Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Birmingham Airparks Services reviews

Birmingham Airparks Services logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Airparks Services

Showing 211 to 239 of 239 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
4

"Not the first time I have used Airparks. Very good overall - could use directions from the M6 too, because we had to divert that way due to problems on the M42.
Very polite and helpful when contacted by phone.
Will definitely use airparks again when flying from Birmingham."

November 20, 2007
4

"Very easy and efficient. My only comments are:
1. Provide clear information on your website about what to do/what will happen when you arrive at the car park, and when you return. Have a map of the airport showing the bus stop, departures etc.
2. You really need a bus shelter at Birmingham airport! Arriving from a hot country into winter, it's no joke to stand even for a few minutes exposed to the elements!"

November 19, 2007
4

"First time I have used this company for off airport parking at Birmingham. I was impressed that they, unlike most of the competition, did not charge a surcharge on the credit card booking, which was the initial reason I used them. The service was easy to use and the connection efficient. Excellent cost effective and reliable service, which I would use again and be glad to recommend."

November 18, 2007
5

"Excellent service despite me giveing them the wrong keys and leaving a light on! And leaving something at the bus stop! All sorted with a smile. Wonderful."

November 15, 2007
2

"Not the greatest for impression, the airparks reception could not find my booking from the reference i obtained from my confirmation. This meant i had to pay out an additional £50 cash on the day which i luckily had or i would of missed the transfer bus. However when i came back off holiday the car was in one peice. Still waiting on the refund!!"

November 13, 2007
3

"easy to book online i cannot complain about the service and ease of use the only one bad thing was i went and parked a nice clean car and on return it was covered in what i can only describe as a kind of brick dust which must be from a nearby source ?"

November 5, 2007
3

"excellent service, though would hace appreciated more information regarding site, directions, map etc as not familiar with Birmingham area [live in Lincoln] so unaware of site/access to/from airport etc.
At one point I thought I may have to cancel/defre booking and I had difficulty in obtaining any information about any cancellation fees/admin costs etc. This iformation is vital and shoukld be part of detailed info given at timew of booking."

November 4, 2007
5

"Outstanding service, straight in and on way to airport within 10 minutes - Return collection of car 20 minutes queing for bus but left with car within 15 of arrival at car park 10/10"

November 2, 2007
5

"i have used this parking service and have always found it to be very good"

October 25, 2007
4

"On arrival it was very easy to leave the car.The return would have been much easier if the bus departure point at the airport were more clearly marked.However the staff at the car park were very courteous and helpful."

October 14, 2007
4

"Very effficient. Regular bus service from airport to car park so didn't have to wait around for long. Staff helpfull and friendly."

October 1, 2007
4

"Found the service at AirParks to be very good.
The site was easy to find and the staff very pleasant.
Security on site was as I would expect and at very good value for money and should we be flying from Birmingham again will definitely be booking their services onbce more"

October 1, 2007
4

"The staff at the carpark were excellant I could not fault them. We picked up a leaflet to shows us the way home, which was concise and easy to read. My only complaint was that when we went to get the bus back, there was only standing room and has I am disabled and couldn't the driver didn't check to see if the people sitting in the disabled seats were disabled, so we had to wait for the next bus."

September 30, 2007
4

"Everything went smoothly and quickly. All fine - my only comments is that the transfer bus appears to take a long-winded route."

September 29, 2007
5

"What can i say, fantastic service and very helpful and friendly staff. We didnt have to wait at all when departing and arriving and we have 2 young children and they were well catered for. The car park is also very secure and we would definetley use this service again and it is very close to the airport and took a matter of ten mins if that to get there!!"

September 25, 2007
5

"Had a little difficulty finding it, so get your directions correct before leaving home! Very efficient booking in. Regular bus service both ways. Will use again."

September 24, 2007
4

"very good, easy place to find. would use again as prices are a lot cheaper than on site parking. buses always ready to go to airport, and only had 5 minutes to wait to return to the car park"

September 24, 2007
4

"Excellent service on the way to the airport. the return journey was slightly cramped and we found it difficult lifting the heavy cases on and off the top shelf racks (not really their fault). would reccomend though as they are very cheap."

September 11, 2007
5

"Car park was easy to find. Friendly staff, didn't have to wait long for a bus. Would use again"

September 9, 2007
4

"Car park was really simple to use but we had to wait a while for the bus on the way home, which was not so good after travelling all night."

August 19, 2007
4

"I have used the Birmingham Airport Airparks on several occasions and find it very convenient. I suggest that a sign is placed at the end of Mackadown Lane to show the direction of the car park. On 2 occasions when I have returned it has been pouring with rain so more cover at the bus stop would be welcome, also a separate cover for APH and one for Airparks. The service at the Airparks is extremely efficient and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I have recommended this service to many friends and all have been impressed especially in view of the new parking restrictions at Birmingham Airport"

August 19, 2007
4

"Overall had no problems. Only thing i would say is if its your 1st time, they don't tell you what you have to do. i had to ask everything. i would of rather them ask me if it was the 1st time i had used them. and then told me what the procedure was. But apart from that no problems and would recommend to anyone"

August 17, 2007
2

"The car parking was fine, however the infrequent service of the shuttel bus almost caused me to miss my flight. Every car park I have used before either has on demand or 10 minute services. Yours at half hour interval is not satisfactory at all and as a result I shall not use or recommend your services."

August 15, 2007
3

"Going out was fine; coming back it was not clear that the Purple Parking bus was under "Airparks" and we nearly didn't get on it as it was overcrowded and we had to stand in non-standing areas, after not being sure whether it was our bus. We had never done this before. Car care was spot on and smooth."

August 13, 2007
5

"Excellent friendly service. Easy journey and puntual pick up even though first thing in the morning."

August 13, 2007
4

"No problems with the car park, although I was glad i had someone with me to read out instructions on how to find it!
The pick up was fine - although the instructions that I printed out from the internet said to ring a free phone number on arrival - in fact you just wait at the bus stop."

August 6, 2007
4

"Easy to use and very fast check-in and out procedure.

This Airparks (Mackadown Lane) was difficult to find coming from the South-east (Warwick), however, and the map would not print out from the web site. Could not get the Directions to print out either! If you miss the shuttle bus you have to wait 20 mins for another (even at 8.30 in the morning)."

July 30, 2007
5

"After searching on the internet for good parking at Birmingham Airport - I chose this one as it was near the airport and was the cheapest. I booked and paid online, arrived at my time-slot and was dealt with efficiently and courteously (albeit 6 am in the morning). On our arrival back into Birmingham, we were jet-lagged and relieved to be picked up immediately at the airport, and was in our car within 15 minutes of leaving the airport. Excellent service - would definitely recommend. Thanks a lot."

April 16, 2007
4

"The parking service was very well structured. Car was kept safely and very close by to the airport. My only complaint was the waiting time at the airport back to the carpark, the wait for the bus was longer than expected."

March 19, 2007