Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Birmingham Airport Car Park 5 (formerly Long Stay 1) reviews

Birmingham Airport Car Park 5 (formerly Long Stay 1) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Airport Car Park 5 (formerly Long Stay 1)

Showing 31 to 60 of 430 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Highly recommend. Very straightforward from the initial booking to arriving at carpark. Easy to enter. On return, straight to designated bus stop and exit."

September 8, 2016
5

"so easy to book and use recommend it to anybody."

September 5, 2016
5

"excellent.reasonble.staff so helpful,esp. as we had a flat battery and needed their help.to get going.highly recommend."

August 26, 2016
5

"Easy to use and no hold ups. Shuttle service from and to car park 5 frequent and friendly"

August 23, 2016
5

"Very easy to find and park, no hassle straight parked up and straight at the end of our holiday."

August 22, 2016
4

"Very pleasant parking experience, really easy to access & 10 min walk to departures, barrier lifted automatically when we came back so it was all good & we will definitely use your sercie again when required."

August 19, 2016
5

"Easy to park, short walk to the terminal and well signposted"

August 18, 2016
5

"Great, easy to find, simple system. Would use again."

August 16, 2016
5

"smooth and simple just as airport parking should be. so much quicker than some distant off site options. ill be rebooking."

August 13, 2016
4

"Once again, using airport parking, we were unable to be identified by number plate recognition both on entering and leaving the car park, which was rather frustrating. Booked and paid online and number plate entered correctly. However, 'help button' customer service assistant was helpful and rectified the situation both times. Bus service to and from car park excellent and frequent. Plenty of spaces and only a short walk to bus stop."

August 9, 2016
5

"First class Would recommend it 100% and had no trouble in or out and would definitely use it again without a doubt can honestly say great value for the money ????????"

August 7, 2016
5

"The car parking it's self was fantastic, car was secure for the whole week. Bus trip getting to the airport terminal was fine, but the one coming back (6.30am) the driver was falling asleep at the wheel, very scary."

July 26, 2016
4

"Car park 5 facilities were good at Birmingham airport. However the signage for the frequency of buses say that they arrive every 10 minutes in large writing. Having waited 15 minutes with no bus I rang the number provided. The operator informed me that the buses come every 20 minutes. My suggestion would be to alter the signage to reflect that or indeed have the buses come every 10 minutes. Thank you."

July 23, 2016
5

"So easy to use and cost was within 10% of off airport parking without the hassle of waiting up to 15 mins for a bus. Parked car, easy 5 minute walk same on return and straight out perfect!"

July 22, 2016
5

"Easy safe and not far from departures brilliant!!"

July 12, 2016
5

"Excellent, extremely straight forward to use simply drive up and the barrier let's you in very close to the terminal and buses very frequent would definitely use this service again."

July 3, 2016
5

"The buses arrived very quickly even early in the morning"

June 28, 2016
4

"I would recommend anyone to book parking in Car park 5 only a 5 - 10 minute walk depending on your mobility! Right next to the airport, shuttle bus available if you prefer."

June 26, 2016
4

"Car park 5 - 2 minutes from terminal - no problems!
Would book same again!"

June 20, 2016
4

"The number plate recognition failed to work on entry or on exit, although when we contacted the help centre the barrier was lifted for us. We were surprised at the distance of the car park from the Airport, but the shuttle bus avoided the walk. We seemed to have been waiting longer than the advertised 10 minutes, but I could not be sure. On return, the car was where we left it and it was undamaged."

June 17, 2016
4

"Parking very good - price could be more competitive !"

June 17, 2016
5

"Very easy process - Turn up, park your car and go - simple.
On leaving - put the ticket in the exit machine at the barrier and leave - no problems - would use again"

June 16, 2016
5

"As always the parking and access are great and always somebody to help if you need them. 5star once again"

June 13, 2016
5

"Easy to find due to good directions. Located car parking quickly. Very efficient service via shuttle bus to the terminal only wait 5 minutes on departure and 3 minutes on arrival which was fantastic as we arrived back at 12.30 am. Would definitely recommend to all and would definitely use again when flying out of Birmingham."

June 12, 2016
5

"Very easy to use and will definitely use it again"

June 5, 2016
5

"So easy to use, probably the easiest carpark I've used before going on holiday. No hassel, easy to find.Thank you."

June 4, 2016
5

"All went smoothly, excellent service"

May 31, 2016
4

"Positive. Easy to find and entry and exit system went well. Plenty of vacant spaces.

Negative. Upon return, bus did not run a very 10 minutes (longer wait than that) and although we had no problems getting back to our car, an announcement from driver on approaching each car park and bus stop would have been helpful."

May 25, 2016
5

"Easy to find location and entry to the car park could not have been easier. Excellent layout plenty of spaces and the road surface was second to none. Brilliant! On my return the bus driver was also friendly and helpful and had a good attitude towards customers. Thank you."

May 7, 2016
3

"We booked and paid online - very straight forward. We arrived at the car park and no ticket was ejected. The person on the help line said go and park and when you exit just press the help button and quote your booking reference. The car park itself was quite tight but fine. The bus service was good and took us straight to the airport entrance. On returning from our holiday we went to the barrier and pressed help. The person on the helpline was unable to find our booking and it took a good 15 minutes for her to locate it and raise the barrier. Was not impressed with the wait and services, however the car park and bus service was good - hence the rating."

March 29, 2016