×

Birmingham Airparks Services reviews

Birmingham Airparks Services logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Airparks Services and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Airparks Services

Showing 121 to 150 of 270 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9
5
Review stars

"I would like to thank you for the excellent service we received. When we picked up our vehicle, we had a flat tyre. One of the parking attendants kindly got a machine and inflated it for us. Once again I was impressed, and please keep up the good work. I would fully recommend this facility to others."

August 30, 2015
4
Review stars

"We were happy with the car park. Everything ran smoothly. The reasons for it not achieving a rating of 5 are the lack of road signs to the car park and info of where to catch the bus back at the airport. We didn't see one sign for purple parking and this is what our booking said it was called. "

August 28, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very slick and efficient operation. Would recommend to others."

August 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Check in and collection were both spot on with helpful staff pointing us in right direction straight away. Bus driver's couldn't have been more helpful either - despite some very rude customers on the early morning return journey!!! Would definitely use again. Thanks"

August 21, 2015
4
Review stars

"On arrival it was perfect. On returning we waited ages for the bus. . And also it took a few minutes to find our car. . "

August 16, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very helpful staff .good customer service well done "

August 10, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good service. I always use it. May be you could consider small charge for short breaks like 2-3 days"

August 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"It was great could not fault it everything went soothly. Well done. "

July 23, 2015
4
Review stars

"Really good service. Quick. No problems. Staff were friendly. Would definately recommend. "

July 11, 2015
4
Review stars

"For 2 and half days I paid20punds. For shorter duration, the charge should beproportionately less"

July 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"very good "

June 22, 2015
4
Review stars

"Having never been before, we did locate it quite easily with aid of sat nav! Unfortunately as it was raining and windy we were left to stand outside for a while, not so pleasant, especially as we had travelled through the night for about 3 hours. We did find out there was a waiting area indoors but that meant dragging all luggage around. There was a small bus shelter but a larger covered area would be better. However, the bus soon arrived and a very helpful lady driver helped with cases! We were dropped off close to airport arrivals door. Pick up was easy and key collection and car position were perfect. Thanks."

June 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything excellent - well done"

June 3, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good"

June 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - very efficient & helpful staff "

May 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"The whole process was great! So easy. Will definitely use again!!!"

May 23, 2015
4
Review stars

"Excellent service at Birmingham, very helpful staff. The bus driver was a charming young man, very pleasant. Thank you Airparks"

May 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service... The directions to their site were easy to follow. i booked the Meet and Greet service to my return to Birmingham airport - the process on arrival was quick, efficient and friendly. My suitcase was the absolutely last on off the plane so my driver was kept waiting which wasn't a problem (my driver was Steve Singh). Would recommend and definitely consider Meet and Greet for both departure and arrival next time."

May 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very well organised, only one negative only because I've never travelled from Birmingham before is you're told you will be picked up outside Departures, but there are three Departures door signs. Turned out it was the first one."

May 16, 2015
4
Review stars

"All worked as expected."

April 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from admin staff and coach drivers, would recommend Airparks to anybody needing to leave a car before flying out from Birmingham Airport."

March 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"All very smooth, staff helpful and efficient. Would use again"

March 25, 2015
2
Review stars

"Didn't receive confirmation or a receipt. Unimpressed."

January 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the prompt and organised service, all went to plan "

January 20, 2015
4
Review stars

"Happy with the price and the service. Directions and signage to the location could be improved. If you're following sat-nav/google maps, use the car park name too, I.e. Airparks. UPDATE: have just read that they don't allow surfboards or bikes on their buses. For this reason I would seriously question repeat custom. "

December 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very easy painless booking process and all at a fantastic price. I would recommend this service to everyone without a doubt. Merry Christmas to all the great staff at Air Parks Birmingham Kindest Regards Darren "

December 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service and the price for what you get, would use again, "

December 5, 2014
3
Review stars

"Leaving the car park was fine but on the way back 60-70 people were waiting and one bus turned up. You should know how many people are landing around the same time so extra buses could be put on to cope with the number of people waiting in the cold and rain."

October 15, 2014
3
Review stars

"Returned to car park at 7pm, found it very dark. More lights needed."

October 15, 2014
1
Review stars

"Awful service. Awful location. Avoid at all costs This car park is in a terrible location miles from the airport . I got there on Saturday and while processing the form in their reception saw the bus for the airport pull out . I begged them to wait for a few seconds so I could get on it but they refused to stop the bus even though it was idling outside the door where I stood. They then very kindly sold me their twenty five pound airport drop off service in order to get me to the airport . A more cynical piece of robbery would be hard to find anywhere . Do not use this service if you can possibly avoid it "

October 1, 2014