×

Birmingham Airparks Services reviews

Birmingham Airparks Services logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Airparks Services and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Airparks Services

Showing 151 to 180 of 280 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from admin staff and coach drivers, would recommend Airparks to anybody needing to leave a car before flying out from Birmingham Airport."

March 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"All very smooth, staff helpful and efficient. Would use again"

March 25, 2015
2
Review stars

"Didn't receive confirmation or a receipt. Unimpressed."

January 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the prompt and organised service, all went to plan "

January 20, 2015
4
Review stars

"Happy with the price and the service. Directions and signage to the location could be improved. If you're following sat-nav/google maps, use the car park name too, I.e. Airparks. UPDATE: have just read that they don't allow surfboards or bikes on their buses. For this reason I would seriously question repeat custom. "

December 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very easy painless booking process and all at a fantastic price. I would recommend this service to everyone without a doubt. Merry Christmas to all the great staff at Air Parks Birmingham Kindest Regards Darren "

December 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service and the price for what you get, would use again, "

December 5, 2014
3
Review stars

"Leaving the car park was fine but on the way back 60-70 people were waiting and one bus turned up. You should know how many people are landing around the same time so extra buses could be put on to cope with the number of people waiting in the cold and rain."

October 15, 2014
3
Review stars

"Returned to car park at 7pm, found it very dark. More lights needed."

October 15, 2014
1
Review stars

"Awful service. Awful location. Avoid at all costs This car park is in a terrible location miles from the airport . I got there on Saturday and while processing the form in their reception saw the bus for the airport pull out . I begged them to wait for a few seconds so I could get on it but they refused to stop the bus even though it was idling outside the door where I stood. They then very kindly sold me their twenty five pound airport drop off service in order to get me to the airport . A more cynical piece of robbery would be hard to find anywhere . Do not use this service if you can possibly avoid it "

October 1, 2014
5
Review stars

"I'm delighted with your service at airparks ...unfailing helpful service and yesterday, very late, I was greeted with the usual cheerfulness which helped enormously after having come in after a nearly four hour delay on the return timing."

September 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service and friendly staff, would definitely use again, please keep up the good service thank you. "

September 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"No problems finding the place. Drop off, transfers and pick up were also prompt. All round great service."

August 24, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly staff and brilliant instructions on finding the place. We really appreciated the car delivery service to the airport on our return. Will recommend to anyone needing to park at Birmingham."

July 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"I am positive surprised that everything worked out perfectly. The staff is professional and friendly. The car park is spacious and easy to find. I can recommend AIRPARKS."

July 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"Every thing went very smoothly. Thank you"

July 20, 2014
4
Review stars

"Used airparks Gatwick. Staff friendly & helpful, efficient frequent drop off and pick up. Would use again."

June 9, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Had the car valeted, and it looked like new ! Used the 'meet and greet' as the return flight was a late one. This worked perfectly and your driver was most cheerful and helpful. Thank you Airparks."

March 17, 2014
4
Review stars

"As a Company, Good service, But i will be trying different car park next time, as the trip from M42, to car park, then back afterwards, adds a lot of time to journey 20 to 25 mins plus wait time for bus 15, to 20 mins, then 17 mins to airport, Then same on return So can add up to well over an hour on average trip, quite easily"

March 1, 2014
4
Review stars

"I found the Airparks parking service to be efficient and hassle free. Staff were helpful and the whole process was explained in a helpful way. I'd be happy to use this service again."

November 12, 2013
5
Review stars

"The whole experience was flawless from start to finish. No problem finding a space at the car park, as our car was parked up by the staff, bus to the airport very quick and on the way back. We are all tired at end of our homeward journey but the bus turned up within few minutes and whisked us back to the car park and our car within 10 mins. would recommend airparks"

June 13, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service will always use it from now on. Staff were all kind and helpful. Well done all."

March 12, 2013
5
Review stars

"The car park was very easy to find from the directions given and the transfers very efficient. On our return we were very pleased with the way the car had been cleaned and it only took 12 minutes to get back to the motorway. We will definitely use this car park again for this airport."

February 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"A very reliable, efficient and competitively priced service, I would definately use again."

January 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"Used purple parking last week when flying out of Birmingham to Tenerife, everything went like clockwork, dropped car off, quick 15minute transfer to airport, the bus was there waiting when we arrived back at 1.45am, waited 10mins for other people to join us, then another 15minute journey back, picked up car key and drove home, will definately be using again, Thanks PP"

October 11, 2012
4
Review stars

"We had problems finding the parking site, the post code on the receipt was not the site location. When we found the correct road, we couldn't see any sign post. Otherwise the service was very good. We paid for our car to be brought to the airport and that worked well."

September 19, 2012
4
Review stars

"Overall - Very good service. Directions to the site were good and accurate, check-in quick, efficient and courteous. The service was equally efficient upon our return. One disappointment, relating to our outward journey, was the 15 minute wait, in the cold, at the shuttle bus stop despite the bus and driver being parked 30 metres away apparently awaiting the designated departure time! Had it been raining there was no obvious shelter available other than a small covered smoking area . "

June 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"First visit to this car park, so had to double check on directions over last mile. That said found it OK. Once entering the car park everything was so simple, it was as easy as 123 or abc. At the arrival desk another easy part, offered the chauffeur service to have the car delivered to the airport. Must say this was an excellent service and price."

March 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Good Value worth extra for delivery on return as missed the snow and got away quickly. Over all very friendly and efficient"

February 10, 2012
4
Review stars

"First time I had used this company and was pleasantly surprised to find them both cheap and very efficient. Would certainly use them again."

January 17, 2012