×

Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 (formerly Short and Medium Stay 1) reviews

Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 (formerly Short and Medium Stay 1) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 (formerly Short and Medium Stay 1) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 (formerly Short and Medium Stay 1)

Showing 31 to 60 of 73 2
5
Review stars

"No hassle easy arrival and departure best yet"

October 10, 2015
3
Review stars

"Barrier didn't work on entry. Some signs to the car parks, when you come out of arrivals, would be good......"

October 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very easy, good directions. Would definitely use again"

October 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Amazing. So easy not far to walk. Car ready & waiting when you get back."

September 29, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very close and save "

September 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly. Would use again for weekend breaks"

September 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Felt really in control of our travel arrangements. "

September 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Really close, Really easy will use again, Very Pleased......."

September 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Convenient & hassle free"

September 6, 2015
4
Review stars

"Easy booking process and good follow up communication. Very convenient location. "

September 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"So easy to use, two minutes walk from terminal, no hassle with validating ticket, can't see myself ever using shuttle buses again. Recommend unreservedly."

September 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent hassle free "

August 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"I had no problems with this service. Found the car park easily and had no issues with the ticket issued for my stay. I would use this again."

August 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"It is so easy to park here for my holidays !"

August 13, 2015
4
Review stars

"Parking location was very convenient for departure. Automatic barrier recognition and ticket issue did not happen and thus on entrance we had to call the helpdesk to issue ticket and on exit we had to call help desk to arrange exit, however this was done speedily, efficiently and professionally and thus only a small inconvenience. We would use this car park and this method of booking again. Frazer"

August 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great value, great location. Really convenient parking. We added an extra half hour buffer either side of required parking times and the price stayed the same. Would definitely use again over Meet & Greet."

August 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant. So near the departure and arrivals. Made it so lovely when returning home. It was raining! We only had to cross the road and we were at the car park. So easy to use. We will always park here in future. "

July 23, 2015
4
Review stars

"Our biggest problem was that there is no indication of which floors have a free space available so you have to circle each floor until you find one, which in our case was the 5th. If we use the service again we will know that it is best to go straight to the top. Otherwise the service was fine - it ought to be for the price!"

July 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Web site was very easy to use and as we booked last minute the price was much better than booking direct with Birmingham airport as we couldn't get the weekend saver price whereas the Parking Shop price was very close to it. No problems at all getting in and out of the car park A very good service"

July 20, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very convenient, easy to find. Supposedly there is number plate recognition, however even though I had entered my car rego number into the system my vehicle was not recognised which meant having to sit at gate whilst contacting staff. Not too inconvenient but needs to be corrected."

July 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"No problems to report, nice short walk to the terminal would use again"

July 10, 2015
4
Review stars

"I would be helpful if there was a huge and obvious sign from arrivals pointing out where carpark 1 is located, I never noticed one so even if it was there it needed to be more obvious and save me from wondering around with my suitcase."

July 3, 2015
4
Review stars

"Flight was delayed by a few hours. Excess charge requested £15 for a few hours? Please explain"

June 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use"

June 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"So easy problem free parking. Easiest way to get home after the flight. Would do the same again. "

June 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Trouble free."

May 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent, very smooth and easy. Will always use in future."

May 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Simple to do. Car undercover and close to terminals."

April 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Yes it was costlier than other parking - but can you put a price on ease and comfort? The terminal was a five min walk and it was easy to park on our return our car was safe, a bit dusty however. It was nice after landing to be able to walk to the car park and drive off, as we were tired from our trip. I'm glad we did not have to wait for a shuttle to take us to one of the several car parks. I will definitely park with you again. "

February 22, 2015
4
Review stars

"Not cheap but so easy! No buses, no waiting, no worries."

October 15, 2014