made it an obvious choice."

October 27, 2009