×

Birmingham Airparks Services reviews

Birmingham Airparks Services logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Airparks Services and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Airparks Services

Showing 181 to 210 of 280 1... 4 5 7 9 10
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and I was most impressed. Would certainly use them again,"

December 15, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very efficient service before arrival with clear directions. Happy with the service and value overall but felt that directions back to the motorway would have been very useful as it was dark when I collected and I do not know the roads."

November 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"The check in was efficient, the transfer quick and the "bring car to meet you" service spot on time, if a bit pricey. Overall cost worthwhile."

November 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, ecomonical service, impressed with option of welcome home pack and option to upgrade to car waiting at airport for a few more pounds. Friendly efficient staff and drivers."

October 10, 2011
4
Review stars

"good service , easy to book on line, easy access, would recommend "

September 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"we have used birmingham airport many times and have always returned to using airparks it is reasonable and easy to get to from the west country very efficient service"

September 22, 2011
4
Review stars

"I find the parking very efficient and convenient. My only small concern is the frequency of the buses."

September 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"A first class comppany with extremely helpfull staff. Transfers to airport are quick and efficient and the meet and greet return service was superb, just the ticket for a speedy departure when you return to your home airport. Would thoroughly recommend and definately use gain, great value for money."

September 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Just returned from a holiday in Eire and we are well impressed with the service offered by Airparks Mackadown Lane Birmingham. From the time of arrival on 31/8/11 till the pickup yesterday, the service offered was speedy, professional, smart and friendly. Our plane touched down at 16.25 and we were home in Atherstone, Warwickshire within an hour. EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY - WE WILL USE AIRPARKS AGAIN WITHOUT HESITATION. "

September 8, 2011
1
Review stars

"It really went very bad. I did a google search for a Birmingham airport long stay Parking and I catch your site. I didn´t have much time to spend on it so I just ensured that it was the long stay one for the right airport, I selected the dates, introduced my credit card details and that´s it. At the following date I went to Birmignham airport, I followed the long stay parking signs. I put the car in at 4:30am, picked up the bus to the terminal and I went home for the weekend. The following Monday I just tried to left the parking convinced that it was already paid. You may know the rest of the story. So at the end, I paid nearly 40 punds plus the 14 you charged me. COmpletely unhappy and annoied as you could imagine... I know what you want a say, you may read the details, you may..... but the thing is when somebody really busy like me tries to the things in the easiest way, why everything needs to be readed carefully and take care with that, that and that.... Simply, no way It just didn´t work"

March 15, 2011
3
Review stars

"Difficult to find, could do with a more regular buses ( instead of 2 per hour, 3 or 4 would be better )seemed like a long time waiting for return bus ( just missed the previous bus )after a long flight."

September 19, 2010
4
Review stars

"Have used many times before always an effecient service"

November 30, 2009
4
Review stars

"Have used many times before always an effecient service"

November 30, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good cost effective parking - the wait for the bus on the return was longer than I would have liked (nearly 30 minutes) aprt from that everythink was OK"

October 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good service. Our only grumble is the time it takes to get from the car parking area to the Airport and vice versa as it adds so much time to your journey. We would use again depending on the time of our flight."

September 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Although we are fairly frequent flyers from Bimingham, this is the first time that we have used Airparks. We found the service to be excellent, it was friendly, efficient and very good value for money. We shall certainly use airparks again, in preference to other parking. You are welcome to use this recommendation for future publicity, and I shall recommend you to my friends."

May 11, 2009
4
Review stars

"Book-in was very good with transport to the airport almost instantaneous. Return however, not so good. Had to wait nearly 40 minutes, in extremely cold conditions, for the bus back, but once there, everything was very efficient. All in all, a good experience, and i I fly from Birmingham again, I will be using the car parking facilities offered again."

April 5, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very well organised even when the pressure of three planes arriving at the same time! All staff were helpful. The car was well looked after and the whole experience went smoothly. The best car park we have used. "

March 1, 2009
3
Review stars

"Easy to find. Secure. Efficient book in and collection. Spoiled by long wait for bus to and from airport."

November 7, 2008
3
Review stars

"Staff were a pleasure to deal with. Buses seemed to be 2 an hour - less frequent than anticipated."

October 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - both the customer service and the bus pick up from and to the airport. We will use the service again. Many thanks."

September 1, 2008
3
Review stars

"It worked really well, felt a tat too far on the way there but it was ok. Very good service and very secure. Thank you. Raf"

September 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"Fast efficient service at a reasonable cost."

August 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and I would recommend to anyone looking to park for a lengthy period for Birmingham International. Prompt and regular bus transfer and very efficient handling on arrival and departure."

August 5, 2008
2
Review stars

"compared to other providers, the wait for buses was far longer. We waited almost 30 minutes for a return bus and the bus taking us to the airport departed 10 minutes after the time displayed on the wall. We shall be unlikely to use the service again."

July 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service - used before and will use again"

June 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"good transfer,very organised and will use again although a direction sign from a45 would have been a bit better i ended up in the middle of a housing estate.so 85 out of 100 "

June 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Hi Have used you before at Purple Parking, always pleased with the way we are treated on arrival and departure. Good costing for parking and knowing the car is in a secure situation alleviates any worries. Good friendly and efficient staff. Thank you Glyn"

June 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"The Airparks service which we have used previously was entirely satisfactory, the distance from the airport being no problem with the frequency of bus shuttle service. My only observation is that at 04:30a.m. your reception/booking in member of staff seemed a little overtired and irritable!"

June 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good service. "

June 5, 2008