×

Birmingham Airparks Services reviews

Birmingham Airparks Services logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Airparks Services and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Airparks Services

Showing 121 to 150 of 280 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10
5
Review stars

"Simple,easy and good service."

September 28, 2015
4
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the service offered. Everything ran smoothly, staff were pleasant and helpful, the transfer buses were comfortable and I didn't have to wait very long. Coming from Worcester, the location isn't great but that's the only negative. Facilities at the parking area itself have been modernised."

September 28, 2015
4
Review stars

"First time I have used Airparks at Birmingham. I arrived by satnav and pulled over at my destination... I couldn't see the carpark (I was actually opposite the scrapyard next door) so an improvement might be to add some better/more signage to the front??? Also, in the paperwork it mentioned no toilet facilities! Which could be useful after a drive to get there - there are toilet facilities there, I didn't use them so can't comment on that, but could do with clarifying. Easy drop off and indeed pick up. A+ will definately use them again."

September 25, 2015
3
Review stars

" A long way from the airport and not so easy to find - only possible with Satnav. There did not seem to be enough buses. I was the last person able to get on the bus that was waiting in the carpark, others would have to wait 25 minutes (it may have been less but that was the schedule). On return waited 5 minutes or less for a bus."

September 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Really efficient. The bus was prompt and the service was brilliant. Thank you for making our return easy. "

September 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent, organised service. Will definitely use it again."

September 4, 2015
3
Review stars

"Parking purchased for an evening + day trip to Germany for interview. - While it as cheap enough: the wait for the bus, then slow, long journey to off-site parking was too long if this was to be a regular commute. It would be OK if away on holiday for a week or 2: when the overall delay would be insignificant."

September 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Really impressed with the speed and efficiency. I also felt safe leaving my car there. Although I didn't use the additional extras they seemed good value! "

September 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

September 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"The day was very good it all went off without a hitch . we both enjoyed it ."

August 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"I would like to thank you for the excellent service we received. When we picked up our vehicle, we had a flat tyre. One of the parking attendants kindly got a machine and inflated it for us. Once again I was impressed, and please keep up the good work. I would fully recommend this facility to others."

August 30, 2015
4
Review stars

"We were happy with the car park. Everything ran smoothly. The reasons for it not achieving a rating of 5 are the lack of road signs to the car park and info of where to catch the bus back at the airport. We didn't see one sign for purple parking and this is what our booking said it was called. "

August 28, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very slick and efficient operation. Would recommend to others."

August 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Check in and collection were both spot on with helpful staff pointing us in right direction straight away. Bus driver's couldn't have been more helpful either - despite some very rude customers on the early morning return journey!!! Would definitely use again. Thanks"

August 21, 2015
4
Review stars

"On arrival it was perfect. On returning we waited ages for the bus. . And also it took a few minutes to find our car. . "

August 16, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very helpful staff .good customer service well done "

August 10, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good service. I always use it. May be you could consider small charge for short breaks like 2-3 days"

August 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"It was great could not fault it everything went soothly. Well done. "

July 23, 2015
4
Review stars

"Really good service. Quick. No problems. Staff were friendly. Would definately recommend. "

July 11, 2015
4
Review stars

"For 2 and half days I paid20punds. For shorter duration, the charge should beproportionately less"

July 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"very good "

June 22, 2015
4
Review stars

"Having never been before, we did locate it quite easily with aid of sat nav! Unfortunately as it was raining and windy we were left to stand outside for a while, not so pleasant, especially as we had travelled through the night for about 3 hours. We did find out there was a waiting area indoors but that meant dragging all luggage around. There was a small bus shelter but a larger covered area would be better. However, the bus soon arrived and a very helpful lady driver helped with cases! We were dropped off close to airport arrivals door. Pick up was easy and key collection and car position were perfect. Thanks."

June 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything excellent - well done"

June 3, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good"

June 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - very efficient & helpful staff "

May 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"The whole process was great! So easy. Will definitely use again!!!"

May 23, 2015
4
Review stars

"Excellent service at Birmingham, very helpful staff. The bus driver was a charming young man, very pleasant. Thank you Airparks"

May 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service... The directions to their site were easy to follow. i booked the Meet and Greet service to my return to Birmingham airport - the process on arrival was quick, efficient and friendly. My suitcase was the absolutely last on off the plane so my driver was kept waiting which wasn't a problem (my driver was Steve Singh). Would recommend and definitely consider Meet and Greet for both departure and arrival next time."

May 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very well organised, only one negative only because I've never travelled from Birmingham before is you're told you will be picked up outside Departures, but there are three Departures door signs. Turned out it was the first one."

May 16, 2015
4
Review stars

"All worked as expected."

April 25, 2015