×

Birmingham Airparks Services reviews

Birmingham Airparks Services logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Airparks Services and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Airparks Services

Showing 61 to 90 of 280 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...10
4
Review stars

"As this was the first time we had used this parking facility we can only comment on our first experience. Both the arrival and departure from the site was handled efficiently and we only had to wait about 10 minutes for the transfer bus at Birmingham Airport, despite being delayed in arrivals due to the volume of passengers trying to get through passport control."

March 16, 2017
4
Review stars

"Great service loved being met at the airport with a lovely clean car "

March 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"First rate all round. All staff polite and efficent. Service and convenience top rated. Price not too bad either."

February 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Friendly staff and a smooth transfer. Recommended "

February 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"Used many times with no problems. "

February 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic smooth and efficient service would definitely recommend and use again! "

February 3, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very easy to use, every year it gets better. Will use again. "

January 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Friendly staff a short distance from the airport. Many extra options available if required. We have used this car park several times, and I feel relaxed about the car being in good safe parking."

January 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Slick, quick, cheap...what more could you ask for ? Used this Dec 16 for first time . Easy check-in American style (drive car into approach lane, check in at desk, deposit key in receptacle, get on bus) Easy return from airport (bus driver even stopped for us as he was setting off !) Scanned bar code, got keys from machine which tells lane car is parked, get in, drove off . Oh, not quite, I forgot the lane when distracted and had to ask a lady at reception desk (who was very polite and helpful !) Brilliant !"

January 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great experience.easy to find.friendly helpful staff.very efficient.will use again.great value."

December 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really good "

December 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"As always our experience at Airparks Birmingham was trouble free. Easy to book, drop off and collection very smooth and easy."

December 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Used airparks before and have always been happy with the way they operate. This time we used the meet and greet on return and was very happy with how this helped us for our homeward journey. No waiting around in the cold for the transfer bus and was able to get home a bit earlier. "

November 19, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good service but had to wait for the bus although this was mentioned when I purchased the tickets, it was a cold night. "

November 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Ive used this carpark quite a few times and its so easy,staff are always helpfull and friendly will use again and recommend to others."

November 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"all very efficient"

September 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"seem less from start to finish"

September 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good customer service "

August 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Lawrence was a really helpful driver & the check-in staff were so friendly. Thanks Airparks, Birmingham!"

August 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use and will be using it again in the future . Would gladly recommend it to others too. All staff very helpful and polite - even at 6am in the morning ! Thank you once again . "

August 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Although slightly hard to find, it was very well organised. The staff were friendly and helpful and helped us make the transfer to the airport quickly, and I was very impressed with the key collection procedure and how smoothly it all went."

July 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with the service "

July 5, 2016
4
Review stars

"Extremely helpful and informative staff, in which were willing to support every passenger with their luggage. The shuttle bus ran frequently. However my car was absolutely covered in mud when I picked it up, for reasons that I could not understand. "

June 28, 2016
4
Review stars

"need more frequent bus service , waiting to long,especially if it is raining like it was on my return.but otherwise a good service."

June 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service by all defiantly use your site again thankyou"

June 2, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Staff could be friendlier but good links to and from airport and good prices. The system to get keys etc works very well overall impressed. "

May 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent,Practical and economical service!.Very Pleased...Thankyou."

May 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very quick and easy. Only had to wait about 10 minutes for bus and staff very friendly and helpful."

May 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"This company have really got it sorted using hi-tech systems to make the whole parking experience easy and customer friendly, from number plate recognition at entry to automated key collection on departure. For us easy to find, not too far away and great staff. Our preferred airport parking company of choice."

April 13, 2016
4
Review stars

"Fast and easy to use, no issues."

March 31, 2016